23 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> JERRY.SRW Conman Alert ! <CPU and Motherboards>, Conman's home address REVEALED !!!

imisu29
post May 12 2006, 12:55 AM, updated 20y ago

853 posts

CONMAN WANTED , REWARD RM1000

According to his IC....

Name: Wong Chee Poh
IC :870719145307

Address:
No.106 Blok D,
Jalan Persiaran Desa Serdang,
Desa Serdang,
43300 Seri Kembangan

We are having a gathering to decide what to do and to pool our information. Not posting here so that real jerry will not find out.

If you interested to join please PM me. Currently here are the list of people in my list :

abubin (me!)
dindingapi
stng
prakash11
ZidaneTribal
Wanna join us ? Click Here

Dear zone enforcers ,

Please take note , thanks

This seller JERRY.SRW has opened so many threads to sell his "socket A mobo" and "unlocked bartoon 2500+"

So far 5 people have made the payment and no response given by this seller.

I chat with this fellow before and i found that he was fishy so i decided to post his sale thread here.

Victims List
----------------------------------------------------------------------
1.)
Name : ZidaneTribal
Amount: rm300
Stuff : monitor, hard disk and graphic

2.)
Name:STNG aka Ng Swee Thai
Amount: Rm300
Stuff: MSI KT6 Delta-FIS2R and Barton 2500+

3.)
Name: prakash11 aka Prakash T
Amount: RM 160
Stuff: abit nf7-s v2 motherboard

4.)
Name : abubin
Amount: rm100
Stuff : gigabyte 8vm533-RZ

5.)
Name : dindingapi
Amount : RM60
Stuff : MSI KT6 Delta-FIS2R

6.)

TOTAL AMOUNT : RM 1040 so far

Please post any bank-slip , snap shot on this thread , i will update it accordingly

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 25 2006, 12:56 PM
prakash11
post May 12 2006, 11:57 AM

332 posts

I think i kena con alredi. This jerry pm me to offer a nfs-7 v2 mb for rm160. I ask him whether can cod in kl/pj area he say cannot coz hez from kelantan so i agreed to the deal naively.He gave me his details and i bank in on wednesday(10/5/06 nite. He promised to send item on thursday(11/5/06) but until today haven't receive yet. Another thing he gave me an invalid shipping code and hez not answering his hp.

Name : prakash11
Amount: rm160
Stuff : abit nf7-s v2 motherboard

Below is jerry's details:-
name:wong chee poh
ic:870719145307
public bank:4810422914
hp: 0123281225

Wut is the next course of action? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by prakash11: May 14 2006, 11:49 AM
vikingw2k
post May 12 2006, 12:09 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(prakash11 @ May 12 2006, 11:57 AM)
I think i kena con alredi. This jerry pm me to offer a nfs-7 v2 mb for rm160. I ask him whether can cod in kl/pj area he say cannot coz hez from kelantan so i agreed to the deal naively.He gave me his details and i bank in on wednesday(10/5/06 nite. He promised to send item on thursday(11/5/06) but until today haven't receive yet. Another thing he gave me an invalid shipping code and hez not answering his hp. Below is jerry's details:-

Wut is the next course of action?  icon_question.gif
war...19 years old start conning biznes ad... sweat.gif nowadays ppl....
lgs
post May 12 2006, 12:11 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

yoh...

now days the Con Man terrible lah ...

younger and younger ,last time Con Man cheat big money ,now small money also cheat ...

must extremly becareful .
stevanistelrooy
post May 12 2006, 12:23 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

I think i kena con alredi. This jerry pm me to offer a nfs-7 v2 mb for rm160. I ask him whether can cod in kl/pj area he say cannot coz hez from kelantan so i agreed to the deal naively.He gave me his details and i bank in on wednesday(10/5/06 nite. He promised to send item on thursday(11/5/06) but until today haven't receive yet. Another thing he gave me an invalid shipping code and hez not answering his hp. Below is jerry's details:-

dude, you think pos laju so fast ka? doh.gif
Today baru 12, not even 1 day aledi complain sweat.gif

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: May 12 2006, 12:23 PM
lgs
post May 12 2006, 12:28 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

yoh...

what lah , now I only noticed 11/5 sent out ...

today public holiday leh Wesak Day ,PosLaju working a not ah ?
uncle~
prakash11
post May 12 2006, 12:33 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(lgs @ May 12 2006, 12:28 PM)
yoh...

uncle~
I will wait until monday then, but why did he give invalid shipping code..twice, no response from hp and pm? Fyi i'm not the only one whose having this problem.
vikingw2k
post May 12 2006, 12:34 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(lgs @ May 12 2006, 12:28 PM)
yoh...

uncle~
exactly...omg....havent even 1 day lar fren.... sweat.gif
giv him sum time
doh.gif
Zeroize
post May 12 2006, 12:38 PM

Hardcock Gamer
895 posts

He also got PM me his offer.
stng
post May 12 2006, 01:18 PM

240 posts

I think i kena con alredi. After PM with him for few session,he call me to offer me a KT6 Delta-FIS2R and proc AMD barton 2500+ for rm300. He gave me his details and i bank in on thursday (11/5/06) nite. He promised to send the item on friday (12/5/06) but until today i haven't receive yet. Another thing is he gave me an invalid tracking no and when i first call him,he answered my phone call and sms
but when i questioned him about the invalid tracking no,untill now he didn't pick up
my phone or reply my sms.he even removed one of the thread.

