QUOTE(teckhooi @ Apr 11 2007, 04:16 PM)
haha.. then will give the spk to u by portion lor.
PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)
Apr 12 2007, 09:32 AM
Store Representative
9,185 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Edifier, Stax, Noctua and AirPulse |
Apr 12 2007, 07:40 PM
2,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Beneath the starry night |
Just wanna ask a few questions:
1. I am thinking of getting S2.1M. Do i need a sound card to pair it up with? If yes, what sound card should i go for? budget for sound card is RM200. 2. I notice that S2.1M and S4.1 are in similar price range. So which one should i go for? I am into both gaming and music. Thanks for the help in advance. |
Apr 13 2007, 10:40 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(hypermax @ Apr 12 2007, 07:40 PM) Just wanna ask a few questions: Yes u need a good sound card t pair with it.1. I am thinking of getting S2.1M. Do i need a sound card to pair it up with? If yes, what sound card should i go for? budget for sound card is RM200. 2. I notice that S2.1M and S4.1 are in similar price range. So which one should i go for? I am into both gaming and music. Thanks for the help in advance. |
Apr 14 2007, 01:41 PM
55 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Hi, I just bought a K100 Edifier speaker stand. The problem is, I am not sure how I am suppose to hook the rear speaker sets to the two speaker stands. Can anybody explain or post some pix on the hook up part? My speaker is 5.1 Edifier R501 MKII.
It seems that there is no components provided that allow me to hook up the rear speakers. Please advice, thanks |
Apr 15 2007, 11:16 PM
272 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
I bought myself C2 in the pc fair,all workers there served me politely,very satisfied wa! The speaker oso great. Thanks to Edifier,Alex,besaid for guiding me all the way.
TQ |
Apr 16 2007, 12:08 AM
7,284 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hong Kong / Malaysia |
I punggah
1x R501 MKII 2x M2300 away from blackie this time at PC Fair I 2007, KLCC |
Apr 16 2007, 01:14 AM
1,903 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: ipohmali |
hmm let me see is that you which come along 3 of u from ipoh, one of the guys in your gang is one of my friends....hmm small world eh..
spotted one of those rare shots that people would actually bring out their phones out with lahos...a malay chap rockin audio technica special thanks to boss for the clip ons love the thing where we can pusing pusing it but how i wish the ear clip is on my ksc75 This post has been edited by =Hanxz=: Apr 16 2007, 01:23 AM |
Apr 16 2007, 02:09 AM
1,555 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Under your bed |
i got myself a m3300 today. clarity is superb!! but i somehow think that the bass is too low and the subwoofer seems a little underpowered. is there any way to boost up the bass a little?
Apr 16 2007, 02:15 AM
1,177 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Pulao Penang |
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 16 2007, 01:14 AM) hmm let me see is that you which come along 3 of u from ipoh, one of the guys in your gang is one of my friends....hmm small world eh.. Apa ni ah han? spotted one of those rare shots that people would actually bring out their phones out with lahos...a malay chap rockin audio technica special thanks to boss for the clip ons love the thing where we can pusing pusing it but how i wish the ear clip is on my ksc75 QUOTE(chastise @ Apr 16 2007, 02:09 AM) i got myself a m3300 today. clarity is superb!! but i somehow think that the bass is too low and the subwoofer seems a little underpowered. is there any way to boost up the bass a little? Which sound card you using?If it is a built-in, it is time for you to get 1 sound card. --- By now, i think i'm offcially Team Edifier |
Apr 16 2007, 02:20 AM
aiyo i mean spotted the audio technica guy with you la..no commas makes the sentence looks weird
u got test the phones out d ka? i duno is it just me or what la but i found it to be quite lacking of bass but soundstage i'm still pondering about that..classical and smooth song ok la on this phones found myself humming to the tunes of acoustic alchemy..but pop and rock definitely... |
Apr 16 2007, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 16 2007, 02:20 AM) aiyo i mean spotted the audio technica guy with you la..no commas makes the sentence looks weird Later while i format my pc i'll test it.u got test the phones out d ka? i duno is it just me or what la but i found it to be quite lacking of bass but soundstage i'm still pondering about that..classical and smooth song ok la on this phones found myself humming to the tunes of acoustic alchemy..but pop and rock definitely... Damn my pc really need a serious format. |
Apr 16 2007, 09:49 AM
668 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Klang Valley |
QUOTE(Kunikatu @ Apr 15 2007, 11:16 PM) I bought myself C2 in the pc fair,all workers there served me politely,very satisfied wa! The speaker oso great. Thanks to Edifier,Alex,besaid for guiding me all the way. haha,your welcome.its a very nice experience to have you with us too.you can go to the inter-asia thread there and look for a software to burn-in your speaker.it will definately sound better after thatTQ |
Apr 16 2007, 10:40 AM
122 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
hi guys! remember me? im chee hoe.. the 'underage' guy..
Apr 16 2007, 11:32 AM
88 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Apr 16 2007, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Kevio @ Apr 16 2007, 11:32 AM) He's one of our promoter during PC Fair. I'm yc, you all(promoters) should know right? The soh... something fler la. Thanks to the damn marcus ---- Btw, i'm trying to mod the M360 that boss gave us free. I opened up the grill, and take out something. 1st attemp on the right side, success. The bass is increasing and the sound stage seems wider. Yes i'm very happy with it. And then problem started liao. When i was trying on the left side, in the car,(yes, i did the modding in the car And yes, there goes my M360. So anyone willing to sponsor me a set? I wanted to try mod both side to balance it and see got any improve or not. Uncle Edifier, or boss, can you send me another pair? I can go kepong office to collect. |
Apr 16 2007, 12:13 PM
gud la sponge also u yin yong one ma...
now drivers also yin yong lo ahaha |
Apr 16 2007, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Apr 16 2007, 12:13 PM) Sponges yin yong nevermind leh, special ma.If drivers yin yong, then cham liao lo. Mono man, how can i live in a mono lifes? Next time if got chance you pass me your SR80, and the M360, i want to poke more M360. |
Apr 16 2007, 01:05 PM
Store Representative
QUOTE(M@g!cK @ Apr 14 2007, 01:41 PM) Hi, I just bought a K100 Edifier speaker stand. The problem is, I am not sure how I am suppose to hook the rear speaker sets to the two speaker stands. Can anybody explain or post some pix on the hook up part? My speaker is 5.1 Edifier R501 MKII. Pls drop by Edifier showroom, the showroom manager will guide u to fix your Stand.It seems that there is no components provided that allow me to hook up the rear speakers. Please advice, thanks |
Apr 16 2007, 01:35 PM
88 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Apr 16 2007, 02:36 PM
793 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I went twice to pc fair n u guys so bersemangat selling it...by the way is S2.1MKII is most powerful wan...Isit on sale yet??
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:41 AM |