Maxis, Maxis

ckyow1
post Mar 14 2016, 10:30 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(ragecat @ Mar 14 2016, 10:36 AM)
Yay for more competition and hopefully an unlimited data package! Sei Maxis no unlimited data plan. I want to switch out yet reluctant. Putting price aside, switching out of something that don't give me problems (and I travel a lot) to something that might give me problems a bit risky leh.

I think regarding the EM issue, cannot look at it that way. EM and WM 2 different markets. If Maxis wants to target getting more subscribers there, then ofcourse they issue promo. Another example would be banks offering better rates to new customers or new to bank customers just to get their business.
You got the points here. Coverage is the key and EM is another market. Unfortunately, many cant see it that way.
ckyow1
post Mar 20 2016, 02:15 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(petanipadi @ Mar 19 2016, 09:41 AM)
This is the reason why I refuse to take Zerolution. So many hidden charges.
If you cancel the zerolution half way, you will be charge for the remaining device price based on RRP.

For example, if the RRP of the phone is RM3000 and you had used for 6 months, you will be charge for RM3000 X (18 months/24 months)

0.0182sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:08 AM