7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Maxis, Maxis

^Ware^wolf
post Mar 11 2016, 08:49 AM

906 posts

juz port out ... no need to rant .. maxis offer the most expensive plan ..
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 22 2016, 04:49 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Mar 22 2016, 04:07 PM)
Maixs also called me just now, they offer me RM78 for 5GB data with unlimited call and SMS
I took the offer immediately and I am glad that Maxis started to offer to customer who didnt port out also smile.gif
selective customer .... other they wont bother .... and those who under contract as well
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 28 2016, 02:42 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 28 2016, 02:37 PM)
i am a long-time Maxis user and i finally cracked and ported over the Celcom yesterday.

and it was my turn to receive that call. when he told me that it's a special offer i had to LOL so loudly in the car. funny lah how desperate these people are. i was even sarcastic and told him to chuck in a free phone as part of the package.
how much they offer u ?

^Ware^wolf
post Mar 29 2016, 02:05 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 29 2016, 02:02 PM)
They offered me RM68 for 5GB + unlimited calls + Spotify
and RM88 for 8GB + unlimited calls + Spotify

I declined.

I was sarcastic and told the guy the only way I will stay is if they offered me a brand new iPhone for free lol. And I told him, I know it's not his fault, but please feedback to his boss that retaining customers only at the point of leaving is rather moot.
how much is ur usage per month ? LOL

^Ware^wolf
post Mar 29 2016, 02:24 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Mar 29 2016, 02:23 PM)
What is the current plan you are using? hmm.gif Feel like it is a OnePlan128 with RM10 rebate and extra 4GB free
but still little bit expensive ...RM88 will be better laugh.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 29 2016, 02:44 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(sushi7 @ Mar 29 2016, 02:26 PM)
Do not accept anything  higher than the two packages below.
RM68 for 5GB + unlimited calls + Spotify
RM88 for 8GB + unlimited calls + Spotify

i think maxis is offering RM118 for 7GB to test the market
within RM100 for 5-8gb + unlimited calls is acceptable .... anything more than RM100 , its expensive....
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 29 2016, 02:45 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Mar 29 2016, 02:32 PM)
I just gave a call back, and they told me that I am under the category for the offer of RM118 only
The RM88 is for those that have "good record" (payment on time, etc etc)
So I rejected their offer
how long ur tenure with maxis ?
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 29 2016, 02:58 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Mar 29 2016, 02:51 PM)
I checked back my monthly bills, bcos I have 2 supplimentary lines under my mainline, the offer price of RM118 will not reflect much on my total bill per month. At the most RM10-RM20 difference (if I make alot of calls that month)
My main usage is just the data, not alot of voice calls, so the RM88 for 8GB data is the best plan I have seen from Maxis offers. Apparently they only offer "elite" members which I have no idea what that means vmad.gif
probably u can consider to port out to celcom , digi or umobile ... lets see if maxis offer u . if they never offer u , juz let it be , move to other telco. ...
^Ware^wolf
post Mar 31 2016, 03:19 PM

906 posts

i will port out my supplementary line by tomorrow to umobile ... wont give a shit to maxis
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 4 2016, 09:10 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 4 2016, 08:33 AM)
Woman mah .. typically cause alot of trouble and politic in the office .. yet didnt have much perfomance other than have slightly advantage over their face
this is out of topic ... either u port out , else stay with maxis .... rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 4 2016, 09:49 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 4 2016, 09:24 AM)
Haha i just reply to the one who asked why the woman is there lol ...

By the way back to the topic ..

My gf didnt answer the call from maxis, but maxis send her sms ..
did u accept the offer ? LOL laugh.gif ..if cheap can think about it whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 4 2016, 09:51 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(wingwp @ Apr 4 2016, 09:50 AM)
y not think as customized package for old customers which diff from advertised packages, its ok to do so wa

if old customer stay with existing package & not contacted for cheaper offer ofcos they'll keep paying more, and u think celcom/digi etc will contact ALL their subs as well?

let say RM50 per account xtra profit thats 50mil for every 1mil subscribers, wow.. nice
at least celcom digi never do so openly ... doh.gif doh.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 4 2016, 03:42 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(kns003 @ Apr 4 2016, 03:32 PM)
Wow, breaking news from Facebook News 新闻最前线
10k  customers are lose in 2 weeks
where they get the news ?
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 11:09 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Apr 5 2016, 11:08 AM)
In another news, TM is going mobile on the 13th of April. Perhaps this is the result of the MoU with CELCOM early this year. Your days are numbered, MAXIS.

http://www.soyacincau.com/2016/04/04/tm-promises-an-exciting-mobile-offering-is-coming/[B][COLOR=red]
maxis will still be the market leader , no matter wat happen...numbered ? wont la
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 02:44 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Apr 5 2016, 02:43 PM)
I'm hotlink loyal customer for almost 10 years. Do I eligible getting RM68 for 5GB data + unlimited call & SMS + no contract? I'm thinking to change to postpaid.
only postpaid ..prepaid not eligible rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 03:13 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Apr 5 2016, 03:11 PM)
people on fb sharing, they called maxis today, got offer RM65, 10gb, unlimited call.
another hearsay... RM65 for 10gb ...not really for me to believe
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 03:46 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Apr 5 2016, 03:38 PM)
why not possible?

celcom can do it for 5+5 gb of data

maybe maxis with 3+7 or 4+6
5+5 is bullshit ...

3+7 or 4+6 .. wth ? tunggu lama lama laaaaaaaaaaaa
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 03:46 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Apr 5 2016, 03:38 PM)
why not possible?

celcom can do it for 5+5 gb of data

maybe maxis with 3+7 or 4+6
5+5 is bullshit ...

3+7 or 4+6 .. wth ? tunggu lama lama laaaaaaaaaaaa
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 04:32 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2016, 04:29 PM)
it's for 6 mth period only  rclxs0.gif
keep complain to MCMC if maxis or any telco not up to ur expectation ....

^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 04:39 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(DonnerGott @ Apr 5 2016, 04:35 PM)
Hei, Having for something as consolation better than having empty handed after all these fiascos...
i received plenty of rebate from various telco after MCMC complaint...LOL

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0606sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:03 AM