Fixed Deposit Rates In Malaysia V. No.12, Strictly for FD Discussion Only

familyfirst
post Mar 15 2016, 09:07 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 14 2016, 07:15 PM)
after some calculation..just about a hundred difference..will just maintain..

went to uob and ocbc today too. no new promo.
I also prefer maintain. Top up 10k to existing maturing fund at OCBC and renewed at 4.3% for 15 mths. Register for free luggage bag again. Will be my 3rd bag, LOL!!
familyfirst
post Mar 15 2016, 11:56 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(BoomChaCha @ Mar 15 2016, 10:40 AM)
I placed my FD at 4.3% rate for 6 months during last year December,
am I eligible to get the free trolley bag?
How to register to get this free trolley bag? Thanks
Dunno Dec valid mou cos if not mistaken start from Jan.
Nevertheless go to OCBC website and register. I clicked it from ocbc facebook page that brings you to the website.
familyfirst
post Mar 17 2016, 08:53 AM

1,311 posts

Macam no bank wants our money now, LOL!!
familyfirst
post May 3 2016, 08:57 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ May 1 2016, 07:57 PM)
I did placement on 21-Jan-16 & was told by my Relationship Manager that the luggage bag offer already out-of-stock.
Out of the blue, I received a couriered Condotti 20 trolley bag on 31-Mar-16!! Real surprised ;-)
I received mine too recently but this 20" is so much smaller (narrower) than the earlier 20". No good.
familyfirst
post May 10 2016, 08:40 AM

1,311 posts

QUOTE(Manz2912 @ May 9 2016, 11:46 AM)
Hi all,

izzit got what Oversea investment something like you need passport and a latest bill show your name and address?

if put in rm30k in 1 year will return RM9k?

I worried is scam...

do you guys heard before?
Too good to be true. 30% return per year? You think yourself la, got so good, then all the bank chaplap lor.
Dont be greedy and expect fast money.

0.0520sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:16 AM