5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ► Teddyking ◄ aka fattywai shld be blacklisted., He is busted and missing since 11/01/07

J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:38 PM, updated 19y ago

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

How it started
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/387562/+20

This thread serves as a cumulative complaint thread about Teddyking. Please do not misunderstand. He is not a con-man. Neither has he cheated anyone (or at least not to my knowledge). But what has he done? Allow me to begin...

A few months back, I was supposed to purchase this 512mb MMC card from him. After negotiations, he agreed to sell it off to me at RM30. Yes it was rather low, but due to my budget constrains as a student, I had to negotiate. So fine, he agreed and the date and place was set for COD (at KL Central). I arrived there about 10 minutes earlier and sent him an sms telling him that I have arrived but no worries, I am early so we'll just meet at the set time. After 20 minutes (so yea, 10 minutes after our proposed time), I tried giving him a call because I had smtg suspicious that he might not turn up. Sure enough... he didn't.

I tried calling him 9 times and after that, I gave up because I waited there 40 minutes and then I have decided that he really have FFK me. So what happened? 1 hr of parking wasted (and you know la how expensive KL Central parking is). As I went home, I was furious and PM-ed him about why he didn't turn up. He replied me apologising because he said that his phone was spoilt and he sent it for repair. He then counter offered me to COD again at RM25 (previously RM30). I said... heck, this is definitely a FFK case.

► How would I be able to get thru the line if his phone was spoilt.
► Even if it is true, courtesy la wei..... use your house phone to call me and let me know before hand.
► After so long, he now claims that he did not FFK me and he said if this wants to be sorted out, lets do it at the Trade Disputes...

So guys, what I want to know is... has Teddyking ever done anything wrong to you before? Anyone else besides me. Right now I just wanna show it to him how irresponsible a seller he is because he still chooses to deny all claims.

Updates

Teddyking could be fattywai (a BLACKLISTED member)

Proof #1 (not so good proof)
View post #364
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/343616/+360
and cross referance with Teddyking's rig.
AMD Athlon64 3700 SANDIEGO "default 2.2ghz" (1mb cache 2) (doing 2.75ghz)
COOLER TT VENUS (idle temp-34c, full load 46c.)
ASUS-A8R-MVP(cross-fire mobo)
APACER DDR 400 512MB (2-4-4-7)
TSUNAMI ST64 CASING(modded with CM 80mm Cller fan)
ATI RADEON X550 HM GECUBE(modded with CM Cooler viva)
Sonic Gear BLUE THUNDER 3 2.1 Speaker / ALTEC LANSING VS 4121
WD 160GB PATA
ICUTE PSU 450W
SAMSUNG DVD-ROM

Proof #2 (this is the final verdict guys... he is busted cool.gif )
and cross referance with our official trade blacklist
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267776/+20
(view post #21)
and observe the exact same phone numbers.

Proof #3 (urm.. this is rather vague but Teddyking could be related to JERRY.SRW)
and cross referance with
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/287375
and look at post #18. Someone pointed out JERRY.SRW's email which is also Teddyking's e-mail.

This post has been edited by J-Slade: Jun 21 2007, 01:37 AM
geforce1982
post Dec 30 2006, 11:44 PM

402 posts

Do u have any printscreen regarding the pm-ed of the conversation between both of you? Any evidence proving that he claimed that his hp was spoilt ?
J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:46 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Dec 30 2006, 11:44 PM)
Do u have any printscreen regarding the pm-ed of the conversation between both of you? Any evidence proving that he claimed that his hp was spoilt ?
Nope. It happened some time back, I have cleared my inbox many times already by now. Don't get me wrong, I am not trying to pin point him as a FFK seller. In fact, I have forgiven him for this wrongdoings. What I am trying to collect now is just if there is any other forumer whom Teddyking has done wrong to. Whether its FFK, or cheated.. etc

This will serve as a good warning to those who are planning to deal with him in future.
geforce1982
post Dec 30 2006, 11:48 PM

402 posts

If there is no evidence, how do we know that who is at the right or wrong side? Sorry, I do not mean to point my finger to anyone of you. I am just curious if there is no proper evidence, it is hard for a third party like me to judge or at least analysis who is wrong or who is right.
J-Slade
post Dec 30 2006, 11:51 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(geforce1982 @ Dec 30 2006, 11:48 PM)
If there is no evidence, how do we know that who is at the right or wrong side? Sorry, I do not mean to point my finger to anyone of you. I am just curious if there is no proper evidence, it is hard for a third party like me to judge or at least analysis who is wrong or who is right.
Like I said, on my part, even if he cannot be proven wrong, it is okay because I have forgiven him. I am just collecting other unwritten complaints from other forumers. Meaning to say, if Teddyking has done smtg wrong to you and you did not get to voice it out, now is your chance. smile.gif
G-ShoCk
post Dec 31 2006, 02:32 PM

