Investment KUCHAI EAST @ KUCHAI LAMA, The tallest Residential Block in Kuchai

Dominguel Hills
post Oct 13 2017, 12:00 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Oct 13 2017, 11:47 AM)
What do you mean by the board,the project signboard?? This definitely won't tell that the APDL had been obtained. And this board is already up a month ago..
Yes, the project signboard.
This is what my sales agent told me.

I am not sure about this APDL issue.
Even if this issue exist, I have confidence the developer will solve this APDL issue
eventually.

I go to NSK very often.
I think the project signboard is there not more than a month.

The best way is to ask the developer about the APDL issue during the lucky draw contest tomorrow.

This post has been edited by Dominguel Hills: Oct 13 2017, 01:24 PM
jagjag
post Oct 13 2017, 12:10 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Dominguel Hills @ Oct 13 2017, 12:00 PM)
Yes, the project signboard.
This is what my sales agent told me.

I am not sure about this APDL issue.
Even if this issue exist, I have confidence the developer will solve this APDL issue
eventually.

If this APDL issue really exist, then how? You want to refund?

Do you have proof that the developer does not have APDL?
What the agent meant i guess sud be when they get the APDL, they should display it on the signboard..mean they will add another row of permit no which show the APDL no. But at this moment the signboard did not have this yet.
Well i may be wrong coz im no expert in this, but for now, NO APDL for sure..
BTW, there sud not be any issue to get the APDL, only matter of time, sometimes the authorities will drag you on this.
Cheers...
Dominguel Hills
post Oct 13 2017, 12:34 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(jagjag @ Oct 13 2017, 12:10 PM)
What the agent meant i guess sud be when they get the APDL, they should display it on the signboard..mean they will add another row of permit no which show the APDL no. But at this moment the signboard did not have this yet.
Well i may be wrong coz im no expert in this, but for now, NO APDL for sure..
BTW, there sud not be any issue to get the APDL, only matter of time, sometimes the authorities will drag you on this.
Cheers...
I am not expert in this APDL issue either, Bro.

My arrow is ready on my bow, I have no reverse gear.

If the developer delay to build this condo, they will make compensation based on the S&P.

Another possibility is competitors spread the rumor to jeopardize the sales of Kuchi East condo....? sweat.gif
khangchan
post Oct 13 2017, 09:30 PM

Let say developer not yet get the APDL, and maybe delay the handover date, rite.
Sorry, have to know anyone here already sign s&p and then developer got sign and stamping?
khangchan
post Oct 13 2017, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(Dominguel Hills @ Oct 10 2017, 03:52 PM)
Bro, borrow your picture..
This picture quality is so good, may I know what smart phone you are using?
[attachmentid=9221297]
My sales agent just called me, he said when the developer hangs the board as posted by
khangchan, this means APDL has been approved.

Updated news about APDL from China Press Chiness Newspaper:
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20171009/%e6%...89%b9%e5%87%86/
The developer is trying to widen the road (I forgot the name of the road, it sound like Jalan Selesa..?), so the developer needs another approval for this road construction job.

The lucky draw is held at the same Sales Gallery in Taman Gembira on this Saturday, 14 October 2017.

Food and drink will be served.

10.00 am: Start lucky draw registration for Kuchai East buyers. If buyers cannot attend , please
inform your sales agents so that your sales agents can go there on behalf of you for lucky draw registration.

Around 11.00 am: A speech of Property Talk will be given by Dato' Sri Dr. Vincent Tiew
http://propertyinsight.com.my/personality-...-the-bottom-up/

Around 6.00 pm: Dismiss

--------------------------------------------------------------
Lucky draw for buyers who signed the SPA before 15 Sept, 2017.

(1) 1st prize RM 8000
(2) 2nd prize RM 5000
(3) 3rd prize RM 3000
(4) 4th prize RM 300 x 20

And Yakitori vouchers (for dine in only, vouchers are valid until 17 Nov)

Total RM 16,000 cash and Yakitori vouchers RM 6000

Good Luck everybody  :thumbsup:
Sure you can get it.
I'm just use iPhone 6 to take these picture

Skyiz
post Oct 14 2017, 11:37 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(Dominguel Hills @ Oct 10 2017, 03:52 PM)
Bro, borrow your picture..
This picture quality is so good, may I know what smart phone you are using?
[attachmentid=9221297]
My sales agent just called me, he said when the developer hangs the board as posted by
khangchan, this means APDL has been approved.

Updated news about APDL from China Press Chiness Newspaper:
http://www.chinapress.com.my/20171009/%e6%...89%b9%e5%87%86/
The developer is trying to widen the road (I forgot the name of the road, it sound like Jalan Selesa..?), so the developer needs another approval for this road construction job.

The lucky draw is held at the same Sales Gallery in Taman Gembira on this Saturday, 14 October 2017.

Food and drink will be served.

10.00 am: Start lucky draw registration for Kuchai East buyers. If buyers cannot attend , please
inform your sales agents so that your sales agents can go there on behalf of you for lucky draw registration.

Around 11.00 am: A speech of Property Talk will be given by Dato' Sri Dr. Vincent Tiew
http://propertyinsight.com.my/personality-...-the-bottom-up/

Around 6.00 pm: Dismiss

--------------------------------------------------------------
Lucky draw for buyers who signed the SPA before 15 Sept, 2017.

