QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 10 2016, 09:56 PM)
I wud say marvelous  smile.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
alexleow81
post Jul 11 2016, 10:53 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Jul 10 2016, 10:34 PM)
bro, what plan u took? how long is the validity for new port in?
Bro. I took More Internet 68 which comprises of 6GB Internet, 150 minutes free calls & SMS. Internet Rollover of 2GB! It's the best plan so far for me!

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Jul 11 2016, 10:55 AM
alexleow81
post Jul 12 2016, 08:48 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(zher4883 @ Jul 11 2016, 05:00 PM)
Who knows? He might be working for some company PR
Yes. I worked with Digi as part timer.
alexleow81
post Jul 15 2016, 03:12 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jul 15 2016, 01:05 PM)
Digi website down at the moment.

Now is already back up. The myDigi app also affected!
alexleow81
post Jul 15 2016, 06:03 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

My plan is also upgraded to More Internet 68 for 7GB

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Jul 15 2016, 06:04 PM
alexleow81
post Jul 15 2016, 07:44 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

I got 1GB extra only. But they guy said no tied to contract! Can changed anytime. But SMS says it comes with 12 months contract. Dunno which one is correct now?
alexleow81
post Jul 15 2016, 09:45 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Exeunt @ Jul 15 2016, 08:54 PM)
U better doouble check..if break contract rm100 kene pay...
But my plan only valid for 12 months. After 12 months it's back to original MI 68 for 6GB.
alexleow81
post Jul 16 2016, 12:00 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jul 16 2016, 12:43 AM)
then should be 12 months contract lor  cool2.gif
Haha. OK. No worries, I am happy with Digi now! Won't go further at the moment! icon_rolleyes.gif

alexleow81
post Jul 16 2016, 06:28 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jul 16 2016, 06:27 PM)
This is because u did fill ur info to the link I share right? My frens all get too... rclxms.gif
Yes. correct. I wonder is it all upgrade with contract or some without contract?
alexleow81
post Jul 16 2016, 06:34 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jul 16 2016, 06:31 PM)
Mine and 3 of my friends upgrade without contract...
Mine they also say verbally no contract but then when i receive the SMS, it stated 12 months contract! Hehe...wondering you encounter the same or not!
alexleow81
post Jul 22 2016, 04:15 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

I also got the SMS.
alexleow81
post Jul 23 2016, 09:16 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(applesmiley @ Jul 22 2016, 11:04 PM)
Not everyone gets it, at least my friends & colleagues didn't  wink.gif
is true! My colleague and friends some did not get the SMS as well. Maybe they randomly pick!
alexleow81
post Jul 23 2016, 10:36 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

For those who did not get the SMS, try sending the SMS instead.

SMS:

MCD and send to 20000

Flash the reply SMS at any Mcdonalds's counter nationwide.
alexleow81
post Jul 25 2016, 11:22 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 25 2016, 10:57 AM)
Seriously, no one else kena ripped off by Digi?
I want to know if Maxis or any other telco give free upgrade to existing user to match with new plan even if the contract is still on going  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
At least I am not ripped off by Digi. So far I am very satisfy with their service.
alexleow81
post Jul 25 2016, 02:05 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 24 2016, 04:45 PM)
Smarter choice my ass la...

Are you guys seriously satisfy with Digi?

So far my experience is very bad.... signal in building is bad... and coverage in KL not that good compared to other Telco....

Maybe you can argue that their coverage is better outside KL but that is really unnecessary.
I seriously want to potong the contract but have to pay severe penalty since I just signed up not long ago.... If no penalty... I straight away cancel the contract..
Refer to : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4011835
You sendiri yang sign contract! Ask test dulu tak mau...sikalang sini menyalak! Aduhh!!! vmad.gif
alexleow81
post Jul 25 2016, 03:14 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(kkm @ Jul 25 2016, 02:39 PM)
And Digi coverage and speeds are probably only second to M now. And I've tried all 4 major operators.
Agree with you. Or may on par or slightly better than M!

alexleow81
post Jul 28 2016, 01:55 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Jul 28 2016, 01:32 PM)
http://new.digi.com.my/promotion/postpaid-...ract_postpaid48

Rm48 4gb 100 min & sms
Roll over 1gb
12months contract,  but no penalty
I think this is what I got for MI68! For my package only additional 1GB given on top of 6GB. 1 year contract but with no penalty charges!

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Jul 28 2016, 01:55 PM
alexleow81
post Jul 28 2016, 02:13 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

http://new.digi.com.my/smartphone/alcatel-pop4

This is amazing! 3GB + 2GB Extra contract for 12 months for RM48 only! Worth the money! U dun wan phone also can, just take the plan! Just go to the Digi Express or Specialized Store and ask them to take the phone, u just take the plan! How about it?

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Jul 28 2016, 02:16 PM
alexleow81
post Aug 23 2016, 01:21 PM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Aug 23 2016, 12:39 PM)
The Freebies Redemption option is not working. However, you can see this promo under Internet Add-On (like how you would purchase additional data). The 888MB promo is in here and it's RM0.00 so I "purchased" it and 888MB credited to my account, valid for 5 days.
Very nice! I just redeemed! Got free data!

alexleow81
post Sep 28 2016, 07:47 AM

Liverpool FC
2,782 posts

Now I fell Digi connection little slower ady! Probably too many people port in lately again! I just moved to new house (8th Floor) and the connection there quite unstable! It fluctuates between H+ and 4G in between and then if it turns to H+, the connection is so slow and cannot load internet.

This post has been edited by alexleow81: Sep 28 2016, 07:48 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0740sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:06 PM