9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

Investment LEGEND HEIGHTS @ SRI SEGAMBUT [OWNERS' THREAD], Twin towers of Segambut?

Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 18 2020, 11:16 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 17 2020, 05:22 PM)
Haha within distance u are talking about how far? In the future, they will be a lot of ppl with “own transport” oh.
within distance means any parents can drop off or pick up his or her childrens to KTM or MRT nearby easily to avoid messy jam, approximately less than 2KM or less than 10 min.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 18 2020, 11:25 AM

751 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 11:16 AM)
within distance means any parents can drop off  or pick up his or her childrens to KTM or MRT nearby easily to avoid messy jam, approximately less than 2KM or less than 10 min.
Mrt station itsself is the culprit for messy jam to start with bcos everyone is picking or dropping off somebody and they dun care just park at side of road and create traffic jam.
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 18 2020, 01:09 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 18 2020, 11:25 AM)
Mrt station itsself is the culprit for messy jam to start with bcos everyone is picking or dropping off somebody and they dun care just park at side of road and create traffic jam.
that depends on the situation.
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 18 2020, 01:24 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 01:09 PM)
that depends on the situation.
Depends on what situation???

Hell freezes over where malaysian drivers becoming more civilised?????
seancl85
post Jan 18 2020, 01:59 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 18 2020, 11:25 AM)
Yeah truly agree with this, thus it is better a condo located around 500-700m from MRT than just 100-300m away.
seancl85
post Jan 18 2020, 02:01 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 11:16 AM)
within distance means any parents can drop off  or pick up his or her childrens to KTM or MRT nearby easily to avoid messy jam, approximately less than 2KM or less than 10 min.
Yeah around 2km can drive over but in my opinion it is better be like 500-700m away. Legend heights won’t be the most convenient/strategic located condo around there anyway, I like this condo due to the fact no more condos can be built “nearby”.
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 18 2020, 02:41 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 18 2020, 02:01 PM)
Yeah around 2km can drive over but in my opinion it is better be like 500-700m away. Legend heights won’t be the most convenient/strategic located condo around there anyway, I like this condo due to the fact no more condos can be built “nearby”.
condo too near to MRT station, can create noise pollution, affected your health/sleep
If u hv stayed in Spore, then u know what i mean

Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 18 2020, 02:48 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 18 2020, 01:24 PM)
Depends on what situation???

Hell freezes over where malaysian drivers becoming more civilised?????
pick up children or drop off children just via smartphone, y need to jump with those uncivilised driver?
seancl85
post Jan 18 2020, 03:47 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 02:41 PM)
condo too near to MRT station, can create noise pollution, affected your health/sleep
Haha just curious mate, did u get a unit here?
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 18 2020, 04:28 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 02:48 PM)
pick up children or drop off children just via smartphone, y need to jump with those uncivilised driver?

Watlioa leh...you think you will just bypass the road n yr children just run n jump to your car via the open window ah????

How many times i see stationed cars park beside the station (buses included) waiting but block the entire one or two lanes????

Dun need to go far...just go to klia and you will see clearly the mentality of driver and ppl there......
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 19 2020, 08:24 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 18 2020, 03:47 PM)
Haha just curious mate, did u get a unit here?
no la bro

dare not buy property for investment sweat.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 19 2020, 08:28 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 18 2020, 04:28 PM)
Watlioa leh...you think you will just bypass the road n yr children just run n jump to your car via the open window ah????

How many times i see stationed cars park beside the station (buses included) waiting but block the entire one or two lanes????

Dun need to go far...just go to klia and you will see clearly the mentality of driver and ppl there......
biggrin.gif thats y i said depends on situation

seancl85
post Jan 19 2020, 03:02 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 19 2020, 08:24 AM)
no la bro

dare not buy property for investment  sweat.gif
Hehe come come pm me what you did for investment.
DesRed
post Jan 19 2020, 08:33 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 18 2020, 02:41 PM)
My friend stayed in Axis Atrium and eventually Main Place. Both are around 300m from the LRT station and the stations are above ground. He told me that he got used to the noise after a while and didn't find it an issue.
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 20 2020, 08:00 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Jan 19 2020, 03:02 PM)
Hehe come come pm me what you did for investment.
smile.gif thumbup.gif

economic not good le, property resale value not good le
as such investment Constraints biggrin.gif
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 20 2020, 08:04 AM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 19 2020, 08:33 PM)
My friend stayed in Axis Atrium and eventually Main Place. Both are around 300m from the LRT station and the stations are above ground. He told me that he got used to the noise after a while and didn't find it an issue.
yes hv to adapt to the environment if no choice
if can try to avoid dun too near to MRT tracks
DesRed
post Jan 20 2020, 08:57 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Jan 20 2020, 08:04 AM)
yes hv to adapt to the environment if no choice
if can try to avoid dun too near to MRT tracks
Well, he actually like both projects because of how close they are to the LRT station and he uses them for his daily commute to the city for work and also for his social activities. So yes, need to get used to the noise, but you can't beat the convenience.

This post has been edited by DesRed: Jan 20 2020, 09:13 AM
SUSscarypoolparty
post Jan 20 2020, 09:08 AM

751 posts

You can never get use to the noise. It started from 4am in the morning and stop about 12.30am to 1am.

If your unit is front facing the track, lagi teruk.

You can never immune to the noise. The noise will still be there....maybe less agitated.
Ckmwpy0370
post Jan 20 2020, 05:33 PM

3,821 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Jan 20 2020, 09:08 AM)
You can never get use to the noise. It started from 4am in the morning and stop about 12.30am to 1am.

If your unit is front facing the track, lagi teruk.

You can never immune to the noise. The noise will still be there....maybe less agitated.
absolutely

SherlynYeoh P
post Feb 22 2020, 01:27 PM

Probation

I went to the site. Next to the guard house, it seems like got system for 'kumpahan najis'? May be I am wrong. What is that for actually?

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0240sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:38 PM