Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ► Teddyking ◄ aka fattywai shld be blacklisted., He is busted and missing since 11/01/07

J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:38 PM, updated 19y ago

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

How it started
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/387562/+20

This thread serves as a cumulative complaint thread about Teddyking. Please do not misunderstand. He is not a con-man. Neither has he cheated anyone (or at least not to my knowledge). But what has he done? Allow me to begin...

A few months back, I was supposed to purchase this 512mb MMC card from him. After negotiations, he agreed to sell it off to me at RM30. Yes it was rather low, but due to my budget constrains as a student, I had to negotiate. So fine, he agreed and the date and place was set for COD (at KL Central). I arrived there about 10 minutes earlier and sent him an sms telling him that I have arrived but no worries, I am early so we'll just meet at the set time. After 20 minutes (so yea, 10 minutes after our proposed time), I tried giving him a call because I had smtg suspicious that he might not turn up. Sure enough... he didn't.

I tried calling him 9 times and after that, I gave up because I waited there 40 minutes and then I have decided that he really have FFK me. So what happened? 1 hr of parking wasted (and you know la how expensive KL Central parking is). As I went home, I was furious and PM-ed him about why he didn't turn up. He replied me apologising because he said that his phone was spoilt and he sent it for repair. He then counter offered me to COD again at RM25 (previously RM30). I said... heck, this is definitely a FFK case.

► How would I be able to get thru the line if his phone was spoilt.
► Even if it is true, courtesy la wei..... use your house phone to call me and let me know before hand.
► After so long, he now claims that he did not FFK me and he said if this wants to be sorted out, lets do it at the Trade Disputes...

So guys, what I want to know is... has Teddyking ever done anything wrong to you before? Anyone else besides me. Right now I just wanna show it to him how irresponsible a seller he is because he still chooses to deny all claims.

Updates

Teddyking could be fattywai (a BLACKLISTED member)

Proof #1 (not so good proof)
View post #364
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/343616/+360
and cross referance with Teddyking's rig.
AMD Athlon64 3700 SANDIEGO "default 2.2ghz" (1mb cache 2) (doing 2.75ghz)
COOLER TT VENUS (idle temp-34c, full load 46c.)
ASUS-A8R-MVP(cross-fire mobo)
APACER DDR 400 512MB (2-4-4-7)
TSUNAMI ST64 CASING(modded with CM 80mm Cller fan)
ATI RADEON X550 HM GECUBE(modded with CM Cooler viva)
Sonic Gear BLUE THUNDER 3 2.1 Speaker / ALTEC LANSING VS 4121
WD 160GB PATA
ICUTE PSU 450W
SAMSUNG DVD-ROM

Proof #2 (this is the final verdict guys... he is busted cool.gif )
and cross referance with our official trade blacklist
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267776/+20
(view post #21)
and observe the exact same phone numbers.

Proof #3 (urm.. this is rather vague but Teddyking could be related to JERRY.SRW)
and cross referance with
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/287375
and look at post #18. Someone pointed out JERRY.SRW's email which is also Teddyking's e-mail.

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jun 21 2007, 01:37 AM
J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:46 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Dec 30 2006, 11:44 PM)
Do u have any printscreen regarding the pm-ed of the conversation between both of you? Any evidence proving that he claimed that his hp was spoilt ?
Nope. It happened some time back, I have cleared my inbox many times already by now. Don't get me wrong, I am not trying to pin point him as a FFK seller. In fact, I have forgiven him for this wrongdoings. What I am trying to collect now is just if there is any other forumer whom Teddyking has done wrong to. Whether its FFK, or cheated.. etc

This will serve as a good warning to those who are planning to deal with him in future.
J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:51 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Dec 30 2006, 11:48 PM)
If there is no evidence, how do we know that who is at the right or wrong side? Sorry, I do not mean to point my finger to anyone of you. I am just curious if there is no proper evidence, it is hard for a third party like me to judge or at least analysis who is wrong or who is right.
Like I said, on my part, even if he cannot be proven wrong, it is okay because I have forgiven him. I am just collecting other unwritten complaints from other forumers. Meaning to say, if Teddyking has done smtg wrong to you and you did not get to voice it out, now is your chance. smile.gif
J-Slade
post Dec 31 2006, 09:51 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Thank you everyone for your feedback.

