Joshiet
post Dec 30 2006, 04:09 PM

383 posts

Jermaine Pennat.
Hevrn
post Dec 30 2006, 04:13 PM

4,017 posts

man u fan here...if i were fergie i would definitely offload silvestre and fletcher...although the latter has a large workrate, he doesnt have da skills to make up for it (but still remmbred for his infamous goal against chelsea ahaha tongue.gif)
StarGhazzer
post Dec 30 2006, 07:28 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(akRia @ Dec 30 2006, 12:06 PM)
vmad.gif i want to type that already one leh! he still inside liverpool doh.gif even traore can be sold to charlton for 2m...diao... shakehead.gif
OMG... Diao still there ah... I thought he cabut long ago adi doh.gif

Anyway... as an arsenal fan... I can't really say who I don't want to be in my team, coz we are perpetually affected by injuries and every one is needed.

However, I agree that Song doesn't deserve his place as much as the kids-on-loan do. Muamba should be better than Song, while Larsson can do a much better job in midfield too.

Think otherwise, maybe it's because the other kids are better, that's why they are being loaned out to get more playing time, while Song trains more with the senior team to get more experience. After all, he ain't getting much games anyway.

Check Birmingham and see how many Arsenal youngsters are in their first team doh.gif
MADReaLJL
post Dec 30 2006, 09:54 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Dec 30 2006, 04:13 PM)
man u fan here...if i were fergie i would definitely offload silvestre and fletcher...although the latter has a large workrate, he doesnt have da skills to make up for it (but still remmbred for his infamous goal against chelsea ahaha tongue.gif)
fletcher is good mah
he always win ball from opponents
u should say richardson
creap
post Dec 30 2006, 09:58 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

my team:
silves,richardson

other teams:
cygan, boumsong, bramble, roy caroll
kcng
post Dec 30 2006, 10:15 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

and dont forget masimo taibi
tongue.gif
Soulsareworthless
post Dec 31 2006, 01:12 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

Cassano and Salgado.
sheng
post Dec 31 2006, 01:17 AM

1,374 posts

kieran richardson. all pace and no brains
kcng
post Dec 31 2006, 07:46 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Dec 31 2006, 02:17 AM)
kieran richardson. all pace and no brains
all pace ?
wahahah

more like wannabe "pace" and "skills" but phailed
how to save a life
post Dec 31 2006, 12:29 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

chelsea dont need sheva and ballack
Maxolution
post Dec 31 2006, 02:39 PM

156 posts

MU fans here

1.silvestre
2. 67son
3. park ji sung
Jedi
post Dec 31 2006, 03:11 PM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

ji sung? dude hes got the determination n hes the most hardworking midfielder in MU
Maxolution
post Dec 31 2006, 03:21 PM

156 posts

dude...to me...sorry to MU he is only a commercial money tree for the asian market..yes i agree that he is so determined & extremely hardworking but he is just not good enough.he has to improve his passing accuracy..& not to give ball away to easy...i hope he will be able to improve else he probably will suceed those castaway star such as jaap stam..becks ...RVN..
beck_ken
post Dec 31 2006, 04:38 PM

4,716 posts

silves for sure if he continue to play as CB instead of LB cuz everytime he played as CB, each of MU fans here will suffer temporary heart attack for the 90 minutes + injuries time
kcng
post Dec 31 2006, 05:26 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

park ji sung, not that skillful but at least he run around the field harrassing players with the ball...

he is hardworking and close down players very fast...
matty
post Dec 31 2006, 07:46 PM

347 posts

maybe real madrid should consider dropping emerson. he is not contributing enough to the team and cassano too.
Jedi
post Jan 1 2007, 12:26 AM

Pax Et Bonum
2,245 posts

he is not contributing enough because he is unsettled. its not the usual emerson u see back in roma n juve
Rocko
post Jan 1 2007, 01:34 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(Maxolution @ Dec 31 2006, 03:21 PM)
dude...to me...sorry to MU he is only a commercial money tree for the asian market..yes i agree that he is so determined & extremely hardworking but he is just not good enough.he has to improve his passing accuracy..& not to give ball away to easy...i hope he will be able to improve else he probably will suceed those castaway star such as jaap stam..becks ...RVN..
sorryt dude.. but most united fans wudnt agree with ur assessment. ji sung have been an important figure (albeit i didnt expect him to b at first). definitely better than fletcher n a good squad player. unlike kieran. he fits MU well coz he wont complain much. do wutever job he is required to without making silly mistakes. a thinking player
Soulsareworthless
post Jan 1 2007, 02:32 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

QUOTE(matty @ Dec 31 2006, 07:46 PM)
maybe real madrid should consider dropping emerson. he is not contributing enough to the team and cassano too.
At first Emerson wasn't doing really well but i think now he's performing slightly better than Diarra and deserves to be in th first XI.
mars85
post Jan 1 2007, 02:57 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Maxolution @ Dec 31 2006, 04:21 PM)
i think i had said it before........ If you going to said Park Ji sung is a commercial money.......Y dun SAF buy Lee yong Pyo he is more leng chai to be more commerciallise and also Park ji sung faces is not leng chai like Beckham... haiz have to think logic and a truth before saying this.........

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0180sec    1.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:32 PM