Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

WingNut
post Sep 23 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Sep 23 2016, 02:26 PM)
huh? Why the freezer?
cold treatment. lol.

on a serious note, it's so the figures don't become sticky...
WingNut
post Sep 26 2016, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Sep 26 2016, 05:47 PM)
neither the bike not the outfit is doing it for me
+1 wallet saved... whistling.gif
WingNut
post Sep 29 2016, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Sep 29 2016, 12:35 AM)
In this case, the shipping rate was somewhat justified, the box was close to 6kg, with minimal padding mind you... rclxub.gif
I've actually been summoned by kastam before, courtesy of a certain dark angel named Olivia... biggrin.gif  Can't remember how much I paid, but I do remember the whole process being a pain in the a$$...The drive to KLIA was one thing, going from one counter to another, opening up the box to show them whats inside, explaining what it is...If at all possible, I don't wanna go through that again... sweat.gif
can always use posmalaysia as your agent to avoid the hassle. only thing i don't understand is why gotto pay posmalaysia more to deliver when, if didn't kena tahan, they memang gotto deliver to your place without any additional payment?
WingNut
post Oct 5 2016, 04:48 PM

this is why skytube is still tops in my books...

COMIC HOTMILK 2012 Feb. Issue
"Amane Shirasaki" illustration by Aruchu Kizuki

Release Date: April 2017

p.s. she does remind me of another figure i have and true enough, x-eros! the "mystery" was thus solved as they're from the same illustrator... aruchu kizuki icon_idea.gif

nsfw

This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 5 2016, 05:21 PM
WingNut
post Oct 5 2016, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 5 2016, 09:11 PM)
I was looking at this figure. Hard. And i kept on asking myself what dafuq is she doing. It looks like she's trying her best to hold the half-removed clothes in their position instead of taking off the clothes naturally.
By the way Good Smile Company's Livie Collete, which is 20cm tall, gets a 36cm sized box and a shipping cost bomb together with it.
she's in a state of undress when you unexpectedly stepped into the room and she twirled around to see who it is...

so that's why livie collete's shipping costs a bomb! but i'm so looking forward for her to accompany ciel and alisa!
WingNut
post Oct 6 2016, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 5 2016, 11:05 PM)
Ladies and gentlemen, the latest disaster by good smile company... since yuzuriha inori.

disaster? the generic black stand? ok... she's not gonna look good beside ciel and alisa. damn! a rerelease with dio stand may be in the works?
WingNut
post Oct 6 2016, 11:12 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 6 2016, 01:51 AM)
The hair went from white to pink in color
Good Smile totally screwed up the colors, it's Yuzuriha Inori all over again where her skin color was also messed up
err... imho the hair wasn't white, but i do see what you mean doh.gif
WingNut
post Oct 6 2016, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 6 2016, 03:13 PM)
Her hair has some slight pink shades, but this is too much.
And regarding her base, a MFC member told me this one was made to go with PLUM's 1/7 Godeater figures (she actually has the same base as Plum's GE figures) which is now beginning to make some sense why this one doesnt look like a Good Smile figure. I find it puzzling that GSC made something for Plum's lineup of GE figures. Alisa is the one that goes with Ciel if you look at their base
yeah, makes sense since she's a 1/7 instead of 1/8 (ciel & alisa). such a bummer... bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 6 2016, 04:03 PM
WingNut
post Oct 6 2016, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 6 2016, 04:12 PM)
If I knew this was actually under Plum i wouldnt have ordered one in the first place. I think the dull paint job might have been intentional to give it a look similar to Plum's figures.
u also ah? i was on the fence because of the size... but kinda got taken in by her dynamic pose, and she does actually look great in proto especially with the transparent base. but yeah... it does look like a plum figure kasi rebadge bangwall.gif

and the box... perhaps the god arc not detachable???

