Xiaomi [Wts]redmi note 3 xiaomi malaysia-ready stock!, Gold/Grey 3GB/32GB malaysia warranty set

ryujimitsui
post Apr 25 2016, 09:00 PM

23 posts

pm price for 32gb gold.
FrostZero
post Apr 25 2016, 09:44 PM

42 posts

Hello boss. Since your "careline" end up don't want to reply me, I have no choice but to ask here. Are you a scammer? Or are you a legit seller?

Can I know where is my phone?

I paid in full on 16 April, a week ago. The price I paid is more expensive than the Xiaomi website, RM1k. That's already RM150 more than the normal price. On that Saturday night your "careline" told me that if I don't pay immediately the price going to go up the next day. So, I paid in full, seeing that you got quite a lot of buyer here. That night your "careline" said will able to post out on Monday.

On Monday, I ask for the tracking number whole day. Most time I whatsapp your "careline" no response. Even if got response, ask me "wait". In the end, on Monday night time only tell me you got no ready stock. Stock only come in Tuesday. OK, never mind. I still trust you.

On Tuesday, finally after I keep ask and ask your "careline" provide me a tracking number. No photo of the parcel, etc. Only that tracking number. Never mind. I still trust you. That night around 10PM I start track, but found no record. OK, sometime Pos Laju late one day update when you post at counter late.

On Wednesday, finally at 7PM I saw the record on Pos Laju system. I was so happy anticipating my new phone the next day.

On Thursday. 11AM, I check the Pos Laju website. Found something fishy:
21 Apr 2016, 09:02 AM Delivery process Pos Laju Kota Damansara
21 Apr 2016, 07:28 AM Item arrived at destination Pos Laju Kota Damansara
21 Apr 2016, 02:31 AM Item processed Integrated Parcel Center (IPC)
20 Apr 2016, 08:05 PM Item dispatched out Pos Laju Kota Damansara
20 Apr 2016, 06:36 PM Item picked up Pos Laju Kota Damansara

Are you kidding me?! You post to yourself?! I stayed in Penang, and you post to Kota Damansara? Contacted your "careline". "Careline" say called Pos Laju, and assure me the item will definitely reach me the next day, else will full refund.

Friday, I see the phone still at Kota Damansara, so I lose patience and keep Whatsapp your "Careline". Until night time only tell me is because your "careline" made a mistake and put sender address as recipient. And reassure me the phone is really on the way to me.

And today, Monday. I see nothing change on the Pos Laju website. No update on status. Still at Kota Damansara. So I contacted your "Careline" again. Ask for status update at 12.32PM. She reply "Wait". Ask again for update at 4.59PM. She reply "Wait, drivin". And till now don't want to reply. I don't know, did she drive from Kota Damansara to Perlis or something? Drive so long?

Boss, don't try ask me to be patience. I wasted one week waiting and waiting, and never complain here. RM1k is not RM1. So giving you 1 whole week should be more than enough already. But now I'm really losing patience. If by this Friday I still see the Pos Laju status write the phone still at Kota Damansara, then never mind already. You can go take back and keep the phone for yourself. But I will demand full refund, immediately. Else I surely will report to police, since there's the potential you might be scammer.

Hope you can resolve my case soon.

This post has been edited by FrostZero: Apr 25 2016, 09:47 PM
Mr_47
post Apr 25 2016, 09:58 PM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,341 posts

pm
naqreb
post Apr 25 2016, 09:59 PM

72 posts

Pm best price?
FrostZero
post Apr 26 2016, 12:47 PM

42 posts

Boss, mind to resolve my case?
yeongooi
post Apr 26 2016, 02:22 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(FrostZero @ Apr 26 2016, 12:47 PM)
Boss, mind to resolve my case?
bro same case here,

i bought mipad2 full payment 16/4/2016.

then info me need to order and sent out on 25/4/2016 until now whatpps no reply no tracking number.

so call refund cases person in charge just close my phone without answer proper question (even i talk nicely)

my next move will be police station. i bank in to LEE KUAN MENG.

kindly contact me..

spyduh
post Apr 26 2016, 02:30 PM

124 posts

pm
TSsuntzulee
post Apr 26 2016, 04:17 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(FrostZero @ Apr 25 2016, 09:44 PM)
Hello boss. Since your "careline" end up don't want to reply me, I have no choice but to ask here. Are you a scammer? Or are you a legit seller?

I paid in full on 16 April, a week ago. The price I paid is more expensive than the Xiaomi website, RM1k. That's already RM150 more than the normal price. On that Saturday night your "careline" told me that if I don't pay immediately the price going to go up the next day. So, I paid in full, seeing that you got quite a lot of buyer here. That night your "careline" said will able to post out on Monday.

On Monday, I ask for the tracking number whole day. Most time I whatsapp your "careline" no response. Even if got response, ask me "wait". In the end, on Monday night time only tell me you got no ready stock. Stock only come in Tuesday. OK, never mind. I still trust you.

On Tuesday, finally after I keep ask and ask your "careline" provide me a tracking number. No photo of the parcel, etc. Only that tracking number. Never mind. I still trust you. That night around 10PM I start track, but found no record. OK, sometime Pos Laju late one day update when you post at counter late.

On Wednesday, finally at 7PM I saw the record on Pos Laju system. I was so happy anticipating my new phone the next day.

Are you kidding me?! You post to yourself?! I stayed in Penang, and you post to Kota Damansara? Contacted your "careline". "Careline" say called Pos Laju, and assure me the item will definitely reach me the next day, else will full refund.

Friday, I see the phone still at Kota Damansara, so I lose patience and keep Whatsapp your "Careline". Until night time only tell me is because your "careline" made a mistake and put sender address as recipient. And reassure me the phone is really on the way to me.

