PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)
CooLeRthings
Mar 25 2007, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(besaid @ Mar 25 2007, 03:46 PM) tai kor...you yourself also edifier user...takkan you dunno edifier was classic black,is still classic black, and will be classic black except for that few odd models la but it do have white colour ma but is other country available not in malaysia
besaid
Mar 25 2007, 11:58 PM
then i change my post a bit la... mr edifier here was a fan of classic black,is still a fan of classic black,and will always be a fan of classic black...even silverstone also all black colour...
i also wondering how will C1 sounds like...i like the satelites of M3300,which u think is your taste???the satelite of M3300 or M3400???
jimmydotnet
Mar 27 2007, 12:03 AM
im currently using R501 mk2...my dvd player has digital output...how can i channel the dvd sound output to my R501 analog input??? do i have to buy the converter??? how much the converter??? thanks!!
Punish
Mar 27 2007, 12:19 PM
Where can i buy retail Chaintech AV-710 soundcard..
GTG
=Hanxz=
Mar 27 2007, 03:38 PM
just tried out the MKII that day after the interview..thats really a big woofer (the biggest so far i've seen used by a multimedia speaker) satellites are quite big too love the blue LCD control display going for trance songs this will be really...
miliardo83
Mar 27 2007, 05:24 PM
How much the S2000 now? I heard it and i find it very nice... Is it got edifier other speaker nicer than this?
kapitan
Mar 28 2007, 08:42 AM
S2000 is RM1499 retail price. I think I saw someone bulk edifier speakers including S2000 for RM1299 which is RM200 cheaper.
If you like boom boom boom, then dont bother with it. If you enjoy listening music, its nice... just turn it on pass 50%... it sounded best when loud but not overly loud. Somewhere around 50~60% of the max volume.
Punish
Mar 29 2007, 05:53 PM
oledy in Sri Comp LYP..its quiet small i think....RM260 i think...
GTG
besaid
Mar 29 2007, 06:09 PM
then you tested it with M3300 and with C2???any comment on it???
CooLeRthings
Mar 29 2007, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(besaid @ Mar 25 2007, 11:58 PM) then i change my post a bit la... mr edifier here was a fan of classic black,is still a fan of classic black,and will always be a fan of classic black...even silverstone also all black colour... i also wondering how will C1 sounds like...i like the satelites of M3300,which u think is your taste???the satelite of M3300 or M3400??? for me at the range be low RM350 M 3300 sound the best QUOTE(kapitan @ Mar 28 2007, 08:42 AM) S2000 is RM1499 retail price. I think I saw someone bulk edifier speakers including S2000 for RM1299 which is RM200 cheaper. If you like boom boom boom, then dont bother with it. If you enjoy listening music, its nice... just turn it on pass 50%... it sounded best when loud but not overly loud. Somewhere around 50~60% of the max volume. it was once RM 999 during PC fair miliardo83 i tot u got aego M dy,  still want S2k?
blackshirt
Mar 29 2007, 08:41 PM
kapitan
Mar 30 2007, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Mar 29 2007, 06:11 PM) for me at the range be low RM350 M 3300 sound the best it was once RM 999 during PC fair miliardo83 i tot u got aego M dy,  still want S2k? Dont know whether they will continue to offer it or not... The previous offer set is sitting on my computer table as we speak
miliardo83
Mar 30 2007, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Mar 29 2007, 06:11 PM) for me at the range be low RM350 M 3300 sound the best it was once RM 999 during PC fair miliardo83 i tot u got aego M dy,  still want S2k? Haha... I am just asking only...  Becoz listen a lot from the Aego M, so it is easy me to find a speaker which it is more clarity one...
lAh0S
Mar 30 2007, 03:16 PM
Any R1900T3 user here? I want to see the backside of the 2 speakers.
rioven
Mar 30 2007, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(lAh0S @ Mar 30 2007, 03:16 PM) Any R1900T3 user here? I want to see the backside of the 2 speakers.  ask ijan..he owned R1900T3
fbming
Mar 30 2007, 05:23 PM
R1900T3 PicThis post has been edited by fbming: Mar 30 2007, 05:24 PM
Rubberman
Mar 30 2007, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(fbming @ Mar 30 2007, 05:23 PM) it looks superzz what is the lastest price for it?
lAh0S
Mar 30 2007, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(fbming @ Mar 30 2007, 05:23 PM) Nice one. I came across an evil plan, after Edifier hire me as promoter, and i believe i can get Edifier speaker for a cheaper price, but don't know it will work or not. Still undergoing some research. Will annouce that later if success.
fbming
Mar 30 2007, 09:01 PM
em... this speaker quite heavy= = the sound is not bad but need to find a good place to put it ,canot to near the wall if not the bass will blur
This post has been edited by fbming: Mar 30 2007, 09:02 PM