127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V5, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

alanonlaw
post Mar 31 2016, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(yvliew @ Mar 31 2016, 03:48 PM)
Don't you think this is more risky than using super glue or double sided tape? It won't fall out? Do you often take out your sim?
Refer to image2 in my previous post..the sim sit nicely in the tray. it cant barely move..i think (and hope unsure.gif ) it wont fall out.

QUOTE(yvliew @ Mar 31 2016, 03:51 PM)
Forgot to ask, is your sim taken out from micro sim or nano sim? The gold plate seems bigger than those in nano sim?
from micro
zmcqdv
post Mar 31 2016, 04:11 PM

74 posts

If you mean Gear VR - you can try shopee app.

Look for cygoo77 seller from penang area.

I bought from him for 389.20 with free shipping (with 10.00 discount off for app sign up). He left 7 units at this moment.

Still in delivery. Hope to get it by today based on poslaju track, I hope iit's legit. Did talk to him, and he claimed the unit is original from Samsung. Waiting....

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Mar 31 2016, 03:56 PM)
Saw the review and demo of it on YouTube. Looks really fun to use.

Best price that we could get it is at rm 459 at the moment?
kevink82
post Mar 31 2016, 04:13 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(am830115 @ Mar 31 2016, 03:01 PM)
Hi guys, my friend Going to Korea for holiday,  do you think I can get a cheaper the standing Samsung  wireless fast charger there.?  Plan to ask him toe buy it for me
Retailers in Korea will never sell cheap unless u buy online. But u need valid address to buy online. Why not get from the taobao posted before?
ExpZero
post Mar 31 2016, 04:15 PM

1,522 posts

I have always been using case, not sure why I got a few scratches at the back glass today I check.
RedDevils88
post Mar 31 2016, 04:16 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(zmcqdv @ Mar 31 2016, 04:11 PM)
If you mean Gear VR - you can try shopee app.

Look for cygoo77 seller from penang area.

I bought from him for 389.20 with free shipping (with 10.00 discount off for app sign up). He left 7 units at this moment.

Still in delivery. Hope to get it by today based on poslaju track, I hope iit's legit. Did talk to him, and he claimed the unit is original from Samsung. Waiting....
Do let me know once you have received your.

Saw a seller in 11street selling galaxy s7 edge together with gear vr at rm 3099. Tempting
meiyi
post Mar 31 2016, 04:16 PM

1,403 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Mar 31 2016, 03:58 PM)
Yup free, I dint request them as I just ask them if after apply few days, its still hazy and having bubble can I remove and reapply, they say it will be hard because after few day it will be sticking on the phone very well but still can try, after I try I over stretch it and its slightly out of alignment now, then they just say will send me a new 1.  smile.gif
So nice. I better message them now. laugh.gif
m300
post Mar 31 2016, 04:19 PM

86 posts

Sharing for info only. Choetech Wireless Fast Charger T518 White purchased via AliExpress just delivered today. 17 days from order to delivery. Understand from this forum and Choetech site that this wireless charger needs the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger to do Fast Charging so cannot test yet as that charger is still in transit.

This post has been edited by m300: Mar 31 2016, 04:22 PM

RitzyHoke
post Mar 31 2016, 04:23 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Mar 31 2016, 03:41 PM)
agree.

and SONAR was a good VR experience. 3 minutes story but file is 1.1GB.

really need some big file otherwise VR experience will be compromised  blink.gif
Thanks for the suggestion, downloading it now! I thought the highly recommended VRSE stuff, ROSE, Jurassic World, Cirque du Soleil were all kinda disappointing. I ripped a 360 video from YouTube and dumped it in my Milk VR too.

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Mar 31 2016, 03:56 PM)
Saw the review and demo of it on YouTube. Looks really fun to use.

Best price that we could get it is at rm 459 at the moment?
I was scouting for a cheap one (people who got it with the roadshow or otherwise) for more than a week and found one. Try mudah.my etc.
am830115
post Mar 31 2016, 04:26 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:13 PM)
Retailers in Korea will never sell cheap unless u buy online. But u need valid address to buy online. Why not get from the taobao posted before?
Trying to save on the shipping cost 😁
zmcqdv
post Mar 31 2016, 04:30 PM

74 posts

Just got it... legit. and brand new - unopened.
i thought u have the s7 oledi.

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:16 PM)
Do let me know once you have received your.

