Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V9, China Gunpla and Plamo Discussion Only

afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 11:06 AM

20 posts

PG Banshee.....hish.....
I just planning to buy the DB PG Unicorn + FA that one. Now come out Banshee.
I got a hunch that DB will throw together Banshee Norn parts as first batch exclusive. Hahahaha....
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 11:16 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 25 2016, 11:10 AM)
Bro,

We have Daban PG Unicorn with given full FA unit + LED summore.. then we will have Dragon momoko with insane nicely done detailing on their PG unicorn... don't know what free gift summore they will throw in..

now Daban decided to come out with Banshee, sure Dragon momoko will be around the corner as well..

hahaha.. prepare to spend RM2k la for all these tongue.gif
that's what I mean la bro....kiri kanan milking PG Unicorn now. Donno to choose which one. Hahahaha....
Eh Momoko PG Unicorn release edy ka? Got official photo edy? (I mean not the prototype one)
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 12:21 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Feb 25 2016, 11:18 AM)
lucky not a fan of unicorn ... save money for something else ... tongue.gif
I'm not really a fan of Unicorn oso.....but.....I'm a fan of PG. hahahaha....somemore now got option to have cheaper PG than B****i version.

QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Feb 25 2016, 11:22 AM)
Some more now Bandai also making Unicorn TV series... more milking...
Yeah....this one also I want to see till where B****i wanna milking Unicorn line. Hahahaha....

QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 25 2016, 11:37 AM)
momoko PG unicorn got gambar edi bro.. hahaha....

burn.. pocket if u see that tongue.gif
This is the prototype pic la bro. No snapfit photo for Momoko PG Unicorn yet? And...I wonder Momoko PG Unicorn will have pilot inside or not since its like their tradition edy didn't include pilot inside. Hahahaha....(based on previous MOMOKO MG line)
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 02:51 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Feb 25 2016, 12:29 PM)
as for now i got only 5 PG's including B Unicorn.
currently decide to buy B PG banshee but put on hold some time.tu tap tup tap daban released their Banshee.luckly didnt buy B ver yet rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
I also got 5 PGs as for now....but all pirate one. Hahahaha....no money to buy B one. laugh.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 25 2016, 02:38 PM)
The only PGs havent copied by China are granddaddy gundam, Zakus, Zeta, and GP01

granddaddy and zaku are too old to make it worth copying, but man, I'm hoping they'll make GP01
I does hope they copied granddaddy but...following style like RG or 3.0 one. Hahahaha....
And yes....I'm HIGHLY hope someday they will copied GP01. Love those weapon rack one.
afsarudy
post Feb 25 2016, 03:32 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Feb 25 2016, 03:12 PM)
not a unicorn fan....but planing to get DM unicorn due to the detail.
I manage to stick to DB PG Uni bcoz of their gifts la. FA units!! rclxm9.gif With LED somemore. Wa lau....cannot resist edy. Hahahaha....
And I also plan to plaplating here and there to that PG so for me to stick to DB PG Uni is better la. biggrin.gif

0.0360sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:04 PM