Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community

Inoran
post Jan 17 2007, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(nitrofang @ Jan 17 2007, 10:30 AM)
you dont have too. the topic was include TBC because we wanted to play soon after TBC is release.
actually, he needs to get TBC because if he doesn't, he will not be able to participate in raids in Outlands and also, no BE or Draenei for him sad.gif
Inoran
post Jan 17 2007, 03:59 PM

i suggest we stick to PvP. Many of us want to play in an Oceanic PvP realm. If there really isn't any option left, then Thaurissan we will go to. Again i have suggested we wait until next Tuesday or Wednesday after the realm maintainence to see if there are any new servers. If by then there isn't, then we go to Thaurissan. Sir nitrofang, i have suggested some rules for this guild. Pls look at them and add to them if you need to and draw up the roster of the guild Sir? Thank you.
Inoran
post Jan 17 2007, 04:45 PM

i did that already and after much deliberation, many have decided to wait at least 5 days after expansion is out.
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 09:06 AM

same here, i'm waiting for their confirmation. Call them or PM their representative in the forums here maybe?
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 10:29 AM

this is a Horde guild. Welcome X3noFreak.
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 10:40 AM

mostly warriors because so many of us are rolling BE's.
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 12:30 PM

mate kudasei X3noFr3ak, we not decided yet. Wait until nex Wednesday to decide.
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 07:17 PM

Goblinsk8ter, do you play CS:Source any chance? are you .. Zerakkhool ?
Inoran
post Jan 18 2007, 07:41 PM

whoa whoa slow down there buddy. we don't know if we're going to Thaurissan yet. Anyway, you can just make a toon there for the benefit of testing it and see how it is. If by next Wednesday there isn't any new Oceanic PvP realm, then Thaurissan is your new home.
Inoran
post Jan 19 2007, 09:10 PM

yah, Blizzard are kinda thick if you know what i mean. Countless of posts, threads and even a petition for a Oceanic PvP realm falls on deaf ears.
Inoran
post Jan 20 2007, 12:56 AM

Awal Muharam is for PJ or KL or whole of malaysia? If for KL only, then i might still get it =|. I called the CityLink yesterday they say can deliver on Saturday. Though they never say anthing about the public holiday on Saturday.
Inoran
post Jan 20 2007, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(lexasp @ Jan 20 2007, 08:13 AM)
I am interested in joining the guild, but I can be considered as a total newbie. Played wow on some privat3 servers one or 2 years ago but got bored. Now intended to get the real thing. This guild is just the type of guild I am looking for, working class, no time, usually occupied by xbox 360 or girlfriends, and etc.

I hope you all still have room for a newbie. Hope you guys can give me some opinions, intended to join the blood elf race, so may I know what is some of the more popular jobs in wow currently? Can a priest still kill in PVP?
By the way, I am buying from a forummer here, so I would like to know how can I distinguish whether it is an EU or US edition. I am getting both the starter and expansion together.
Thanks for the help notworthy.gif
Yeah, you're welcomed to join the guild. Popular jobs in WOW currently eh? Well, since like 85% of the new guild is rolling BE, i suggest maybe ahh ...hunter? Because i think we are lacking in the hunter dept. and the warrior dept. as well. So since BE's can be warriors, you can be a hunter if you don't mind. As for you distinguishing whether you're getting a US or EU version of the expansion, sorry but i really don't know how to distinguish =|. Probably there is something written there? Try checking EBay and make a comparison perhaps? And as for Priests in PvP, i've seen a PvP video of this guy called Beckon, who's quite good. I say he's quite good because some of his actions kind of fake too me but well, that's my opinion anyway. However, if you want to PvP good, you'd have to spec Shadow but in raids, Shadow is not the way to go so we'll see about that if you want a priest that it.
Inoran
post Jan 20 2007, 02:02 PM

mr. dopp, can you roll a tank? as it is, the guild is lacking in tanks. Yes much?
Inoran
post Jan 22 2007, 09:12 AM

very good to see that all of you boys and girls are Xcited. Once the server has been decided on Wednesday, all the members will meet at the entrance to Orgrimmar at 10PM.
Inoran
post Jan 23 2007, 07:36 PM

try again and see, i didn't get email validation oso i can post. Try again Gladys.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0320sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:25 PM