Saw a seller in 11street selling galaxy s7 edge together with gear vr at rm 3099. Tempting
hirota
post Mar 31 2016, 04:32 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(m300 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:19 PM)
Sharing for info only. Choetech Wireless Fast Charger T518 White purchased via AliExpress just delivered today. 17 days from order to delivery. Understand from this forum and Choetech site that this wireless charger needs the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger to do Fast Charging so cannot test yet as that charger is still in transit.
I bought this too, but I din buy the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger...
mind to share the link for the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger ?

coolkwc
post Mar 31 2016, 04:37 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 31 2016, 03:32 PM)
Hope this phone will survive without sp!!! Ive decided not to waste time looking for sp
Don worry, you are same boat with me...my S7E now is naked, the body so sexy and extreme nice to look and squeeze you know. whistling.gif
RedDevils88
post Mar 31 2016, 04:45 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(zmcqdv @ Mar 31 2016, 04:30 PM)
Just got it... legit. and brand new - unopened.
i thought u have the s7 oledi.
I haven't gotten it yet. 😐.

But by the looks of it. I'm getting it sooner or later 😐😐
jerryhean
post Mar 31 2016, 04:50 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Mar 31 2016, 04:37 PM)
Don worry, you are same boat with me...my S7E now is naked, the body so sexy and extreme nice to look and squeeze you know. whistling.gif
squeeze? brows.gif
RitzyHoke
post Mar 31 2016, 04:52 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:45 PM)
I haven't gotten it yet. 😐.

But by the looks of it. I'm getting it sooner or later 😐😐
If you're patient and willing to spam clicks, you can wait till Tuesday and try to get RM200 voucher from 11street.
coolkwc
post Mar 31 2016, 04:53 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Mar 31 2016, 04:50 PM)
squeeze? brows.gif
You dun know meh, S7E got grip sensor ma, need to squeeze it sometimes.
RedDevils88
post Mar 31 2016, 04:56 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Mar 31 2016, 04:52 PM)
If you're patient and willing to spam clicks, you can wait till Tuesday and try to get RM200 voucher from 11street.

I tried that this Tuesday. Gone within seconds lol
m300
post Mar 31 2016, 04:57 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Mar 31 2016, 04:32 PM)
I bought this too, but I din buy the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger...
mind to share the link for the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 charger ?

Here is the link where I ordered the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 wall charger. The name of the Seller/Merchant is AUKEY Direct Manufacturer.

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/AU...2616037924.html

A few points to note:-
- The price can change any time. I paid USD 14.57 (Free shipping) but it is now USD 13.86 (Purchase using phone app) probably because of the AliExpress 6th Anniversary Sale. Your decision whether to purchase or not
- I selected the (integrated) UK plug model. If you intend to do the same, make sure you select the BLACK colour version, They do not have the White colour with UK plug. Initially they contacted me to say they want to send me a (White) wall charger with EU or US plug with an additional adapter to UK plug but I was not prepared to accept as it is too much hassle and bulky to carry two things rather then one. So in the end, settled for Black with UK plug.
- If you want to get the EU or US plug version, then you can search around (both within this Seller's store as well on the AliExpress site) and maybe get an even better price.

Anyway, I have not yet received this wall charger so cannot give any further info at this point in time.

hirota
post Mar 31 2016, 05:03 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(m300 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:57 PM)
Here is the link where I ordered the Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0 wall charger. The name of the Seller/Merchant is AUKEY Direct Manufacturer.

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/AU...2616037924.html

A few points to note:-
- The price can change any time. I paid USD 14.57 (Free shipping) but it is now USD 13.86 (Purchase using phone app) probably because of the AliExpress 6th Anniversary Sale. Your decision whether to purchase or not
- I selected the (integrated) UK plug model. If you intend to do the same, make sure you select the BLACK colour version, They do not have the White colour with UK plug. Initially they contacted me to say they want to send me a (White) wall charger with EU or US plug with an additional adapter to UK plug but I was not prepared to accept as it is too much hassle and bulky to carry two things rather then one. So in the end, settled for Black with UK plug.
- If you want to get the EU or US plug version, then you can search around (both within this Seller's store as well on the AliExpress site) and maybe get an even better price.

Anyway, I have not yet received this wall charger so cannot give any further info at this point in time.
I found another 1 port selling for $8.94, think which to get

pendekar7
post Mar 31 2016, 05:08 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(alanonlaw @ Mar 31 2016, 04:00 PM)
Refer to image2 in my previous post..the sim sit nicely in the tray. it cant barely move..i think (and hope  unsure.gif ) it wont fall out.
from micro
this is real macgyver. microsim 👍

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:04 PM