141 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V2, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

xpresside
post Mar 16 2016, 07:04 PM

1,982 posts

Got my temporary casing for s7 edge. Who interested can pm me. I got extraAttached Image
SUSVape [On]
post Mar 16 2016, 07:04 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(uglyandrew @ Mar 16 2016, 06:15 PM)
So sad, pay so much but get 2nd class treatment.
Same case like note 5, android N come out but still using last gem android.

who is using android N?

Now only developer use.

Amal
post Mar 16 2016, 07:10 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(benl40 @ Mar 16 2016, 06:58 PM)
Well bro if you are willing to fork out a little more, you could get a full body wrap in Clear-Coat Pavilion.
Wow. Good thing I'm getting my S7 in Pavilion! rclxm9.gif
Thanks bro!

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 16 2016, 07:01 PM)
OUTOFTOPIC: i really like your avatar...first saw on mobile now see on desktop more awesome. what is dat thing.
I found it somewhere in the internet long ago. I actually have no idea what it is. tongue.gif

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Mar 16 2016, 07:03 PM)
Use cling wrap. It is cheap and it makes a great screen protector. laugh.gif
Hell no. laugh.gif
benl40
post Mar 16 2016, 07:12 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(chunkylover53 @ Mar 16 2016, 07:02 PM)
Is it RM160? plannning to do this
I'm not sure if the price is still RM160 or not. I used it for my Note 5 and I kinda like it more than those glass protector that couldn't stick.
cielBleu
post Mar 16 2016, 07:19 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(benl40 @ Mar 16 2016, 07:12 PM)
I'm not sure if the price is still RM160 or not. I used it for my Note 5 and I kinda like it more than those glass protector that couldn't stick.
might go there tmrw... they installed it for you right?
syazwan
post Mar 16 2016, 07:23 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(chunkylover53 @ Mar 16 2016, 05:43 PM)
Dont see the issue of using cc. apple stores launch products and have many ppl queing up to so crowd is lame excuse to ask ppl to use cash.

In any case I am just pre-warning those who are picking up from that location, not sure why you seem so concerned to defend the shop. Unless you own it or work in it.
Not defending the shop..its just that some ppl just doesnt make sense and blame else for no purpose. The shop even bother to ADVISE u to have 2nd option...and u blame sneaky tactics laugh.gif
They are being truthful at the very least.

Nahh..preorder problem pun complaint kaw2 samsung said they all cheat la apa la. Hahah

Im not surprise man. For me it is just simple. BE SENSIBLE. They advise u for reasons. U want to take it or not ur problem. Later blame tactic. Lel

XeactorZ
post Mar 16 2016, 07:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(meiyi @ Mar 16 2016, 05:43 PM)
If Lee Min Ho than I go.  laugh.gif
next Friday at Pavilion sign0006.gif
guess to those who collect at KLCC tomorrow definitely crowded doh.gif
LJones
post Mar 16 2016, 07:24 PM

150 posts

Gardens midvalley has on display

blacktubi
post Mar 16 2016, 07:28 PM

-
8,408 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Mar 16 2016, 07:24 PM)
Everything is there except the official leather cover. sad.gif
fiddle
post Mar 16 2016, 07:29 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Mar 16 2016, 07:28 PM)
Everything is there except the official leather cover.  sad.gif
So the leather cover is not gonna be released here? sad.gif
silencer5089
post Mar 16 2016, 07:29 PM

:)
4,400 posts

hmm was expecting the lens cover also. doh.gif
benl40
post Mar 16 2016, 07:30 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Mar 16 2016, 07:19 PM)
might go there tmrw... they installed it for you right?
Yeah they will do the installation for you, and you could replace the screen protector anytime you want without any charges.
kevafk
post Mar 16 2016, 07:31 PM

209 posts

Anyone gonna collect tomorrow at paradigm 12pm? Heading there for breakfast/lunch
ktfong
post Mar 16 2016, 07:32 PM

72 posts

Any sight of Wireless charging stand?
jerryhean
post Mar 16 2016, 07:37 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Mar 16 2016, 07:24 PM)
Any pricing on the cover?
takizo
post Mar 16 2016, 07:39 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Mar 16 2016, 02:16 PM)
oneknightstand
takizo

I just back from paradigm mall, asked the staffs there, they said tmr can collect from 12pm to 10pm, 3 staffs there.

then can pay by CC with no extra charges, u can even opt for installment for maybank, citi and another forgot which bank.

then I forgot to ask the sd card is first come first server or what...
Thanks man. Happy Collection tomorrow.

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Mar 16 2016, 06:52 PM)
Lel. I just check Ipoh Parade got demo set... It was so slim and thin compare to my OnePlus One. Drooling liao....
Change change change

nles
post Mar 16 2016, 07:49 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

Things to check during collection? Previous s6 got people get display with dead pixel.
blacktubi
post Mar 16 2016, 07:50 PM

-
8,408 posts

QUOTE(fiddle @ Mar 16 2016, 07:29 PM)
So the leather cover is not gonna be released here?  sad.gif
I believe it is coming out on April. It is still not available in other markets as well.
xisan
post Mar 16 2016, 07:51 PM

≥< • BOXKEEPERS • ≥<
5,261 posts

Got a call from Brightstar too this evening. Said either tomorrow or Friday I will get it.
Check the tracking still in "Order is in pickpack". Looks like I will get it by Friday? Damn.
squall_kay
post Mar 16 2016, 08:06 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Mar 16 2016, 07:50 PM)
I believe it is coming out on April. It is still not available in other markets as well.
Really dig for this case. It will be better if they can offer in few more colors (brown perhaps)
In the meantime will use the spigen rugged armor or ringke fusion.

141 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 131 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:48 AM