And today, Monday. I see nothing change on the Pos Laju website. No update on status. Still at Kota Damansara. So I contacted your "Careline" again. Ask for status update at 12.32PM. She reply "Wait". Ask again for update at 4.59PM. She reply "Wait, drivin". And till now don't want to reply. I don't know, did she drive from Kota Damansara to Perlis or something? Drive so long?

Boss, don't try ask me to be patience. I wasted one week waiting and waiting, and never complain here. RM1k is not RM1. So giving you 1 whole week should be more than enough already. But now I'm really losing patience. If by this Friday I still see the Pos Laju status write the phone still at Kota Damansara, then never mind already. You can go take back and keep the phone for yourself. But I will demand full refund, immediately. Else I surely will report to police, since there's the potential you might be scammer.

QUOTE(yeongooi @ Apr 26 2016, 02:22 PM)
bro same case here,

i bought mipad2 full payment 16/4/2016.

then info me need to order and sent out on 25/4/2016 until now whatpps no reply no tracking number.

so call refund cases person in charge just close my phone without answer proper question (even i talk nicely)

my next move will be police station. i bank in to LEE KUAN MENG.
kindly contact me..
sorry both. my sincere apology. im not at ho chi minh city. let me check the whatsapp history between you & careline. i will post it here once i touch down klia....thanks

yeongooi
post Apr 26 2016, 05:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Apr 26 2016, 04:17 PM)
sorry both. my sincere apology. im not at ho chi minh city. let me check the whatsapp history between you & careline. i will post it here once i touch down klia....thanks

my request simple , if u dont have product, give me immediate refund rm1429

This post has been edited by yeongooi: Apr 26 2016, 05:19 PM
razerlxz
post Apr 26 2016, 05:26 PM

203 posts

pm redmi3 32g grey
yeongooi
post Apr 26 2016, 05:58 PM

32 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3932440&hl=

my request simple , if u dont have product, give me immediate refund rm1429

This post has been edited by yeongooi: Apr 26 2016, 05:59 PM
FrostZero
post Apr 26 2016, 06:35 PM

42 posts

As I said, will give you time till Friday. If Friday still no Redmi Note 3 reach my house, full refund or police report will be filed. As simple as that.
Shuk_07
post Apr 26 2016, 07:11 PM

26 posts

Erkk..scamm kahh..
leongboyz
post Apr 26 2016, 08:30 PM

43 posts

Please stop selling and getting in new orders as your previous backlog customers is still waiting for their devices.
samlim
post Apr 26 2016, 09:08 PM

13 posts

Be careful... do COD better... now market no good.. anything can happen...
SUSlyn99
post Apr 26 2016, 10:40 PM

41 posts

oh hoo , gg dispute case

yeongooi
post Apr 26 2016, 10:43 PM

32 posts

Update : police report make

My request simple. U don't have stock. Give back my money rm1429
salya
post Apr 27 2016, 12:08 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(FrostZero @ Apr 25 2016, 09:44 PM)

U stay in penang, i just bought the phone today at prangin mall, xiaomi redmi note 3 grey 32gb malaysia set with accessories (temper glass and jelly cases), RM 899 only.....

My advise is better buy in the shop and check the serial number on spot via official xiaomi cs chat line...9pm to 6pm

This post has been edited by salya: Apr 27 2016, 12:14 AM
hotlistsolution
post Apr 27 2016, 07:34 AM

Pm price for 32gb version
FrostZero
post Apr 27 2016, 08:18 AM

42 posts

Boss, since your "Careline" seems to neither know how to post via Pos Laju nor responsible enough to really "care" about customer, here let me suggest 3 simple solutions.

Solution 1:
1. Since the phone still in your place (Kota Damamsara), ask your "careline" go to Pos Laju office & take back the phone from their office today.
2. On the spot, buy a new Pos Laju box. Of course you should bear the few ringgit cost.
3. Write my address carefully and properly on the "recipient" part, and take a photo, send to my Whatsapp so that I can double check if your "careline" put the correct address, assuming your "careline" really did made mistake and put your address as recipient.
4. Post out the new parcel at Pos Laju counter, and give me the tracking number.
5. Tomorrow I receive the parcel, checked inside really is brand new Redmi Note 3 32GB Snapdragon grey color Malaysia model.
6. Problem settled. I happy you also happy. Nice dealing with you.

Solution 2:
1. Since the phone still in your place (Kota Damamsara), ask your "careline" go to Pos Laju office & take back the phone from their office today.
2. You decide that your "careline" really does not know how to post out via Pos Laju, so you can keep the phone to yourself.
3. Inform me you are not going to post out, and will refund me in full.
4. I provide you my bank information. Since you got CIMB account I will only give you same day. No so-called 7 days since you never mention that so-called policy to me.
5. I check and receive the money within 24 hours.
6. Problem settled. I happy you also happy. "Nice" dealing with you.

Solution 3:
1. Your "careline" continue to ignore me for whole day giving me "wait" and "driving" as excuse. You also continue to enjoy your holiday whatsoever at Ho Chi Minh with no intention to really resolve this.
2. Today I didn't receive any new tracking number and old tracking number still show the parcel at your place.
3. No refund from you.
4. I create a dispute thread following example of what the other forumer did.
5. At around the same time a police report also filed.
6. Problem settled. You enjoy being labeled as scammer.

Initially going to give you till Friday, but seems like you really are not a trustworthy person, and I feel stupid for trusting all your "careline" excuses and bad services for a week and half. So today is the last day to settle this.

This post has been edited by FrostZero: Apr 27 2016, 08:18 AM

20 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:28 AM