QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Dec 30 2023, 10:26 PM)
A chance to win with more Tp is better than noneCredit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion
Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion
Dec 30 2023, 10:31 PM
529 posts Joined: May 2019 |
Mar 16 2024, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 16 2024, 04:26 PM) Yes. Maybank doesn’t have such practice for customers retention. They don’t bother if you leave. Most of the time, people go to them for applications. You won’t see any Maybank booth to promote their cards anywhere. Got mbb boothPre-COVID, can see them in 1U once in a while |
Mar 30 2024, 12:33 AM
Apr 30 2024, 09:29 PM
This post has been edited by Zegoon681111: Apr 30 2024, 09:32 PM |
Apr 30 2024, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Fortezan @ Apr 30 2024, 01:41 PM) QUOTE(knwong @ Apr 30 2024, 02:03 PM) QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Apr 30 2024, 03:12 PM) LOL worthless "premier" card... looks like I'll have to transfer all my TP before cancelling now... Sure or not?What is the next best local spending card for airmiles now... what’s the best option for AM KF assuming if you need you AM KF, and you are not qualified for platinum charge card? |
Apr 30 2024, 09:40 PM
May 1 2024, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(limeuu @ May 1 2024, 04:01 PM) Not when Maybank introduce new policies that traps you. The last round of devaluation, there was no quota do I converted all in time. The better way of doing it is to send an official complaint email to mbb directlyI have sounded off my RO about this unethical practice. It’s not RO’s fault, and your feedback to RO may not reach mbb management |
May 4 2024, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(turtle_onrage @ May 4 2024, 01:59 AM) Hi all! Would like to check that for the 5x TreatsPoints for every RM1 spent overseas, is this only eligible for retail overseas spending, or does it include online transactions in foreign currency too. And if any specific category is only allowed to get 5x points. Thanks. Yes, online is included |
Jul 6 2024, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(andrewlimkn @ Jul 6 2024, 09:30 AM) has anyone got charged annual fee for this Maybank 2 Premier, and got waived? I am not going to reach the min spend this year, and will cancel if not waived Won’t be waived, better redeem all tps before anniversary and cancel andrewlimkn liked this post
Sep 6 2024, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(CatchingUp @ Sep 6 2024, 12:28 AM) Just wondering.. since you guys have so much experience with credit cards.. do you think Maybank will reinstate the two Premier cards to their former glory? i.e. can claim Enrich points with less TP, Amex 5x TP etc. Unlikely to go back to former gloryI kind of sayang to let go of these two cards. I do have the UOB PremierMiles Elite but don't really like using it after Citi left Msia. Don't really like UOB app and what not. Citibank was simpler and nicer to use. Not keen on moving to other cc. Have applied (and have been approved) for the Maybank KrisFlyer Platinum c.c. But, not sure that is a good move either since I'm from the northern part of the peninsular and most likely won't ever be using SIA. Btw, I was online at 1 Sept, trying to convert my TPs to EM at 12.05 midnite -- but no such luck. But if, if they do, u can always re-apply CatchingUp liked this post
Sep 7 2024, 10:13 PM
Sep 21 2024, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(knwong @ Sep 21 2024, 08:13 PM) Just redeemed SQ return tickets to Fukuoka next year for whole family under the 25% off KF awards promotion which ends tomorrow. Paid for the taxes using KF AMEX Plat which should net me 1KF for every RM1 spent. Decide to hold off until last minute so the drop in SGD exchange rate is very much welcomed Buy from SIA, since it’s urgentI have question for those redeeming KF award, if you don’t have enough miles where do you urgently get it top up? |
Oct 18 2024, 10:33 PM
Jan 8 2025, 09:24 PM
Jan 30 2025, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(swimfan @ Jan 29 2025, 10:04 PM) Hello sifus, I want to convert my TP to air miles for the first time this coming month. How do I link my Krisflyer membership to the Maybank TP redemption? Is it going to ask me for my KF number during checkout? Yes, you need to key in your KF no during checkoutHope to dump my M2P soon due to this air miles fiasco, wish I had converted before this whole thing happened. |
Feb 1 2025, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Feb 1 2025, 09:20 AM) Thanks it’s showing as redeemed in their system but noting in kf guess I’ll wait. Haven’t had such long delay in a while If TP the miles should be in your FFP account immediatelyIf KF still not reflected, I assume you redeemed with MR? If MR, it normally takes 2-3 days |
| Change to: | 0.0369sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:30 AM |