Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V9, China Gunpla and Plamo Discussion Only

TSascentic
post Feb 25 2016, 11:02 AM, updated 9y ago

38 posts

WELCOME TO CHINA MADE GUNPLA & PLAMO THREAD VERSION 9

!!!WARNING READ BEFORE START POSTING!!!

DEAR ALL,

JUST A QUICK NOTE! BEFORE START POSTING HERE.. NO Direct LINKS TO BLOG, can't be posted here unless it's already tag in the http:// or else, it will be report then remove.. and also NO SELLING or ADVERTISING.. JUST MERE Discussion on NEW upcoming NEWS for Bootleg Kits, fixes, and also show off your work! Well, ENjoy your Stay & What's more? Gentlemen, start Your Engine!!!

CHEERS,
Ascentic

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jul 9 2012, 06:59 PM)
QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 9 2012, 01:52 PM)
Hi all,

It seems that we are getting overly exited over CHINA model kit (including me since so many new ones on their way) but do bare in mind that pirated plamo is still pirated goods... issues between Bandai and Gao Gao might have been sorted out but pirated goods are still not legal in Malaysia (whether the authority is taking any action is irregardless) so I would like to urge all seller to keep a lower profile in this thread on what we are bringing in.

This thread is being put under spotlight for quite some time in case you didn't notice... the name changes is a good indication so in order not to have this (and other related sales threads) banned again, please refrain from making sales/purchases reference here and use PM instead wink.gif Discussion is alright but do our best not to talk about sales/purchases wink.gif (actually, I don't exactly know the guideline but let's do this for our greater good)

I have no intention to light a flame here... If this message by any means offended any of you, please accept my apology.

Cheers,

very well said....the only thing that stand between other staff/members from closing this thread for good is ME. i still need to explain to many others why this thread are allowed in LYN while this is actually a bootleg gundam thread

so please...like ngcheechong said the title been change for a reason...not that i simply go and change to make it sound nicer

and one more thing...please stop asking price or want to buy/sell this and that in here...you can do it in PM
i been receiving quite alot of reports that members been selling/promoting their stuff in here and i been deleting them alot already...

pls guys dont make me the one who close this thread later

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Can straight press the report button...

i see what i can do after that
as it is true that its hard to get the message across everytime

~PREVIOUS VERSION~

TSascentic
post Feb 25 2016, 11:06 AM

38 posts

[List of gunpla]
TSascentic

38 posts

[List of PLAMO]
afsarudy

20 posts

PG Banshee.....hish.....
I just planning to buy the DB PG Unicorn + FA that one. Now come out Banshee.
I got a hunch that DB will throw together Banshee Norn parts as first batch exclusive. Hahahaha....
TSascentic
post Feb 25 2016, 11:10 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 25 2016, 12:06 PM)
PG Banshee.....hish.....
I just planning to buy the DB PG Unicorn + FA that one. Now come out Banshee.
I got a hunch that DB will throw together Banshee Norn parts as first batch exclusive. Hahahaha....
Bro,

We have Daban PG Unicorn with given full FA unit + LED summore.. then we will have Dragon momoko with insane nicely done detailing on their PG unicorn... don't know what free gift summore they will throw in..

now Daban decided to come out with Banshee, sure Dragon momoko will be around the corner as well..

hahaha.. prepare to spend RM2k la for all these tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ascentic: Feb 25 2016, 11:11 AM

afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 11:16 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 25 2016, 11:10 AM)
Bro,

We have Daban PG Unicorn with given full FA unit + LED summore.. then we will have Dragon momoko with insane nicely done detailing on their PG unicorn... don't know what free gift summore they will throw in..

now Daban decided to come out with Banshee, sure Dragon momoko will be around the corner as well..

hahaha.. prepare to spend RM2k la for all these tongue.gif
that's what I mean la bro....kiri kanan milking PG Unicorn now. Donno to choose which one. Hahahaha....
Eh Momoko PG Unicorn release edy ka? Got official photo edy? (I mean not the prototype one)
ur4m3shi
post Feb 25 2016, 11:18 AM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

lucky not a fan of unicorn ... save money for something else ... tongue.gif

ngcheechong
post Feb 25 2016, 11:22 AM

Some more now Bandai also making Unicorn TV series... more milking...
TSascentic
post Feb 25 2016, 11:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 25 2016, 12:16 PM)
that's what I mean la bro....kiri kanan milking PG Unicorn now. Donno to choose which one. Hahahaha....
Eh Momoko PG Unicorn release edy ka? Got official photo edy? (I mean not the prototype one)
momoko PG unicorn got gambar edi bro.. hahaha....

burn.. pocket if u see that tongue.gif

afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 12:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Feb 25 2016, 11:18 AM)
lucky not a fan of unicorn ... save money for something else ... tongue.gif
I'm not really a fan of Unicorn oso.....but.....I'm a fan of PG. hahahaha....somemore now got option to have cheaper PG than B****i version.

