QUOTE(hcstwb @ Jan 19 2007, 03:51 PM)
You are most welcome. added your name into the guild list QUOTE(lilzany @ Jan 19 2007, 03:34 PM)
leveling on a pvp server with other lvl 60s running around is pure misery. It only get worst when you are lvl 50+ and questing alone. Of course now it will be lvl 60+. Nitrofang, I'm surprised you only get ganked 15x for your entire lvl 1-60 trip. I hope no one here levels too fast until I have to quest alone....
we have give that a long thought before deciding, and one of the factors we took into considerations is, leveling while lots of other 60s running around. but please dont take it as a setback. my advice is, if u kena gank 3 time or more in a straight row, just jot down their nicknames, put it in the KOS list in our discussion board (soon to be setup), switch of ur monitor, and go grab cigarrate or ice cream. WE will hunt them down later. its really no use getting misery and stuf. regarding the number of times i get gank on my past server, it is an average figure. but im sure it is around that and the number of times i 'kena' is at 'tolerable' state. with regards to leveling, there is no doubt that some of us would want to level quickly, while some of us would want to take their time. that is why, one of our guild strategy is to get lots of participations ... in stages. This is to 'compensate' for the people who are left behind. on another note, we strongly encourage guild members to quest and group together all the way. i suggest that each of us find a permanent kaki, like 5 or 6 people to quest together at their own pace. find a partner that is playing almost the same pace with you. there is so many advantages to this there is too much to list. but please, i apeal to all of u, dont quest and play alone. with relation to this, i anounce our guild motto...
you will never walk alone.
This post has been edited by nitrofang: Jan 19 2007, 04:05 PM
Jan 19 2007, 03:59 PM

0.2778sec