165 posts

Keep on waiting...
Tired of waiting...
forever1979
post May 13 2016, 04:33 PM

2,854 posts

i bet this thread reach to 50 pages also status will be 'in process'

in bolehland, talk and idea is always number one, execution is lousy.
oxm8
post May 13 2016, 09:03 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(physz.86 @ May 12 2016, 09:24 PM)
Keep on waiting...
Tired of waiting...
'Dalam tempoh 2 bulan'
Mean 2 months laaa...
Time Walker
post May 17 2016, 02:20 AM

490 posts

anyone gets approval for their application??
ms749
post May 17 2016, 03:02 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(Time Walker @ May 17 2016, 02:20 AM)
anyone gets approval for their application??
Have not mate
WahBiang
post May 17 2016, 08:42 AM

3,718 posts

today and ytd radio said got few hundred being approved aldy, out out 3.5k applicants...
jai2power
post May 17 2016, 09:20 AM

82 posts

Hahaha..check this morning still dalam proses. I submit application pada 12 April 2016.
oxm8
post May 17 2016, 10:10 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 17 2016, 08:42 AM)
today and ytd radio said got few hundred being approved aldy, out out 3.5k applicants...
But WHO got approved???
tongue.gif
windskill
post May 17 2016, 10:18 AM

49 posts

Wow so only hundred out of 3.5k applicants? Hmm....
physz.86
post May 17 2016, 12:07 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(jai2power @ May 17 2016, 09:20 AM)
Hahaha..check this morning still dalam proses. I submit application pada 12 April 2016.
I pulak submit on 13 apr.. Means my result also similar like you.
physz.86
post May 17 2016, 12:58 PM

165 posts

Refer to press release today...

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20160516/%E6%8...9%B9-mydeposit/

Out of 3501 applicants, only 100 successful applicants
MeToo
post May 17 2016, 01:04 PM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ May 17 2016, 10:10 AM)
But WHO got approved???
tongue.gif
THis is Malaysia... I wouldnt be surprised chronies and their ppl gets all the nice bits while the rest of the Malaysians who really needs it is left out to dry
Kilohertz
post May 17 2016, 01:19 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 17 2016, 01:04 PM)
THis is Malaysia... I wouldnt be surprised chronies and their ppl gets all the nice bits while the rest of the Malaysians who really needs it is left out to dry
Sad but true fact... oh well
WahBiang
post May 17 2016, 01:24 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(physz.86 @ May 17 2016, 12:58 PM)
Refer to press release today...

http://www.enanyang.my/news/20160516/%E6%8...9%B9-mydeposit/

Out of 3501 applicants, only 100 successful applicants
Oppss.. in press was writing to release the $$ end of the month? so next batch may need wait longer...
physz.86
post May 17 2016, 01:50 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 17 2016, 01:24 PM)
Oppss.. in press was writing to release the $$ end of the month? so next batch may need wait longer...
Today result.. End of month get the money.
Next month 2nd batch result.. End of next month get the money.

What makes very upset.. Only 100 applicants out of 3500? After 1 month of waiting.

No hope already. The developer cant wait so long. sad.gif
WahBiang
post May 17 2016, 01:58 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(physz.86 @ May 17 2016, 01:50 PM)
Today result.. End of month get the money.
Next month 2nd batch result.. End of next month get the money.

What makes very upset.. Only 100 applicants out of 3500? After 1 month of waiting.

No hope already. The developer cant wait so long. sad.gif
The next question will be, 100ppl * 30k = 3million.. next batch another 3million, then ady cross it application period.. total payout just 6 million compared to what being allocated for???
ClaraAnnabelle
post May 18 2016, 04:13 PM

123 posts

This schema not eligible for single applicant? icon_question.gif
ms749
post May 23 2016, 02:17 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(ClaraAnnabelle @ May 18 2016, 04:13 PM)
This schema not eligible for single applicant?  icon_question.gif
Single applicants are eligible. Income has to be less than RM5k, first time buying a house, etc.
physz.86
post May 23 2016, 04:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Jesscey @ Apr 8 2016, 09:35 PM)
Hi all,
I understand some of you might not understand the document required by MyDeposit. I can assist you guy like the documents they required.

- Salinan surat akuan sumpah bekerja sendiri. (if you are self-employed, you need write in a letter regading you are warganegara malaysia, the salary you earn per month and etc).

- Salinan surat pengesahan majikan. ( Employment offer letter)

Salinan surat pencen( Jika berkenaan). (This one normally apply to the government servant who choose pencen scheme)

Salinan surat tawaran /pengesahan daripada pemaju/penjual. (This mean the booking form issued from developer or agency)
salinan Sistem Maklumat Rujukan Kredit Pusat(CCRIS) pemohon dan pasangan. (You may go to Bank Negara to print out the CCRIS report)

MyDeposit application is same as MyHome scheme, only the criteria of the housing selling price and the applicant's salary required are different. And, MyHome do not require the CCRIS report from applicant.

The process flow is fill in online application form and submit - if you fulfill the requirement, they will send you the offer letter - Sign the offer letter and do commission oath, then return to JPN - After gather all the documents and submit to JPN - After the officer check and no query, the RM30k will be credited.

If you buy the house from developer, the developer will compile all the documents and submit:
- The developer's HDA bank account statement
- The HDA account letter issued by the bank
- The stamped copy of bank offer letter. If your are LPPSA borrower, need the copy offer letter together with the Lampiran E signed)
- The copy of MyDeposit offer letter
- The stamped copy of SPA with chop the word of "MyDeposit" in every page of the SPA copy. Please make sure the SPA copy is completed, no missing page.
- Invoice prepared by the developer.

Then, submit all the compiled documents to JPN. If the documents are ok, no query, then JPN will credited the 30K to developer HDA account.

If you are obtained the full loan (LPPSA), you can get the 30k at the end from developer. If obtained 90% of the commercial loan, the purchaser no need pay downpayment. The developer will issue letter of differential sum settled to loan solicitor. The loan solicitor will do their part.
Do you know if any amendment is required in both s&p and loan documentation?

As I already informed my developer to wait for another 1 month and they said OK. They will start to prepare the s&p documents and the bank also will start to prepare the loan documentation.

Let say s&p and loan documentation already prepared by them and if mydeposit is approved, can we easily ask developer to amend the s&p (if not mistaken there will be another page stating about the mydeposit). Will this amendmend involves any fees?

oxm8
post May 23 2016, 07:11 PM

1,458 posts

How do they select the successful applicants?
Lowest buying price & lowest salary? lol

79 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:47 AM