Ramjade
post Jun 27 2016, 11:23 AM

24,369 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jun 27 2016, 11:17 AM)
When la FSM will do the raya promo...
I think they have promo for amasia Pacific Reits fund.
Kaka23
post Jun 27 2016, 11:42 AM

8,259 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 27 2016, 11:23 AM)
I think they have promo for amasia Pacific Reits fund.
REITS already bought some...

Need to top up on others.. since market is dropping
kimyee73
post Jun 27 2016, 01:57 PM

1,007 posts

Here is Libra transaction requirement. Got this from Penang CIS after enquiry about my Libra fund switching. For intra-house switching, number of units is based on receiving fund.

This post has been edited by kimyee73: Jun 27 2016, 02:01 PM

T231H
post Jun 27 2016, 05:34 PM

5,143 posts

You asked in the morning...
now FSM gives you......for just a few days till 30 June ...some funds at 0.5% SC....
i guess many are still too spooked to take advantage of this.....

Brexit Promotion: 0.5% Sales Charge For A Limited Time Only!
https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...-Only!-7222

Ramjade
post Jun 27 2016, 06:18 PM

24,369 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Jun 27 2016, 05:34 PM)
You asked in the morning...
now FSM gives you......for just a few days till 30 June ...some funds at 0.5% SC....
i guess many are still too spooked to take advantage of this.....

Brexit Promotion: 0.5% Sales Charge For A Limited Time Only!
https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/resea...-Only!-7222
Good for those who want to topup titans. 0.5% SC is practically 0%. laugh.gif
aoisky
post Jun 27 2016, 07:32 PM

1,203 posts

nah Brexit PromotionBrexit Promo

aoisky
post Jun 27 2016, 07:33 PM

1,203 posts

-- delete double posted --

This post has been edited by aoisky: Jun 27 2016, 07:33 PM
planet@123
post Jun 27 2016, 07:38 PM

22 posts

Sorry, no sure is correct forum to ask or not.
May I know what different between "https://www.eunittrust.com.my/" and "https://www.fundsupermart.com.my"?
Ramjade
post Jun 27 2016, 07:45 PM

24,369 posts

QUOTE(planet@123 @ Jun 27 2016, 07:38 PM)
May I know what different between "https://www.eunittrust.com.my/" and "https://www.fundsupermart.com.my"?
Both are online platform to buy UT wirh same SC but FSM is more popular.
aoisky
post Jun 27 2016, 08:28 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 27 2016, 07:45 PM)
Both are online platform to buy UT wirh same SC but FSM is more popular.
same SC ?
aoisky
post Jun 27 2016, 08:38 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(planet@123 @ Jun 27 2016, 07:38 PM)
Both are online UT platform. This is FSM thread, eUT i think some of the sifu / taiko here have account, maybe they can share about
T231H
post Jun 27 2016, 08:41 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jun 27 2016, 08:28 PM)
same SC ?
while waiting for taikor ramjade to response,
if you want you may check their respective website to see the SC charges....
most of the times it varies....some time it has promotional discounted SC charges depending on how much one wanted to invest.....

example...
https://www.eunittrust.com.my/fundInfo/promotions.asp

This post has been edited by T231H: Jun 27 2016, 08:44 PM
Ramjade
post Jun 27 2016, 08:56 PM

24,369 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jun 27 2016, 08:28 PM)
same SC ?
2%
vincabby
post Jun 27 2016, 09:02 PM

664 posts

topping up REIT and India. not gonna take the 0.5% charge cheese
filage
post Jun 27 2016, 09:26 PM

1,205 posts

Newbie here. Just curious:
Is there any fund on FSM that has been able to reap like 20% or more minus sales charge within 1 year?

T231H
post Jun 27 2016, 09:35 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jun 27 2016, 09:26 PM)
Is there any fund on FSM that has been able to reap like 20% or more minus sales charge within 1 year?
found some.....more when you use the FSM MY/ Funds info/ Fund returns tool...

This post has been edited by T231H: Jun 27 2016, 09:40 PM

planet@123
post Jun 27 2016, 09:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Jun 27 2016, 08:38 PM)
Both are online UT platform. This is FSM thread, eUT i think some of the sifu / taiko here have account, maybe they can share about
Thanks your reply.
I already got FSM account. But I notice eUT sales charges cheaper then FSM.
I am thinking open account for eUT.

T231H
post Jun 27 2016, 10:04 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(planet@123 @ Jun 27 2016, 09:58 PM)
Thanks your reply.

rclxms.gif after you have opened the eunitrust a/c and after you had used BOTH of them....can you please come back and tell us what you think about the
1) ease of customer contact
2) ease of monitoring and analyzing one portfolio
3) ease of investment advises
4) and others.....

tell us what you think is better....

This post has been edited by T231H: Jun 27 2016, 10:04 PM
aoisky
post Jun 27 2016, 10:05 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(planet@123 @ Jun 27 2016, 09:58 PM)
Thanks your reply.

Thought about it before, but i think the SC is T&C apply. else more or less the same charges. services wise not sure though.

QUOTE(T231H @ Jun 27 2016, 10:04 PM)
rclxms.gif after you have opened the eunitrust a/c and after you had used BOTH of them....can you please come back and tell us what you think about the
1) ease of customer contact
2) ease of monitoring and analyzing one portfolio
3) ease of investment advises
4) and others.....

tell us what you think is better....
I was about to ask the same favor too. please share with us ya wondering eUT online platform

This post has been edited by aoisky: Jun 27 2016, 10:08 PM
kimyee73
post Jun 27 2016, 10:34 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jun 27 2016, 09:26 PM)
There are many but it is not so straight forward. What you see is past performance which does not guarantee future performance. Nobody can predict which fund will profit 20% next. You also need to spread your risk thru diversification. If your diversified portfolio can achieve 10% annualized return is considered very good already.

139 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:25 PM