15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V3, where great sound comes to life =)

Edifier
post Mar 17 2008, 11:03 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Edifier Lenglui

Edifier
post Mar 17 2008, 02:04 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

More photo

Edifier
post Mar 25 2008, 10:04 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Mar 25 2008, 09:54 AM)
should be around give or take 1.4k

i'm interested in the new ipod dock though tongue.gif
Too high..... Lower than that tongue.gif

Photo in Cebit

This post has been edited by Edifier: Mar 25 2008, 10:09 AM
Edifier
post Mar 25 2008, 11:19 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Mar 25 2008, 07:01 PM)
i will say the sentence everytime Mr edifier say: ''jus send it to 4th edifer showroom lyp''

laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Edifier
post Apr 1 2008, 07:40 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(Xeon7222 @ Apr 1 2008, 04:00 PM)
Is S4.1 volume controller still available? Got stock?

I am forced to post here as my two PMs to Mr. Edifier didn't get any reply. It's been a few weeks and I don't get a single reply.
I had been thinking that Mr. Edifier is a very helpful person. Am very very dissapointed.

Can as well ignore my post here if you want.
When u PM me? must be i overlook your pm already. sorry sir. notworthy.gif
I still got 1 unit in hand and if you want it, please pm me, i will reserve it for u.
Very hard to get the controller now cause the model already phase out 2 years.

Edifier
post Apr 2 2008, 10:37 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(Xeon7222 @ Apr 2 2008, 01:50 AM)
Lol. laugh.gif Thought you ignore my PMs...
Sorry for those "offensive" lines ya. notworthy.gif

PM sent. tongue.gif
it's alright.
Too many things to do ler and if i overlook your email or pms please remain me again. smile.gif
Sorry for the trouble and please check your pm

Edifier
post Apr 7 2008, 02:44 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(watsup99 @ Apr 7 2008, 02:39 PM)
erm...
any advice with S530D?
since so many user buy it...
it suitable for none techno user?
Yes Sir. The S530 is all rounder spk.
Edifier
post Apr 9 2008, 10:28 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

S730 awarded IF Design Award in Cebit

Edifier
post Apr 10 2008, 11:11 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

After received lot feedback fr forumer about the SQ of C2, Edifier had decide to modify the SQ of C2 and finally the new replacement model HCS2330 arrived

Edifier HCS2330

Specifications:

* Total Power Output: RMS 9W x 2 + 35W (Total RMS of C2 around 30W)
* Input Impedance: 22K Ohm
* Frequency Response: L/R: 200Hz-20KHz SW: 30Hz-125Hz

Features:

* 2.1 channel multimedia speaker with external amplifier
* Complete wooden housing for all speakers
* Electronic Intelligence Distortion Control (E.I.D.C) inside
* Built-in MCU control with multifunctional digital display
* 6.5 inch driver for subwoofer with 2-way designed satellites
* Magnetically shielded drivers for all speaker

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 10 2008, 11:14 AM

Edifier
post Apr 11 2008, 07:59 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Apr 10 2008, 11:35 PM)
Which part has been modified?
The amp and the driver.

A very good review for E3350 from PC Mech

E3350-PC Mech

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 11 2008, 08:08 AM
Edifier
post Apr 11 2008, 11:53 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(renesisx @ Apr 11 2008, 11:49 AM)
i hav a problem with my c3..i just finished installing my c3 on my pc after bringing it back from my campus..but it works only a few minutes before 1 weird sound coming out and my sound system slowly malfunctioning and leaving only d weird sound..the sound is like 'tap..tapp...'..this problem happened once after i bought it..i did bring it back to the shop n its working with no problem when d technician testing it.. it was working properly after dat..now the same problem happens again when i dissemble n assemble it back..any body know how to solve it.. icon_question.gif
Just send it to Edifier showroom on next wed, the showroom assistant will test it for u. Sorry for the inconvenient cause
Edifier
post Apr 12 2008, 08:26 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(_Zman_ @ Apr 11 2008, 10:54 PM)
OK, I've got the new Edifier HCS2330 from PC fair in Convention Center today (11.04.08)

price is RM299, you Inter-Asia guys hard to negotiate lah  unsure.gif

so difficult to talk there at exibition! imagine 50 systems on the single wall, all ON and pumping the music very loud.
I lost my voice after 10 minutes negotioating  blink.gif

somebody previously asked about loosing the settings (volume level etc) when you turn off the power. (related to C3 also??).
The trick is that you have two power switches on C2/HCS2330 - on "soft" button in front, second is "hardware" rocker switch at the back of amplifier. If you want to keep settings - use only front switch (or remote). Once you off from back - settings are lost. Expect some small stand-by consumption when in software-off button.

the new 2330 looks exactly like C2 - no external difference at all
C3 looks much bigger (and much heavier) compare to 2330 when sitting on the same shelf.
2330 weight like 9Kg in the box (can carry outside)

warning:
sound frequency range is something unclear - when you look at the box it says:
38Hz-108Hz subwoofer
115Hz-20KHz speakers

which is different from advertising in brochure:
30hz-125hz
200hz-20khz

not much difference, probably can not hear at all, just not accurate info like a little disappointment

ok, the bad news that I can not test the system and send some feedback here about sound quality  vmad.gif
because I need to move all my computer gear/tables etc to another room, need a few days to set up everything  rclxub.gif
Sorry for the wrong info provided.
The brochure printed before we get the final spec and we will change the spec next time when we print the new brochure. notworthy.gif
Edifier
post Apr 20 2008, 11:29 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(khlee72 @ Apr 20 2008, 09:35 AM)
I bought it at Kuching after PC Fair.  Quite surprise too because it normally cost more here compare to KL after adding in the transportation.
U r lucky.. They still got some old stock in hand. Anyway hope u like the speaker.
Edifier
post Apr 24 2008, 11:12 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

S730 wons the HWM Gold Award

S730 Review

This post has been edited by Edifier: Apr 24 2008, 11:18 AM

Edifier
post Apr 28 2008, 09:20 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(norazwan79 @ Apr 28 2008, 05:27 PM)
currently im using logitech z5500 and decided to sell if got any 5.1 speaker can pawn this speaker. my budget around rm1.5k. anyone can help me? brand doesn't matter for me. but plz don't recommend me creative s750. tongue.gif
Give Edifier S550 a try.
Edifier
post Apr 28 2008, 09:57 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(umiseaz @ Apr 28 2008, 09:46 PM)
thanks for ur comments !
For budget around RM300, i will recommend u try new Hcs2330.
Edifier
post May 6 2008, 10:08 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ May 5 2008, 08:44 PM)
IMO, edifier does not have anything with powerful bass for that price range.
If u can top up abit, give Hcs2330 a try (<RM300). smile.gif

Edifier
post May 6 2008, 09:35 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ May 6 2008, 06:20 PM)
Yeah I saw it in ALL IT and Sri at LYP. I tested the speaker. The bass is no doubt very solid. Due to the noisy environment there, I cannot really test the speaker properly  rclxub.gif
U can test the S730D & S550 in Edifier showroom. The showroom can provide better environment for testing.
Edifier
post May 9 2008, 08:44 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ May 8 2008, 11:32 PM)
thanks so much ... I hope the showroom has S730 for me to test  smile.gif
Showroom have the S730 and S550.
Edifier
post May 11 2008, 11:19 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ May 10 2008, 06:27 PM)
yeahoo!!! joined the league today with s530D!!!! i like it very very much!!!!!

but one thing i noticed...if i put my volume mixer in windows to 100%, i will hear a buzzing sound on one of my satelite....  is it normal ka? ir1z boleh komen sikit ?  blush.gif
The sound card may cause some noise. Try plug it to other source if buzz sound still remain then send it to the dealer u bought.
Sorry for the trouble cause. notworthy.gif l

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0458sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:56 PM