233 posts

he want to buy my ram last time!!

i ask him to do post..he say dont want..only want to cod

first offer rm350 to cod..
then he sms..he offer rm320 to cod..
finally he offer rm300 to cod??

and my question is.....WTF he keep on changing his mind for the price..

i at n9 while he at kl..i ask him to pay rm320 only, while posting is free..and he refuse?!?!?! wat a annoying guy la he is!!
kalakatu
post Dec 31 2006, 02:53 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(G-ShoCk @ Dec 31 2006, 02:32 PM)

i at n9 while he at kl..i ask him to pay rm320 only, while posting is free..and he refuse?!?!?! wat a annoying guy la he is!!
this trick is almost same like one forumer who really like to change his mind at the last minute,especially during/near cod time..
then if the other party doesnt agree,he cancels the deal..
is this a coincidence..? hmm.gif
huhu..wonder are they the same person..?
baok
post Dec 31 2006, 05:54 PM

737 posts

erm cool.gif ... now i see cool2.gif .. and now i understand whistling.gif ....
Sandwich2U
post Dec 31 2006, 06:24 PM

Melamine Sandwich
1,112 posts

Yes , We are in the same shoe !
He wanted to buy my ram as well,
Offering me some ridiculous price and trying to make me reserve the ram for him.

Personally, i dislike this kind of buyer
I will try to avoid him in the future.
ijan_hackers
post Dec 31 2006, 06:34 PM

238 posts

i also have try to deal with him before. but trade la. amd sempron 2600+, mobo & ram with his amd san diego sumthing and mobo. he always ask me to topup more, add more ram, gc la.. offer n offer and he keep ask more. rclxub.gif heck.. he want me to trade all my complete set computer with his cpu & mobo ka.. sweat.gif but i cant say he is a con. irressponsible seller, maybe... hmm.gif

i think forumer oredi afraid to deal with him. oh yea, he have a topic at cpu, mobo, psu garage sell.. AMD64 3700+ & ASUS A8R-MVP... till now no one agree with him yet... n he interested with ram.. see many post of him in ram section...

This post has been edited by ijan_hackers: Dec 31 2006, 06:38 PM
J-Slade
post Dec 31 2006, 09:51 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

Thank you everyone for your feedback.

Actually there is more forumers who personally PM me about Teddyking's irresponsible behavior. But they choose to be anonymous so I will not mention their names here.

I have already PM Teddyking to come and apologise to everyone whom he has done wrong to. Until then, we shall keep this thread going a collect more complaints about this irresponsible person.
Teddyking
post Dec 31 2006, 10:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Dec 31 2006, 09:51 PM)
Thank you everyone for your feedback.

Actually there is more forumers who personally PM me about Teddyking's irresponsible behavior. But they choose to be anonymous so I will not mention their names here.

I have already PM Teddyking to come and apologise to everyone whom he has done wrong to. Until then, we shall keep this thread going a collect more complaints about this irresponsible person.
tq for your info.

i dont think i am the one who need to apologize for this kind of matter. Dont just adding me a bad name at here. Will ask for more opinion about other forumers also. Lets kept it on.

hah? i pm you back about my offer before you reach kl by sending sms to you. And you atre stand for your offer and you wanna reserved to tohse to wanna dp postage for emergency. I just take it as you have cancel the deal. Anything wanna add? just discuss here. About the postage i sure havbe my right to reject as i believe for COD only. And i have offer the last price for Rm300 as i stated that i havent tight budget on disember. So i do the response to you about the deal, i ought to be response also and no point you point at me .

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Dec 31 2006, 02:53 PM)
this trick is almost same like one forumer who really like to change his mind at the last minute,especially during/near cod time..
then if the other party doesnt agree,he cancels the deal..
is this a coincidence..? hmm.gif
huhu..wonder are they the same person..?
dont just guess only..... give some prove that what your said is correct based on evidence.

QUOTE(Sandwich2U @ Dec 31 2006, 06:24 PM)
Yes , We are in the same shoe !
He wanted to buy my ram as well,
Offering me some ridiculous price and trying to make me reserve the ram for him.

Personally, i dislike this kind of buyer
I will try to avoid him in the future.
tq for your response. 256mb ram not much higher and i dont think you able to deal with higher price. I just wanna try my luck and yet not doing any ffk to you also. You have the right ot cancel for it and it seems that you have resered to other ppl and now talking old story here. Good for your statement. i will beware of you also. No point to having a deal with you if you wanna do such way.

