MyDeposit - Thoughts?, Home Deposit scheme
oxm8
Apr 9 2016, 05:45 PM
For subsale. 30k is credited to lawyer form. but how long it take for JPN to credit the money after receiving all docs?
Seller is waiting for his money.
What happen if the sales is aborted in during the process?
oxm8
Apr 9 2016, 05:50 PM
Fyi Attached thumbnail(s)
oxm8
Apr 17 2016, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(darkddly @ Apr 17 2016, 02:59 PM) The mydeposit faq stated we cannot pay the deposit first to the buyer but must wait for offer letter first, so how subsale seller will wait 2months @_@ Must look for desperate seller... who can wait for 2 months... Those who propose MyDeposit just do a cincai2 job without doing any research
oxm8
May 13 2016, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(physz.86 @ May 12 2016, 09:24 PM) Keep on waiting... Tired of waiting... 'Dalam tempoh 2 bulan' Mean 2 months laaa...
oxm8
May 17 2016, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 17 2016, 08:42 AM) today and ytd radio said got few hundred being approved aldy, out out 3.5k applicants... But WHO got approved???
oxm8
May 23 2016, 07:11 PM
How do they select the successful applicants? Lowest buying price & lowest salary? lol
oxm8
Jul 23 2016, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(freeflex @ Jul 15 2016, 03:20 PM) Hi, registered an account just to post here. Always been a lurker. I called and the lady told me it was July 28th, though I think she must have been mistaken and got the dates mixed up. Btw, how do you know what siri is your name under? I'm having a lot of problems navigating the website. I'm pretty disappointed with this whole thing. Also, I noticed that many of you are holding back on signing the S&P because it apparently disqualifies you from getting the MyDeposit. Is that really true? Is it stated somewhere? I have already signed mine because the seller (sub-sale) and I couldn't drag it out any longer. I am buying an LMC that requires me going through many different levels such as the bank loan and state approval, etc. I think it is not realistic to have everything on hold for an indefinite amount of time waiting for something we are not even sure we would receive. I hope I am still qualified for this bloody thing. It was really frustrating to log-in to my account today only to find out they have postponed it a whole 10 days back. For Subsale, it would be hard for buyer like you. As you need agreement from seller to wait the signing of SPA until you get Mydeposit Offer Letter (in the event Mydeposit is rejected, then you still need to sign SPA n use your own money)...
oxm8
Jul 27 2016, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(juniorkeat @ Jul 27 2016, 04:44 PM) My SNP already sign in advance but pending stamp. But my loan already approved and I signed already, is that any prob? Must get offer from MyDeposit first la.. then sign. unless u are one lucky person
oxm8
Jul 27 2016, 06:32 PM
Refer to this Attached thumbnail(s)
oxm8
Dec 16 2017, 03:41 PM
Helping developer to clear stocks.
Mah Sing can start promoting (increase price too) for their projects...