126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 9 2016, 07:44 PM)
Not only that x-eros, the Native's Gamer Girl is 90% identical to this figure. But yea that's the problem with Kizuki Aruchu's artwork, all the girls looks the same......  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
yes, similar pose with gamer girl. it's their signature look. same as your idol, t2 whistling.gif
zhenfeng91
post Oct 10 2016, 04:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Sep 29 2016, 10:49 AM)
can always use posmalaysia as your agent to avoid the hassle. only thing i don't understand is why gotto pay posmalaysia more to deliver when, if didn't kena tahan, they memang gotto deliver to your place without any additional payment?
LOL how posmalaysia going to help ? I got an order next month exceed 500 too....scare kena tahan
WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(zhenfeng91 @ Oct 10 2016, 04:02 PM)
LOL how posmalaysia going to help ? I got an order next month exceed 500 too....scare kena tahan
if kena tahan because of tax, posmalaysia can kaodim. you just agree to pay the agent fee, documentation fee, tax and delivery charges. if kena tahan for forbidden item, then bye.gif
SUSshephard86
post Oct 10 2016, 05:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 10 2016, 11:09 AM)
yes, similar pose with gamer girl. it's their signature look. same as your idol, t2  whistling.gif
At least t2 change the hairstyles, hair color and eye color. This Aruchu guy's girl are all the same which is pure lazy in my opinion. sweat.gif sweat.gif
WingNut
post Oct 10 2016, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 10 2016, 05:20 PM)
At least t2 change the hairstyles, hair color and eye color. This Aruchu guy's girl are all the same which is pure lazy in my opinion.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
his illustrations are pretty good actually brows.gif
SUSshephard86
post Oct 10 2016, 07:49 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 10 2016, 06:07 PM)
his illustrations are pretty good actually  brows.gif
Some of them are nice, not all......
TSEXkurogane
post Oct 10 2016, 08:56 PM

1,715 posts

Most of skytube's figures arent nice nowadays. Not that the figure isnt good but the artwork it's based on, i kinda dont like them. The only one im eagerly anticipating is a 2nd Tougetsu Matsuri figure incoming, where she is leaning on a chair.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 10 2016, 08:56 PM
zhenfeng91
post Oct 11 2016, 02:50 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 10 2016, 04:39 PM)
if kena tahan because of tax, posmalaysia can kaodim. you just agree to pay the agent fee, documentation fee, tax and delivery charges. if kena tahan for forbidden item, then  bye.gif
Ohh , but I tot delivery fee is included at first place , need to pay again ah....
well the figure itself is SFW so not much problem..
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?scode=FIGURE-018718
WingNut
post Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM

exkurogane... this one? brows.gif

QUOTE(zhenfeng91 @ Oct 11 2016, 02:50 AM)
Ohh , but I tot delivery fee is included at first place , need to pay again ah....
well the figure itself is SFW so not much problem..
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?scode=FIGURE-018718
yes. this is the part i also don't understand grumble.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Oct 11 2016, 10:16 AM
SUSshephard86
post Oct 11 2016, 12:40 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM)

I'm anticipating for this too, and the Saeki Ai playing vijayjay in bride costume.
TSEXkurogane
post Oct 11 2016, 02:24 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 11 2016, 10:15 AM)

yes. this is the part i also don't understand  grumble.gif
yah biggrin.gif drool.gif
I like the pose a lot

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 11 2016, 02:25 PM
WingNut
post Oct 11 2016, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Oct 11 2016, 12:40 PM)
I'm anticipating for this too, and the Saeki Ai playing vijayjay in bride costume.
nice to see you posting again, shephard86. anyway, for those who dunno what shephard88's talking about, it's this figure: brows.gif

nsfw
TSEXkurogane
post Oct 11 2016, 03:17 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 11 2016, 03:07 PM)
nice to see you posting again, shephard86. anyway, for those who dunno what shephard88's talking about, it's this figure: brows.gif

nsfw

Yea, i know about that figure since i did WonFes coverage. Im not sure if i want his though, im already collecting Max Factory To love ru bride set, so many bride figures... even Good Smile just announced a sonico bride yesterday
I also have the first version of Saeki where she is also playing with her cat tongue.gif

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Oct 11 2016, 03:18 PM
WingNut
post Oct 12 2016, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Oct 11 2016, 03:17 PM)
Yea, i know about that figure since i did WonFes coverage. Im not sure if i want his though, im already collecting Max Factory To love ru bride set, so many bride figures... even Good Smile just announced a sonico bride yesterday
I also have the first version of Saeki where she is also playing with her cat  tongue.gif
shepherd86 has this thing about brides... especially t2's brides. i'm sure yuno narukami is still his prized possession cool2.gif
SUSshephard86
post Oct 12 2016, 08:00 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 12 2016, 10:15 AM)
shepherd86 has this thing about brides... especially t2's brides. i'm sure yuno narukami is still his prized possession  cool2.gif
Wow u really do understand me lol. As for Yuno, tho she's not as stunning compared to the artwork but still the figure is my favorite. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

the artwork (large picture size) :

WingNut
post Oct 14 2016, 04:32 PM

yups... gsc certainly dropped the ball for this release. firstly, the enormous box was totally unnecessary if only they removed the handle from the god arc weapon. secondly, the paint (as exkurogane has already pointed out) is not faithful to the proto... and thirdly, that bloody bland black base!!! definitely not worth her price cry.gif
killerjeya
post Oct 14 2016, 07:28 PM

80 posts

A little pricey for a kneeling figure, but still drool.gif ...
TSEXkurogane
post Oct 15 2016, 09:50 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Oct 14 2016, 04:32 PM)

yups... gsc certainly dropped the ball for this release. firstly, the enormous box was totally unnecessary if only they removed the handle from the god arc weapon. secondly, the paint (as exkurogane has already pointed out) is not  faithful to the proto... and thirdly, that bloody bland black base!!! definitely not worth her price cry.gif
That base is the same one as Plum's godeater figures
So that most likely means GSC made it for Plum
animemy
post Oct 19 2016, 03:07 PM

448 posts

Hi guys, may I know what's the ideal temperature and humidity for these figures in Malaysia? I have these not sure what they are... tiny brownish spots, can be black too on my figures from time to time. Maybe mold or mildew something.
TSEXkurogane
post Oct 19 2016, 05:41 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(animemy @ Oct 19 2016, 03:07 PM)
Hi guys, may I know what's the ideal temperature and humidity for these figures in Malaysia? I have these not sure what they are... tiny brownish spots, can be black too on my figures from time to time. Maybe mold or mildew something.

Your case, could be mold, and it's not about the temperature but more to humidity. Yeah, partly due to our weather but it's not just about temperature. If your figures are in a case or detolf, just add the dehydrating packets (the one u see in bottles of medicines or vitamin) inside your detolf shelves or in figure box, if you keep figures in box.

The issue i have is greyish lines or dots which looked like dust fixation or paint scratch, mainly on my older figures. My new ones no longer have them, mainly because i keep my stuff in box more, i only take them out once in a while.

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:05 PM