QUOTE(ijan_hackers @ Dec 31 2006, 06:34 PM)
i also have try to deal with him before. but trade la. amd sempron 2600+, mobo & ram with his amd san diego sumthing and mobo. he always ask me to topup more, add more ram, gc la.. offer n offer and he keep ask more.  rclxub.gif  heck.. he want me to trade all my complete set computer with his cpu & mobo ka..  sweat.gif but i cant say he is a con. irressponsible seller, maybe...  hmm.gif

i think forumer oredi afraid to deal with him. oh yea, he have a topic at cpu, mobo, psu garage sell.. AMD64 3700+ & ASUS A8R-MVP... till now no one agree with him yet... n he interested with ram.. see many post of him in ram section...
ya. i remeber you pm me the trade but i offer you my processor + mobo trade your processor and mobo + ram for reason.

you mobo is dirt cheap price and no even for processor also.

my mobo and processor cost me around Rm700 and i think i will lose for side if just trading like this and i wanna you to add the ram so that it make win win condition for our deal. Anything wanna add?

Pls consider your mobo and processor for how worth it is .

To all readers, i am not given any accuses in order to get away from this kind of pointers, but i just wanna make my self and other forumers clear what kind of fact that it to be and if you trust and believe each other you will have the deal sucessful. If oi really doing something wrong i will apologized for my mistake but until now i still havent find any mistake that i need to apologize for it as the threader and the 'pointers' post is all coming from thier word .

There is a multiquote function "+Quote". USE IT. At the very least, learn to EDIT. -Altie

This post has been edited by altie: Jan 10 2007, 01:30 AM
jcheong
post Dec 31 2006, 10:29 PM

323 posts

Anyone remember this guy who was famous for making redicolous offers and deals? I guess this is his brother.
J-Slade
post Dec 31 2006, 11:31 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(Teddyking @ Dec 31 2006, 10:05 PM)
tq for your info.

i dont think i am the one who need to apologize for this kind of matter. Dont just adding me a bad name at here. Will ask for more opinion about other forumers also. Lets kept it on.
May I remind you that you have FFK me once. And that is enough for all of us to consider you unworthy as a seller. And yes, this is one mistake that you have done. To be frank, there is no point of arguments here trying to prove you wrong. Anyone and everyone who is reading this right now already know what kind of bad attitude you have shown everyone.
kalakatu
post Jan 1 2007, 12:35 AM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(Teddyking @ Dec 31 2006, 10:09 PM)
dont just guess only..... give some prove that what your said is correct based on evidence.
haha..i got some prove man..but its not the strongest one..
it only made base on assumption,logic and coincidence..

ur account Teddyking was created soon after this forumer has been blacklisted/added to mo list -
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267776/+20
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=339513&st=60

1st Coincidence
and as soon after i saw ur signature,u has almost the same rig as him..
refer post #364 -> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/343616/+360

2nd Coincidence
I saw ur thread at garage sales..u r the kind of person that really likes to upgrade and downgrade ur rig in random..just like him too
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...opics&highlite=
* sorry i couldnt find any fattywai's thread at garage sales..maybe it has been deleted

3rd Coincidence
ur attitude and case here are almost same like him too..
- like to change mind and price at the last minute
- keep telling crap and bulls**t excuses
- really hard to hear an apologies from 'both' of u.

sorry Teddyking..i hav no grudge against u actually..
juz wanna help TS and some forumers who had been tricked by u..
and if all of my assumptions made here are wrong,ill owe u an apology..a big one..
but if its true,u know what u have to do rite?

# sorry my english is not so good.

regards
baok
post Jan 1 2007, 01:05 AM

737 posts

fuiyoo... good info there.. i think someone is busted.. rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

Is that your look at fattywai's phone number..

at post no 70...

that's your phone no teddyking.. my fren ery_usm sms me your phone no when you want to buy his ram... he said you are some kinda irritating person...

teddyking.. you are so busted!!!

This post has been edited by baok: Jan 1 2007, 01:13 AM
J-Slade
post Jan 1 2007, 01:19 AM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I wish the moderators would have a look at this. Perhaps to place a trade dispute tag on the user Teddyking until he comes clean.
ijan_hackers
post Jan 1 2007, 01:20 AM

238 posts

fatty sound like teddy anyway.. laugh.gif
blacklisted wo.. sweat.gif busted...
ery_usm
post Jan 1 2007, 01:20 AM

43 posts

look at my attachment pls

baok
post Jan 1 2007, 01:23 AM

737 posts

i've told you.. you are busted teddyking..

selamat main CS ery...

J-Slade.. good work!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by baok: Jan 1 2007, 01:25 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1720sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:20 PM