(1) 1st prize RM 8000
(2) 2nd prize RM 5000
(3) 3rd prize RM 3000
(4) 4th prize RM 300 x 20

And Yakitori vouchers (for dine in only, vouchers are valid until 17 Nov)

Total RM 16,000 cash and Yakitori vouchers RM 6000

Good Luck everybody  :thumbsup:
All the best everyone in thr lucky draw..

jagjag
post Oct 16 2017, 05:44 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Dominguel Hills @ Oct 13 2017, 12:34 PM)
I am not expert in this APDL issue either, Bro.

My arrow is ready on my bow, I have no reverse gear.

If the developer delay to build this condo, they will make compensation based on the S&P.

Another possibility is competitors spread the rumor to jeopardize the sales of Kuchi East condo....?  sweat.gif
Don't think there is any developer so crazy to postpone or not intended at all to get the APDL. Worse is they still cannot come out with the $$ to pay the premium ( substantial amount but not sure how much, but in millions ).
So it's matter of time. Look like the site is full of piling activity, so sud b positive...my 2 cent
infested_ysy
post Nov 5 2017, 06:53 PM

4,061 posts

Booked for one 1000 sqft unit, already done with bank loans and waiting for further instructions.

Feels expensive at 650k (actual amount 590k after discount) tho. I wonder if the value will actually go up in the future, or if anyone else would want to buy it if I decide to sell it off later hmm.gif

This post has been edited by infested_ysy: Nov 5 2017, 09:48 PM
desmond29
post Nov 5 2017, 07:05 PM

135 posts

Still 2 rooms unit available ?
infested_ysy
post Nov 6 2017, 12:53 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(desmond29 @ Nov 5 2017, 07:05 PM)
Still 2 rooms unit available ?
QUOTE(sidekicker @ Nov 6 2017, 12:08 AM)
Yes there are still some units available at higher floor.
Why, are all the units selling out or something?

I booked mine almost 3 weeks ago.
JonathanIB
post Nov 6 2017, 03:32 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

E
QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 5 2017, 06:53 PM)
Booked for one 1000 sqft unit, already done with bank loans and waiting for further instructions.

Feels expensive at 650k (actual amount 590k after discount) tho. I wonder if the value will actually go up in the future, or if anyone else would want to buy it if I decide to sell it off later  hmm.gif
[CODE]

So fast thinking on flip liaw haha
Beagle2k
post Nov 6 2017, 09:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 5 2017, 06:53 PM)

Feels expensive at 650k (actual amount 590k after discount) tho. I wonder if the value will actually go up in the future, or if anyone else would want to buy it if I decide to sell it off later  hmm.gif
Bigger units are not easy to sell off as there are less people are looking for them. Same goes for renting out.

Furthermore, the per sqft price you bought is not really cheap despite bigger unit.

Just my 2 cents.

infested_ysy
post Nov 8 2017, 12:23 AM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Beagle2k @ Nov 6 2017, 09:28 PM)
Bigger units are not easy to sell off as there are less people are looking for them. Same goes for renting out.

Furthermore, the per sqft price you bought is not really cheap despite bigger unit.

Just my 2 cents.
True. I'm still going to use it to start a family and live in it for 10 or so years before deciding what else to do after that.

Just wondering what options I have when it happens.

I think the per sqft price I got is just typical market price for that sort of area? Or was I misled

cpc1225
post Nov 14 2017, 08:38 AM

https://1drv.ms/i/s!AvtfslzwQqpHk6lmE4dL95uPqJO0FA

vampirewolf
post Nov 14 2017, 09:19 AM

139 posts

as what i know up to today the developer havent got the AP yet... since launch... it is leasehold... the location no doubt is strategic but it is in between de tropical and kuchai avenue... .plus beside kuchai avenue it is palace court... the gap in between not big...macam a club sandwish..... very congested leh......... the good point is no need downpayment and fully furnish...
CharmaineLee80
post Nov 14 2017, 10:20 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(vampirewolf @ Nov 14 2017, 09:19 AM)
as  what i know up to today the developer havent got the AP yet... since launch... it is leasehold... the location no doubt is strategic but it is in between de tropical and kuchai avenue... .plus beside kuchai avenue it is palace court... the gap in between not big...macam a club sandwish..... very congested leh......... the good point is no need downpayment and fully furnish...
you mean Kuchai East is leasehold?

I think it is Freehold la
vampirewolf
post Nov 14 2017, 11:14 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Nov 14 2017, 10:20 AM)
you mean Kuchai East is leasehold?

I think it is Freehold la
Freehold meh? i thought same with palace court...
just_asking
post Nov 14 2017, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(vampirewolf @ Nov 14 2017, 09:19 AM)
as  what i know up to today the developer havent got the AP yet... since launch... it is leasehold... the location no doubt is strategic but it is in between de tropical and kuchai avenue... .plus beside kuchai avenue it is palace court... the gap in between not big...macam a club sandwish..... very congested leh......... the good point is no need downpayment and fully furnish...
where did you get the information that it is leasehold, no need downpayment and fully furnish?
Palace court is not beside kuchai avenue leh
FuNks
post Nov 14 2017, 11:40 AM

F z N
2,812 posts

QUOTE(vampirewolf @ Nov 14 2017, 11:14 AM)
Freehold meh? i thought same with palace court...
is freehold bro, price not bad for 1k sqft, but the area jam gaogaogao, unless they make another entrance/exit
vampirewolf
post Nov 14 2017, 11:45 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(just_asking @ Nov 14 2017, 11:38 AM)
where did you get the information that it is leasehold, no need downpayment and fully furnish?
Palace court is not beside kuchai avenue leh
sorry...just check... it is spring avenue...not palace court....i always mixed up...haha

71 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:44 PM