Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V2, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

LJones
post Mar 8 2016, 11:14 AM

150 posts

ahahahaha no way
LJones
post Mar 8 2016, 11:15 AM

150 posts

anyway, not much use the vr can be for lah except as a toy to show off. then after that gather dust or go to garage sale
LJones
post Mar 8 2016, 11:24 AM

150 posts

i called samsung support on a whim and they said if you are the first 1000 purchasers you're confirmed a 128gb no need to line up. but don't know la how reliable this info is
LJones
post Mar 8 2016, 11:37 AM

150 posts

remember someone in v1 thread said samsung will only sell 1000 phones. lol
LJones
post Mar 9 2016, 10:15 AM

150 posts

what is the real appeal of a wireless charger? i don't really get it since your phone is still stuck in a position.

like if you're in a room with wi-fi and the wi-fi charges your phone then i understand la
LJones
post Mar 9 2016, 12:35 PM

150 posts

can i buy the tempered glass and ask samsung people to install when i collect my pre order? lol
LJones
post Mar 9 2016, 04:46 PM

150 posts

i called up Publika and they confirmed can get the 128gb sd card & warranty. i think they also sien answering the same question because he immediately knew what i'm asking when i said i'm the first 1000 preorders

am i the only person getting gold because lmao

This post has been edited by LJones: Mar 9 2016, 04:47 PM
LJones
post Mar 9 2016, 10:43 PM

150 posts

Don't know enough about s6 edge+ but is it fair to compare s7edge with s6edge+???
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 10:31 AM

150 posts

celcom coverage also sucks
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 11:20 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Mar 10 2016, 11:13 AM)
How do you past time in this 7 days waiting for your phone?
backing up my stuff in clouds

my google photo damn a lot of stupid whatsapp pictures i need to delete now lol
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 11:31 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(-Y- @ Mar 10 2016, 11:25 AM)
u should cancel the auto upload. i hate google photo..  bangwall.gif
haha, i like the google photo interface and also it groups/categorises my stuff automatically.

so now i know most of my photos are "food", "selfies" and "dogs"
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 11:34 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(LJones @ Mar 10 2016, 11:31 AM)
haha, i like the google photo interface and also it groups/categorises my stuff automatically.

so now i know most of my photos are "food", "selfies" and "dogs"
sometimes the algorithm is wrong though which lol, like apparently this picture is a bird

This post has been edited by LJones: Mar 10 2016, 11:34 AM
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 02:33 PM

150 posts

"i demand EVERYTHING THE BEST even if i pay less" - butthurt samsung mobile facebook comments

This post has been edited by LJones: Mar 10 2016, 02:33 PM
LJones
post Mar 10 2016, 03:07 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Mar 10 2016, 02:53 PM)
Currently using mi3 with only 16GB of storage. And I have 5GB more to spare.  laugh.gif

Now, what should I do with more than 128GB of storage?  puke.gif

Luckily the sim is a hybrid slot.
4k porn
LJones
post Mar 13 2016, 11:36 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 13 2016, 10:37 PM)
Getting super cheap USD1.70 tempered glass and a USD0.70 case first before I get the S7 Edge (still waiting). These 2 items are only temporary, to use with the phone right after purchase. Still thinking to get clear coat or using a metal bumper+ front and back glass combo.... or even a regular case hmm.gif

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Anti-Burst-9H-0-26...-PJ0713eR3y9r3g

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Ultra-Thin-Slim-So...aLETW8Z3yqUC6lQ
The case doesn't seem to be shipping to Malaysia?

and can you get itbefore the preorder arrives
LJones
post Mar 14 2016, 09:53 AM

150 posts

Should I go to maxis and get a nanosim to replace my current microsim first? i heard you shouldn't get it cut
LJones
post Mar 14 2016, 11:58 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(bylkw2 @ Mar 14 2016, 11:47 AM)

check this out guys
50 minutes? what's the summary
LJones
post Mar 14 2016, 12:22 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Mar 14 2016, 12:19 PM)
aiyo 2% is less than rm50. come on guys, oredi got 15-20% less discount + mSD + extended warranty. apa lagi ajib mau??

but i like money
LJones
post Mar 14 2016, 12:29 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(samsung1234 @ Mar 14 2016, 12:29 PM)
what time can i go collect on thursday if my outlet chosen is mid valley?
you gotta ask them lor, not every outlet is the same
LJones
post Mar 14 2016, 01:47 PM

150 posts

lol the guy's username is literally kukluxklan

0.0461sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:51 AM