2,237 posts

I am waiting for the price
squall_kay
post Feb 22 2016, 11:18 AM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 22 2016, 10:27 AM)
Yet to see any Samsung haters coming in to criticize this phone to kingdom come !
I am more attracted to the S7 Edge solely because of its bigger display size of 5.5 inch. These days I really cannot accept and use any phones with display size lesser than 5.5 inch. It'd be great if it can be 5.7 to 6 inch! But I supposed this display size will possibly be in Note 6 ?
looks like almost a perfect phone.
waiting for it. hehe
ave666
post Feb 22 2016, 11:18 AM

Beginner
1,515 posts

True

SUSVape [On]
post Feb 22 2016, 11:21 AM

1,098 posts

For S7 Edge

If preorder price is 2699 With freebies. It is a must buy.

If it is a 3099.

Then......
shazwan89
post Feb 22 2016, 11:22 AM

414 posts

Pre order in the us & europe came in with promising freebies..would we expect the same?hehe
fkinmeng
post Feb 22 2016, 11:24 AM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Feb 22 2016, 11:21 AM)
For S7 Edge

If it is a 3099.
Then......
doubt s7 edge will be at 2699, too cheap.
ave666
post Feb 22 2016, 11:24 AM

Beginner
1,515 posts

For S7 Edge

If it is a 3099.
Then......
Do you expect s7e rm2.7k? Kih kih kih
MPIK
post Feb 22 2016, 11:28 AM

1,838 posts

For S7 Edge

If it is a 3099.
Then......
You expect 2699? Samsung phones are never cheap. If you want cheaper phone, go for G5.

besides, exchange rate so poor for RM + GST, you expect it to be 2699?

I guess the pricing would be 2999 given the weak RM now.
dembaba9000
post Feb 22 2016, 11:29 AM

2,748 posts

Expect same price like the s6e+ during launch?? With freebies hopefully.

Any idea on the audio chip used? Though they going all in in the sound department with big watts powering the speakers and all, but nothing shown during presentation?
MPIK
post Feb 22 2016, 11:34 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Feb 22 2016, 11:29 AM)
Expect same price like the s6e+ during launch?? With freebies hopefully.

Any idea on the audio chip used? Though they going all in in the sound department with big watts powering the speakers and all, but nothing shown during presentation?
They remove them in S7 and adds them back in S8 and calls it innovation.
Similarly for waterproofing, S5 has it and they remove it in S6 and adds them back in S7. This is called creativity.
SUSVape [On]
post Feb 22 2016, 11:37 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Feb 22 2016, 11:28 AM)
You expect 2699? Samsung phones are never cheap. If you want cheaper phone, go for G5.

besides, exchange rate so poor for RM + GST, you expect it to be 2699?

I guess the pricing would be 2999 given the weak RM now.
Whats your problem?

SUSVape [On]
post Feb 22 2016, 11:38 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Feb 22 2016, 11:34 AM)
Similarly for waterproofing, S5 has it and they remove it in S6 and adds them back in S7. This is called creativity.
If you want to say stupid thing and mocking samsung. Go to kopitiam.

dembaba9000
post Feb 22 2016, 11:41 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Feb 22 2016, 11:34 AM)
errrr.....har???
Hexlord
post Feb 22 2016, 11:42 AM

991 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Feb 22 2016, 11:38 AM)
Well the fella does have a point~ tongue.gif
AstonCheah
post Feb 22 2016, 11:43 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Feb 22 2016, 11:38 AM)
this is what uncle benny predicted few posts back. laugh.gif the KULI type.
SUSVape [On]
post Feb 22 2016, 11:43 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(ave666 @ Feb 22 2016, 11:24 AM)
Do you expect s7e rm2.7k? Kih kih kih
If it is 2699. I will pre order it.

If it is 3099 or more. Then i can wait and see.

Hope that clarifies.

crayzee
post Feb 22 2016, 11:45 AM

901 posts

if price remains the same as s6e+ then it will be rm3099 for the s7e, then the s6e+ price will drop.
KKautocar
post Feb 22 2016, 11:49 AM

114 posts

what's the difference between s7 nd s7e
junkyman
post Feb 22 2016, 11:51 AM

1,255 posts

wait for review maybe can trade my Z5 then brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
XeactorZ
post Feb 22 2016, 11:52 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Feb 22 2016, 10:17 AM)
March 18 release  here on MY!

www.lowyat.net/2016/96094/samsung-to-launch-galaxy-s7-in-malaysia-on-18-march-2016-pre-orders-start-7-march/
2 weeks more to pre order
looks tempted drool.gif

QUOTE(Vape On @ Feb 22 2016, 11:43 AM)
If it is 2699. I will pre order it.

If it is 3099 or more. Then i can wait and see.
Hope that clarifies.
impossible 2699 icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(KKautocar @ Feb 22 2016, 11:49 AM)
what's the difference between s7 nd s7e
bigger screen + battery + dual edge screen

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:51 AM