292 Pages « < 242 243 244 245 246 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V2, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

SiuYi
post Feb 1 2008, 11:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

bububang
http://h50043.www5.hp.com/hpservices/my/se...ers/sc_list.htm <--HP centre
http://www.hp.com.my/authorized_service_centers.html <--authorize centres
try here and check ur nearest area..

This post has been edited by SiuYi: Feb 1 2008, 11:47 PM
dinodegil
post Feb 2 2008, 02:00 AM

258 posts

i just want the recomendation for choosing notebook either intel or AMD

any of forumer have experience for this model Presario V3713AU? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dinodegil: Feb 2 2008, 02:01 AM
bububang
post Feb 2 2008, 11:02 AM

1,739 posts

OMG! my lappy wan to scare me till death! My lappy suddenly cant power on.. there is light and operating sound(starting) but monitor doesn't show any images.. i keep testing.. swap ram.. different power source.. and at last after few time finally it can be open back using media button. When i plug in the adapter it auto power on itself.. omg..

When log in window it show window had recovered from serious error.

wahhhhh.. now i scare to power off my pc..
SiuYi
post Feb 2 2008, 12:51 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

dinodegil
ur juz making a comparison among two brands with diffren specs..do make sure that u noe the difrence between intel and amd, and get to the point of which u prefer.dont ask us which 1 better coz maybe 5/10 prefer intel,5/10 prefer amd.so wacha u gonna do that decision?duh..

bububang
its getting nearer to the burn..make sure ur ready for all situation.red alert!im serious.at the end, it will be like only got the blue lights and ntg on the screen..the fan is spinning but ntg is goin on with it..then u might be OMG!!steady..u shud go for waranty fast in order to get on track with ur studies.
huattk
post Feb 2 2008, 12:57 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 1 2008, 04:06 PM)
new set doesnt mean good set.plz make that clear.y buy another set which will maybe occur with the same prob and make urself double frustrated?its not the version, its the brand,gforce with amd turion some how dont coorperate will in our lappie..thats y mobo burn..
I just bought a Presario the other day that comes with C2D and 8400M GS. Just wanted to let others know. I don't think they sell it in Malaysia, but I bought it from a forumer.
bububang
post Feb 2 2008, 01:14 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 2 2008, 12:51 PM)
dinodegil
ur juz making a comparison among two brands with diffren specs..do make sure that u noe the difrence between intel and amd, and get to the point of which u prefer.dont ask us which 1 better coz maybe 5/10 prefer intel,5/10 prefer amd.so wacha u gonna do that decision?duh..

bububang
its getting nearer to the burn..make sure ur ready for all situation.red alert!im serious.at the end, it will be like only got the blue lights and ntg on the screen..the fan is spinning but ntg is goin on with it..then u might be OMG!!steady..u shud go for waranty fast in order to get on track with ur studies.
but only after cny can claim for warranty..
ongbs
post Feb 2 2008, 02:26 PM

Who am I ?
1,083 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Feb 2 2008, 02:00 AM)
i just want the recomendation for choosing notebook either intel or AMD

any of forumer have experience for this model Presario V3713AU? whistling.gif
I used both Intel and AMD model before.
Well, for daily use they perform quite similar, just Intel model battery life lasting about an hour longer.

SiuYi
post Feb 2 2008, 07:53 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

huattk
check bhind ur lappie for the model number..tell us if u can..presario got alot of model except v3k series.
xk2
post Feb 2 2008, 08:34 PM

Temporary OFF
2,910 posts

hey all compaq v3000 user here,are u guys notice tat intel X3100 will lag when playing DOTA?
bububang
post Feb 2 2008, 09:21 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(ongbs @ Feb 2 2008, 02:26 PM)
I used both Intel and AMD model before.
Well, for daily use they perform quite similar, just Intel model battery life lasting about an hour longer.
some function intel does better..
SiuYi
post Feb 3 2008, 06:51 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

xk2
if im not wrongh..proc don create lag dota, but ram and graphic card do..so,lag dota refers to graphic cards.

bububang
both gt pros and cons, dpends ur purpose of ur lappie use
bububang
post Feb 3 2008, 07:36 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Feb 3 2008, 06:51 PM)
xk2
if im not wrongh..proc don create lag dota, but ram and graphic card do..so,lag dota refers to graphic cards.

bububang
both gt pros and cons, dpends ur purpose of ur lappie use
no leh.. previously with my old lappy.. spec is

intel pentium M 1.4 ghz(centrino)
256mb > lag
768 ram > no lag rclxms.gif

And the graphic is intel extreme graphic(max 64mb or 32mb-not remember).. i set to 0mb pc cant be open anymore.. doh.gif
kojeck_kun
post Feb 3 2008, 07:51 PM

hello..i need some drivers for my Compaq Presario V3658TU Notebook PC (Intel+WIN XP)
i have all drivers except ~

quick launch
card reader
audio
bluetooth

can sum1 help me pls..thx notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kojeck_kun: Feb 3 2008, 09:19 PM
dinodegil
post Feb 3 2008, 09:13 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Feb 2 2008, 11:02 AM)
OMG! my lappy wan to scare me till death! My lappy suddenly cant power on.. there is light and operating sound(starting) but monitor doesn't show any images..  i keep testing.. swap ram.. different power source.. and at last after few time finally it can be open back using media button. When i plug in the adapter it auto power on itself.. omg..

When log in window it show window had recovered from serious error.

wahhhhh.. now i scare to power off my pc..
i also have experience same with with my previous lappy...send to HP center and change the new system board
bububang
post Feb 3 2008, 10:22 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(dinodegil @ Feb 3 2008, 09:13 PM)
i also have experience same with with my previous lappy...send to HP center and change the new system board
what that u told them?

also AMD? or ?
akira88
post Feb 5 2008, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jan 7 2007, 05:10 PM)
It's normal. It's called Dynamic Switching. Whenever the processor do not need to process intensive applications, it will step down the speed.
eh...how to format presario v3628tu hah? im using xp
jediknight7sam
post Feb 5 2008, 09:44 PM

Lord Of The Sith
836 posts

if wan to extend warranty...have to pay rm198 for only one year!!
Suk
post Feb 5 2008, 10:48 PM

2,330 posts

hi guys, i got this new compaq v3758tu model y'day..

does the touchpad got the scrolldown / scroll up feature?

chocobee_2707
post Feb 6 2008, 05:58 AM

782 posts

once again my v3010au mobo burned for 2nd time. since i got on site warranty, so the engineer will come to my house and change the mobo tomorrow. hope everything will be good sweat.gif

too much dota i think doh.gif but still noob

This post has been edited by chocobee_2707: Feb 6 2008, 05:59 AM
bububang
post Feb 6 2008, 01:25 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(chocobee_2707 @ Feb 6 2008, 05:58 AM)
once again my v3010au mobo burned for 2nd time. since i got on site warranty, so the engineer will come to my house and change the mobo tomorrow. hope everything will be good  sweat.gif

too much dota i think  doh.gif  but still noob
my mobo like going to burn.. i juz put it at one place waiting for claim warranty sad.gif

292 Pages « < 242 243 244 245 246 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:57 PM