Actually there is more forumers who personally PM me about Teddyking's irresponsible behavior. But they choose to be anonymous so I will not mention their names here.

I have already PM Teddyking to come and apologise to everyone whom he has done wrong to. Until then, we shall keep this thread going a collect more complaints about this irresponsible person.
J-Slade
post Dec 31 2006, 11:31 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Teddyking @ Dec 31 2006, 10:05 PM)
tq for your info.

i dont think i am the one who need to apologize for this kind of matter. Dont just adding me a bad name at here. Will ask for more opinion about other forumers also. Lets kept it on.
May I remind you that you have FFK me once. And that is enough for all of us to consider you unworthy as a seller. And yes, this is one mistake that you have done. To be frank, there is no point of arguments here trying to prove you wrong. Anyone and everyone who is reading this right now already know what kind of bad attitude you have shown everyone.
J-Slade
post Jan 1 2007, 01:19 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I wish the moderators would have a look at this. Perhaps to place a trade dispute tag on the user Teddyking until he comes clean.
J-Slade
post Jan 1 2007, 01:43 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I have updated the first post guys. I guess the tribe has spoken. Teddyking is booted off the island cool.gif

Special thanks to everyone for contributing to the thread and also to those who personally PM me about all the info. This capture would not have been a success without you guys. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

To the trade moderators, please urm... take the appropriate action. I guess this acount Teddyking should be blacklisted together under fattywai's account.

I've just added up another possible proof that Teddyking could be related to JERRY.SRW but this is just an assumption as the proof is just a claim by another forumer. In any case, if anyone has more info about his e-mail or perhaps a print screen... that will really help blush.gif
J-Slade
post Jan 1 2007, 07:40 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

He might not be JERRY.SRW because their phone numbers are different. Altho yes, both of them have similarities in their language... rude & of course, his ENGLISH SUCKS laugh.gif

But then, I don't think he is the con man we were once facing. But it is very obvious he is the user previously named fattywai. Which is still a blacklisted member.

I have noticed that Teddyking has been labeled under trade dispute. Good job enforcers smile.gif Now its just time for us to see if he dare log in and return. Or perhaps... open new account? doh.gif
J-Slade
post Jan 2 2007, 01:11 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 1 2007, 10:31 PM)
ops..one more coincidence? rolleyes.gif
good jobs koben.. rclxms.gif
maybe can check their ic as well?
Anyone has Teddyking's IC number? hmmm.. actually I doubt there is.. cos he only deal thru COD.

*edit*

I dunno if anyone realise this, he logged in just now at 09:54 PM. He very brave ah... tsk tsk tsk.

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jan 2 2007, 01:14 AM
J-Slade
post Jan 2 2007, 02:00 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I guess there is pretty much nothing we can do. He will come in once in a while to see how this thread is going. But one thing is for sure, his LYN career here has ended. Most prolly he will create a new account and start to cause more trouble.

As for fattywai's current alter ego "Teddyking", I think not much action needs be taken because he has not conned anyone. After all, his previous account has been blacklisted and I doubt he will come and refund those whom had dispute with him...

Teddyking, if you're reading this. I seriously think you owe us one big apology. Why don't you stop being a lil girl and come out and show yourself. Otherwise it just shows that you're still as chicken as always.... meh
J-Slade
post Jan 3 2007, 11:21 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Teddyking @ Jan 3 2007, 11:04 AM)
tq for all the info.

i will still continue on my sales by using this acc.

i only believe a trust deal and i think i dont have to explain for all kind of lame that you all shtting about.

for those i had being slidely FFK to you all i have to said sorry and no more others chance to me prove that i am not a conman coz i am not familiar with you all and all i want its my expectation.

