Target: 46kg (especially abs and fitness) as well as eatclean
1. Starting Date: Decision to make soon
Abs like 3months of pregnant..and tyre come out on the back.
Keep Fit Journey
Feb 23 2016, 03:04 AM, updated 10y ago
44 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Target: 46kg (especially abs and fitness) as well as eatclean
1. Starting Date: Decision to make soon Abs like 3months of pregnant..and tyre come out on the back. |
Mar 27 2016, 09:06 PM
It's time to keep fit!
50kg, target actually I jus wan "fitten" my abs and "smaller" my waist.. Dun wish to slim down other parts (funny) *~*~*~*~*~*~*ยท*~*~* Start from 28/03/2016 My tummy/abs might look like pic 1 and I wish to look like pic 2 (but not the lip (lips) too tight >.<) I Fxcking agree pic 3. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Mar 28 2016, 08:54 PM
Mar 28 2016, 09:17 PM
Very tired n sleepy.. =.=
Mar 28 2016, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Mar 28 2016, 10:44 PM) lets see.. some info here Thank alot dear. Thanks ur precise post. 1. You can't spot reduce fat. Meaning, you can't keep doing abs workout and expect fat of that area to be gone. Fat lost happens throughout your body. However, you CAN spot build muscle. 2. If the girl in the pic is your goal, start squatting. Them glutes and legs don't come without hard work. If your hips and legs are a bit muscular, you'll have your fit curves. 3. For sustainable fat loss, you need to know your TDAA (go google or search in the bodybuilding section). Once you know this number, you can pick and choose what you want to eat to reach your macros (go google). 4. Whatever workouts/exercises that you do, make it a hobby. Don't make it like you have to FORCE yourself to the gym. You'll bound to give up if you don't like what you do. |
| Change to: | 0.0145sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:10 PM |