Who shouldn't be in your team?

vreis
post Aug 28 2007, 02:49 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

For the new season, I would say Kewell. Seems that his injuries are never ending stories but can fit to play for Aussie during WC and AC. doh.gif
I think his time is up & maybe even past his prime. Back in 03 when the news confirmed that he is coming I went mental drool.gif , I was like this is our season.
Sadly for now I doubt that he would be able to command a regular place due to our new arrivals. For me, now he is just a freaking expensive fringe player. wink.gif
Jonno
post Aug 28 2007, 06:07 PM

JFT 96
1,164 posts

Carragher & Gerrard.

pandazhun
post Aug 28 2007, 09:17 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

lol,how bout salif diao for liverpool.....
omg....this guy ah.....
dissapointed me ....
vreis
post Aug 28 2007, 09:20 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Aug 28 2007, 09:17 PM)
omg....this guy ah.....
dissapointed me ....
He's long gone lar doh.gif . To Stoke City
Duke Red
post Aug 28 2007, 09:31 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(pandazhun @ Aug 28 2007, 09:17 PM)
omg....this guy ah.....
dissapointed me ....
Dude, Diao left some time back.

Since you're new, here's a hint: Everything Liverpool related should be posted in this thread. Same goes for any other club. If you do post anything there, expect a bunch of immatured posters to start spamming.
RedSky21
post Aug 29 2007, 01:44 PM

LYN Old-Timer
672 posts

For Arsenal, I think its time for Lehmann and Flamini to leave..... Now a lot of people might disagree but its just my opinion....

This post has been edited by RedSky21: Aug 29 2007, 01:46 PM
Duke Red
post Aug 29 2007, 03:29 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(RedSky21 @ Aug 29 2007, 01:44 PM)
For Arsenal, I think its time for Lehmann and Flamini to leave..... Now a lot of people might disagree but its just my opinion....
Lehmann has been error prone the past couple of seasons and I agree with you. Almunia looks the safer of the two at the moment, and I must add, much more 'visible' after bleaching his hair smile.gif Looks like you may get Boruc.
PhibeRoptiC
post Aug 29 2007, 03:58 PM

-what?-
1,554 posts

Anthony Le Tallec.............currently i believe rafa nightmare at liverpool...cant get rid of him even we paid someone to take him off our hands
zimhibikie
post Aug 29 2007, 06:08 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

For me, its Yakubu and Rochemback...I really hope the deal with Everton already done, coz he is a lazy, fat, b***tard and Rochemback, most of the time, I dun know what kinda football is he trying to play..Benfica wants him, so just sell him to benfica
vreis
post Aug 29 2007, 06:23 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Aug 29 2007, 06:08 PM)
For me, its Yakubu and Rochemback...I really hope the deal with Everton already done, coz he is a lazy, fat, b***tard and Rochemback, most of the time, I dun know what kinda football is he trying to play..Benfica wants him, so just sell him to benfica
But he's scoring quite a bit don't him? Anyway selling him will make your team a bit lightweight in attack, don't you think?
EmperorMeng
post Aug 29 2007, 06:31 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

NO
tevez evra hargraves oshea fletcher

never the champion's classs. even as a backup
befitozi
post Aug 29 2007, 06:37 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Aug 29 2007, 06:31 PM)
NO
tevez evra hargraves oshea fletcher

never the champion's classs. even as a backup
swt. any of those can be constant starter for mid table team 100%
EmperorMeng
post Aug 29 2007, 08:13 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Aug 29 2007, 06:37 PM)
swt. any of those can be constant starter for mid table team 100%
exactly.. which is why i said.
1st team players who are not up to the mark.
if it wasnt for the countless goals bagged by ronaldo and rooney last season, i see no way they were champions

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0178sec    1.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:18 AM