FOR those wanna check my status, pls do so.

but wanna me to face up and settle this noob , i afraid its waste my time only.

gonna go . SEe for new imformation.

my :
email: yumikoking2005@hotmail.com
hp number: 017-677-1921
living area: seremban.
nick : teddyking
So check it by your self for my further info.
Apology taken. But that still doesn't justify to why you are blacklisted.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267776/+20

*edit*
I bet you have no idea what a noob is... sleep.gif

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jan 3 2007, 11:23 AM
J-Slade
post Jan 3 2007, 12:53 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Eragon82 @ Jan 3 2007, 12:50 PM)
There is another newbie called pain_pain just pmed me to offer my kingston 512mb with ridiculous price. He said last time he bought 2 sticks of it for RM170. I suspect this fellow might be another account of him. I repeat, I just suspect only.
I doubt it.... you wanna know why? pain_pain's English is too 1337 for Teddyking's standards tongue.gif

One of pain_pain's post
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=384604&hl=

COD area is not where Teddyking is from. Teddyking usually deals around KL Central or Seremban (where he lives)

Don't blame all newbies to offer ridiculous offers.... I used to do that too when I was one sweat.gif

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jan 3 2007, 01:07 PM
J-Slade
post Jan 4 2007, 10:57 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I'm currently doing some further investigations.... apparently this Teddyking seems like more trouble than he already is.

And worse still, he is still doing trades around. Trying to buy 'cheap' 512mb DDR400 RAMs... doh.gif
J-Slade
post Jan 6 2007, 10:26 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(eddie_lim @ Jan 6 2007, 09:49 PM)
Online Trading is actually very subjective to the person you trade to. for some reason, another party doesn't know who you are, and your info on the net doesn't actually your "REAL" identity, that's why ppl want to stay as anonymous as they can. But IMHO, COD is the best where you can test the thing first b4 you buy, no complaint after you buy, if spoil the seller also can say he/she has already tested the thing b4 he/she buy, just my 2 cent.
The problem is... this Teddyking was once a blacklisted member and right now, his menace is just about FFK-ing people. How to trust this dude will show up at the time and place that is promised.
J-Slade
post Jan 7 2007, 01:23 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Jan 7 2007, 01:20 AM)
sean133 

012-3553139

just now ony joined.... giving me ridiculous offer for my sodimm ram n oso said he's from seremban... same tactic as this fella

beware of him.... i suspect ony.... wat ever nick he change oso his attitude of giving ridiculous offer will bust him
Is his English broken?
J-Slade
post Jan 8 2007, 11:23 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Teddyking @ Jan 8 2007, 10:53 PM)
ZENY = $$.

THIS IS Scietific name.
Scieti.... Sciety.... Oh Scientific Name...

Your Science very teh powderful... sleep.gif

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jan 8 2007, 11:23 PM
J-Slade
post Jan 9 2007, 07:55 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 9 2007, 03:15 PM)
jerry.srw is teddyking?!?! Well, what a turn of event. Since we have jerry's home address, we should go look him up along with people that have seen his face. If he is teddyking then he is busted!!!
Yes we have quite strong evidence that jerry.srw is teddyking.

Hmmm... I don't believe this. Teddyking still walks freely amongst us despite all the evidence to show that he was a blacklisted member before and might be related to jerry.srw, a conman... doh.gif
J-Slade
post Jan 24 2007, 01:32 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Guys, Teddyking's last action was seen on 11th January 2007 - 08:40 PM

That means, he probably has a new account. If anyone has seen or heard anything suspicious from a new forum member that resembles this guy:

The please report to this thread immediately. Don't bother PM-ing me. I'll come here every now and then anyway.

0.0208sec    1.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:11 PM