View from my drone. It's very nice condo and low density.
nice one bro..few more condos gonna vp soon in kepong/manjalara,..maybe you can also fly fly video video there...this condo is good because not many condos nearby like tmn sri sinar. Downside abit far from public transport.
this is only one condo at the said area. surrounded by old Terrance houses and further is double storey therefore it is peace of mind of no more new high rise building
Yup that’s what I said...downside abit far from public transport and amenities. That’s why murah mah...psf
Mrt station itsself is the culprit for messy jam to start with bcos everyone is picking or dropping off somebody and they dun care just park at side of road and create traffic jam.
Yeah truly agree with this, thus it is better a condo located around 500-700m from MRT than just 100-300m away.
within distance means any parents can drop off or pick up his or her childrens to KTM or MRT nearby easily to avoid messy jam, approximately less than 2KM or less than 10 min.
Yeah around 2km can drive over but in my opinion it is better be like 500-700m away. Legend heights won’t be the most convenient/strategic located condo around there anyway, I like this condo due to the fact no more condos can be built “nearby”.