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Feb 25 2016, 11:22 AM)
Some more now Bandai also making Unicorn TV series... more milking...
Yeah....this one also I want to see till where B****i wanna milking Unicorn line. Hahahaha....

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 25 2016, 11:37 AM)
momoko PG unicorn got gambar edi bro.. hahaha....

burn.. pocket if u see that tongue.gif
This is the prototype pic la bro. No snapfit photo for Momoko PG Unicorn yet? And...I wonder Momoko PG Unicorn will have pilot inside or not since its like their tradition edy didn't include pilot inside. Hahahaha....(based on previous MOMOKO MG line)
kaizor11
post Feb 25 2016, 12:29 PM

175 posts

as for now i got only 5 PG's including B Unicorn.
currently decide to buy B PG banshee but put on hold some time.tu tap tup tap daban released their Banshee.luckly didnt buy B ver yet rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
:3mushy:3
post Feb 25 2016, 12:48 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

Will probably buy the Banshee if final production gold color is done right.

And congratulations on the new thread biggrin.gif
carpathia
post Feb 25 2016, 01:47 PM

2,619 posts

Who wants to win kawaguchi signed kits

Go join the content on awesome toys page on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/toys.awesome/?fref=nf

General_Nic
post Feb 25 2016, 02:38 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

The only PGs havent copied by China are granddaddy gundam, Zakus, Zeta, and GP01

granddaddy and zaku are too old to make it worth copying, but man, I'm hoping they'll make GP01
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 02:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Feb 25 2016, 12:29 PM)
as for now i got only 5 PG's including B Unicorn.
currently decide to buy B PG banshee but put on hold some time.tu tap tup tap daban released their Banshee.luckly didnt buy B ver yet rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I also got 5 PGs as for now....but all pirate one. Hahahaha....no money to buy B one. laugh.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 25 2016, 02:38 PM)
The only PGs havent copied by China are granddaddy gundam, Zakus, Zeta, and GP01

granddaddy and zaku are too old to make it worth copying, but man, I'm hoping they'll make GP01
I does hope they copied granddaddy but...following style like RG or 3.0 one. Hahahaha....
And yes....I'm HIGHLY hope someday they will copied GP01. Love those weapon rack one.
kaizor11
post Feb 25 2016, 03:00 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 25 2016, 02:51 PM)
I also got 5 PGs as for now....but all pirate one. Hahahaha....no money to buy B one. laugh.gif
I does hope they copied granddaddy but...following style like RG or 3.0 one. Hahahaha....
And yes....I'm HIGHLY hope someday they will copied GP01. Love those weapon rack one.
Only Unicor is B ver.hand so itchy that time. thumbup.gif
others also bootleg
actually 6.forgot to count 00 Pg. biggrin.gif
limfreelance
post Feb 25 2016, 03:12 PM

343 posts

not a unicorn fan....but planing to get DM unicorn due to the detail.
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 03:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Feb 25 2016, 03:12 PM)
not a unicorn fan....but planing to get DM unicorn due to the detail.
I manage to stick to DB PG Uni bcoz of their gifts la. FA units!! rclxm9.gif With LED somemore. Wa lau....cannot resist edy. Hahahaha....
And I also plan to plaplating here and there to that PG so for me to stick to DB PG Uni is better la. biggrin.gif
kaizor11
post Feb 25 2016, 03:44 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 25 2016, 03:32 PM)
I manage to stick to DB PG Uni bcoz of their gifts la. FA units!!  rclxm9.gif With LED somemore. Wa lau....cannot resist edy. Hahahaha....
And I also plan to plaplating here and there to that PG so for me to stick to DB PG Uni is better la.  biggrin.gif
last time i bougt B PG Unicorn RM620.no led coz expensive. sad.gif
but now i order daban LED. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif so cheap
limfreelance
post Feb 25 2016, 03:45 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Feb 25 2016, 03:32 PM)
I manage to stick to DB PG Uni bcoz of their gifts la. FA units!!  rclxm9.gif With LED somemore. Wa lau....cannot resist edy. Hahahaha....
And I also plan to plaplating here and there to that PG so for me to stick to DB PG Uni is better la.  biggrin.gif
like that dompet kena koyak.
im hoping DM unicorn come with interchange psycho frame. brows.gif brows.gif

btw, im hoping for DB mega size zaku.

50 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:15 PM