This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 6 2016, 06:04 PM
WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 9 2016, 07:44 PM)
Not only that x-eros, the Native's Gamer Girl is 90% identical to this figure. But yea that's the problem with Kizuki Aruchu's artwork, all the girls looks the same......  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
yes, similar pose with gamer girl. it's their signature look. same as your idol, t2 whistling.gif
WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(zhenfeng91 @ Oct 10 2016, 04:02 PM)
LOL how posmalaysia going to help ? I got an order next month exceed 500 too....scare kena tahan
if kena tahan because of tax, posmalaysia can kaodim. you just agree to pay the agent fee, documentation fee, tax and delivery charges. if kena tahan for forbidden item, then bye.gif
WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 10 2016, 05:20 PM)
At least t2 change the hairstyles, hair color and eye color. This Aruchu guy's girl are all the same which is pure lazy in my opinion.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
his illustrations are pretty good actually brows.gif
WingNut
post Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM

exkurogane... this one? brows.gif

QUOTE(zhenfeng91 @ Oct 11 2016, 02:50 AM)
Ohh , but I tot delivery fee is included at first place , need to pay again ah....
well the figure itself is SFW so not much problem..
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?scode=FIGURE-018718
yes. this is the part i also don't understand grumble.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 11 2016, 10:16 AM
WingNut
post Oct 11 2016, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 11 2016, 12:40 PM)
I'm anticipating for this too, and the Saeki Ai playing vijayjay in bride costume.
nice to see you posting again, shephard86. anyway, for those who dunno what shephard88's talking about, it's this figure: brows.gif

nsfw
WingNut
post Oct 12 2016, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 11 2016, 03:17 PM)
Yea, i know about that figure since i did WonFes coverage. Im not sure if i want his though, im already collecting Max Factory To love ru bride set, so many bride figures... even Good Smile just announced a sonico bride yesterday
I also have the first version of Saeki where she is also playing with her cat  tongue.gif
shepherd86 has this thing about brides... especially t2's brides. i'm sure yuno narukami is still his prized possession cool2.gif
WingNut
post Oct 14 2016, 04:32 PM

yups... gsc certainly dropped the ball for this release. firstly, the enormous box was totally unnecessary if only they removed the handle from the god arc weapon. secondly, the paint (as exkurogane has already pointed out) is not faithful to the proto... and thirdly, that bloody bland black base!!! definitely not worth her price cry.gif
WingNut
post Oct 31 2016, 11:46 PM

agreed... the normal face is cute (but that hidden knife means she's still deadly). anyway, pass.
WingNut
post Nov 1 2016, 08:21 PM

did you get the chair too? brows.gif

anyway, this just arrived today and i must say... they're absolutely lovely!

WingNut
post Nov 4 2016, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 2 2016, 07:42 PM)
Hint your wife lah
"That's the kind of fetish I have"
If you lucky your wife cosplays as a nurse for you for one day  tongue.gif

did it work for you? brows.gif

Native's figure boxes are windowless anyway so you cant see the content without opening it.
Nah, NSFW stuff cannot win POTD in MFC, unless, well, it scores very high. Even if it is in first place, it wont be displayed on the home page, which explains why i dont buy that many ero figures.
But this thing is a masterpiece and i want it badly, so i saved up for quite some time already.

And I already shot some sample photos. You can view them here (Google Drive) at your own discretion. NSFW.

nice... very nice! drool.gif regret i didn't buy the chair... doh.gif

on a separate note, nobody order this?

but her arched back... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Nov 4 2016, 11:01 AM
WingNut
post Nov 4 2016, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 4 2016, 04:50 PM)
Unfortunately I still single. Maybe look for friends with benefits.  brows.gif
That gantz figure, It was perfect at first sight...
Until I saw 3 things.
1. That back, as you said
2. The brand is Union Creative (they suck)
3. The price tag (Would pay if it was Alter or GSC)
hint hint to your friends la... "that's the kind of fetish i have" brows.gif

never owned nor seen any actual union creative figures so no insight on your points 2 & 3. thanks for sharing thumbsup.gif

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0903sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:28 PM