Maxis, Maxis

vassilius
post Mar 15 2016, 02:21 PM

493 posts

am on Maxis One plan... just walk into Celcom centre and port over to First Gold plan

i have been with u since secondary school on Prepaid and Postpaid till now 31yo, and this is how u treat ur loyal customer... me and my entire family of Maxis are porting over to Celcom....

fuck u Maxis... ranting.gif
vassilius
post Mar 15 2016, 05:32 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(lim.yw0330 @ Mar 15 2016, 09:53 AM)
I requested a port out then maxis called me this morning to offer me RM88 7GB + 1GB( for first 6 months) + spotify premium with 15gb streaming music + unlimited calls and sms. Well played maxis, well played. If they launch this kinda package earlier, people wouldn't even port out from them the first place, why the hassle?
QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Mar 15 2016, 11:25 AM)
just take RM68 5GB + unlimited call sms enough liao smile.gif

need to port out at celcom only will get this invitation for being "loyal"
Maxis CS called me just now after i went to Celcom to port over 3 hours ago doh.gif

made me the same offer as urs: RM88 7GB + 1GB( for first 6 months) + spotify premium with 15gb streaming music + unlimited calls and sms

i'm contemplating now and told him to call back later. Reason is i'm currently a Spotify Premium subscriber under Maxis. If I port over to Celcom Gold for RM80/month, i will have subscribe to Spotify Premium again for RM15/month, which total up to RM95/month.

i asked him for the 5GB plan and he chocked for awhile, but told me this is the only plan they could offer me sweat.gif

Currently on Maxis SurfMore 50 (2GB only ranting.gif ), every month after some calls and sms will total up to aroun RM60+. I might take this offer for that extra 6GB + unlimited call and sms...

but still, damn Maxis... u want play so low mehh? doh.gif doh.gif ppl port out only wanna retain with special offer. vmad.gif

0.0491sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:59 PM