Keep Fit Journey

TSMsYoppyStar
post Feb 23 2016, 03:04 AM, updated 10y ago

44 posts

Target: 46kg (especially abs and fitness) as well as eatclean

1. Starting Date: Decision to make soon

Abs like 3months of pregnant..and tyre come out on the back.
TSMsYoppyStar
post Mar 27 2016, 09:06 PM

44 posts

It's time to keep fit!
50kg, target actually I jus wan "fitten" my abs and "smaller" my waist.. Dun wish to slim down other parts (funny)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*ยท*~*~*
Start from 28/03/2016
My tummy/abs might look like pic 1 and I wish to look like pic 2 (but not the lip (lips) too tight >.<)

I Fxcking agree pic 3.

toman88
post Mar 28 2016, 12:21 PM

42 posts

what your current wo?
no specific fat reduction
TSMsYoppyStar
post Mar 28 2016, 08:54 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(toman88 @ Mar 28 2016, 12:21 PM)
what your current wo?
no specific fat reduction
Hrmmm.. Today failed, bcoz I ate dinner: pizza hut, chicken. No exercise. >.<
TSMsYoppyStar
post Mar 28 2016, 09:17 PM

44 posts

Very tired n sleepy.. =.=
GameFr3ak
post Mar 28 2016, 10:44 PM

3,849 posts

lets see.. some info here

1. You can't spot reduce fat. Meaning, you can't keep doing abs workout and expect fat of that area to be gone. Fat lost happens throughout your body. However, you CAN spot build muscle.

2. If the girl in the pic is your goal, start squatting. Them glutes and legs don't come without hard work. If your hips and legs are a bit muscular, you'll have your fit curves.

3. For sustainable fat loss, you need to know your TDAA (go google or search in the bodybuilding section). Once you know this number, you can pick and choose what you want to eat to reach your macros (go google).

4. Whatever workouts/exercises that you do, make it a hobby. Don't make it like you have to FORCE yourself to the gym. You'll bound to give up if you don't like what you do.

TSMsYoppyStar
post Mar 28 2016, 10:56 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Mar 28 2016, 10:44 PM)
lets see.. some info here

1. You can't spot reduce fat. Meaning, you can't keep doing abs workout and expect fat of that area to be gone. Fat lost happens throughout your body. However, you CAN spot build muscle.

2. If the girl in the pic is your goal, start squatting. Them glutes and legs don't come without hard work. If your hips and legs are a bit muscular, you'll have your fit curves.

3. For sustainable fat loss, you need to know your TDAA (go google or search in the bodybuilding section). Once you know this number, you can pick and choose what you want to eat to reach your macros (go google).

4. Whatever workouts/exercises that you do, make it a hobby. Don't make it like you have to FORCE yourself to the gym. You'll bound to give up if you don't like what you do.
Thank alot dear. Thanks ur precise post. smile.gif

0.0150sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:39 AM