Below is the details ..
nick:Jerry.SRW

I wonder what is the action going to be taken on him ?

This is some of the post he made..
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=283064
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=282573
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=281908
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=286399 << Removed!!

This post has been edited by stng: May 12 2006, 02:56 PM
vikingw2k
post May 12 2006, 01:25 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

wow..so how many of them kena ad?
goldfries
post May 12 2006, 01:31 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(prakash11 @ May 12 2006, 12:33 PM)
I will wait until monday then, but why did he give invalid shipping code..twice, no response from hp and pm? Fyi i'm not the only one whose having this problem.
ok. who is the shipper, and give post the shipping code here too.

sometimes Poslaju code though correct, still won't appear properly on site - you could always call up poslaju office to verify the code.

and 2ndly.......MY GOODness it's only 1 day after 11/5/06 and you're posting here already. where's the sense of patience?

please wait till Monday. and about PM - how long has he not replied PM? do you think people have 24/7 on LYN to reply you? some come in on a few days interval.

as for HP - you SMS or call?

QUOTE(stng @ May 12 2006, 01:18 PM)
I think i kena con alredi. After PM with him for few session,he call me to offer me a KT6 Delta-FIS2R and proc AMD barton 2500+mb for rm300. He gave me his details and i bank in on thursday (11/5/06) nite. He promised to send the item on friday (12/5/06) but until today i haven't receive yet. Another thing is he gave me an invalid tracking no and when i first call him,he answered my phone call and sms
but when i questioned him about the invalid tracking no,untill now he didn't pick up
my phone or reply my sms.he even removed the thread.
so you're expecting the parcel to arrive within 24 hrs?

well, i'd say give him a bit of time then only we can judge. it's too soon to judge anything.

stng
post May 12 2006, 01:36 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ May 12 2006, 01:31 PM)
ok. who is the shipper, and give post the shipping code here too.

sometimes Poslaju code though correct, still won't appear properly on site - you could always call up poslaju office to verify the code.

and 2ndly.......MY GOODness it's only 1 day after 11/5/06 and you're posting here already. where's the sense of patience?

please wait till Monday. and about PM - how long has he not replied PM? do you think people have 24/7 on LYN to reply you? some come in on a few days interval.

as for HP - you SMS or call?
so you're expecting the parcel to arrive within 24 hrs?

well, i'd say give him a bit of time then only we can judge. it's too soon to judge anything.
The tracking no he's giving is EDj4pjtm5wgp .where got such tracking code ?
and when i questioned him about the tracking no ,why he didn't pick up my call ?
must be something wrong .rite..
vikingw2k
post May 12 2006, 01:45 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(stng @ May 12 2006, 01:36 PM)
The tracking no he's giving is EDj4pjtm5wgp .where got such tracking code ?
and when i questioned him about the tracking no ,why he didn't pick up my call ?
must be something wrong .rite..
Poslaju tracking No usually is ED xxxxxxxxx MY
the x is Numbers instead of alphabets, so i guess u r conned
stevanistelrooy
post May 12 2006, 01:45 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

and did anyone of you PM him regarding this thread?
This is because I clearly saw him online and checking his PM on his user status.
vikingw2k
post May 12 2006, 01:48 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

u can alwiz call Poslaju Hotline to check ur parcels

CALL 1300-300-300
giv them the tracking no, n they'll let u noe...tis method is 100% accurate smile.gif

but for ur EDj4pjtm5wgp tis kind of tracking no? sweat.gif
stng
post May 12 2006, 01:51 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ May 12 2006, 01:48 PM)
u can alwiz call Poslaju Hotline to check ur parcels

CALL 1300-300-300
giv them the tracking no, n they'll let u noe...tis method is 100% accurate smile.gif

but for ur EDj4pjtm5wgp tis kind of tracking no? sweat.gif
With that kind of tracking code how to check ? EDj4pjtm5wgp
i just call this morning to ask whether got this person sending
any parcel ..but they said can't check without tracking code..
cofe23
post May 12 2006, 01:58 PM

273 posts

luckly i don't trade with him,his msn is yumikoking2005@hotmail.com

ZidaneTribal
post May 12 2006, 03:15 PM

i just bank in the money to him on 9th may...
he say sent out the things......but i cant recieve any things......
i cantact n time dy..but he dun reply me

stng
post May 12 2006, 03:24 PM

240 posts

OMG another kena conn ...!!

23 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1187sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled