[WTA] [HELP] Kancil 660 - Radio kereta masalah, kejap jadi kejap x
Mar 2 2016, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(naih @ Mar 2 2016, 10:44 AM) ohh i see..  how to check, need open dashboard? I would follow the black cable. But kalau nak senang, hantar kedai je. Then look at what he does....and learn. Actually, find the black cable (which hopefully is still your earth cable, tap into it and screw the end somewhere to see if it is indeed the offending bit. This post has been edited by 6216: Mar 2 2016, 11:01 AM
rudduan
Mar 2 2016, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(naih @ Mar 2 2016, 10:36 AM) i think wiring for 3 main wire already at its place..i once tried to change red and yellow wire and the result is radio always open nonstop even i dont put key on car..so i presume its already good, maybe grounding fault so how much usually grounding cost ? i have zero experience on thingy, so this one better lets the pomen do de job dunno the cable price la...u go ask any acc shop they shud have good qualitas cables...oso depend on ur budget...don forget get cable lug oso...and ur (-) car radio shud bolted to metal part/body in ur car...u must gosok2 buang the paint...but depend la at which point u bolted... imej contoh for grounding ur car https://www.google.com/search?q=pivot+groun...gZvXI7jepXBM%3A
ngeo88
Mar 3 2016, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(naih @ Mar 2 2016, 10:44 AM) ohh i see..  how to check, need open dashboard? pakai this to test  can Diy the probe by using multi meter test lead and a 12VDC bulb