Investment TRION KUALA LUMPUR, JALAN SUNGAI BESI, Triple Towers: The Dazzling Urban Centre

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 17 2019, 03:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Oct 17 2019, 01:55 PM)
I see.

Wonder how Setia Sky Residences handle their shuttle bus since they still kept it from the time it VP'ed until now.
Perhaps someone from SSR can reply.

Last i hear from lil bird, too difficult to find driver of van and its not cheap to maintain.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 17 2019, 03:21 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 22 2019, 01:07 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 21 2019, 07:11 PM)
I think it varies by project? I have a friend who bought Citizen and he told me the workmanship not that good.
It also depends on tolerance level of eye witnesses.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 22 2019, 01:11 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 22 2019, 09:59 AM)
yea bro... actually very hard to determine a developer's workmanship in msia... because none of the developers are actually being consistent in their works... main reason due to various main con that they assigned for different projects... even those konon nya top developers also u can see their jobs from project to another project have different quality....
It boiled down to how strict is the developer w their main cons.

Some houses developer sees already knew it wont escape being listed in defect list....

What does develoepr do? They dun care. They will leave it as it is and let the owner fill in the form.

Tis is most irresponsible.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0379sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:03 PM