QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 22 2016, 12:05 PM)
liar! this is slim neo! LOL
on a seperate note. that slim ps4. i dont think it looks any slimmer than the current model. maciam same but just take out the sharp edges and make it less angled.
We will see later when sony officially reveal the neo , that time its my turn show you my middle finger , lol
QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 23 2016, 10:35 AM)
yeah i like the current one. love the light strip. it looks more edgy and futuristic with the angles. if that slim is really the final design then it just looks like two apple boxes stuck together.
like this... hehe. well better than this. but sorta. hahah.
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 23 2016, 04:10 PM)
Sony just shot out some legal warnings lol. Unboxing vid taken down. *EDIT* I still hate the fact that optical port has been removed though. I hope the Neo doesn't get the same treatment. Niche or whatever, I'd rather use my own hifi headphones with proper DAC/amp than the bullshit gaming headsets for PSVR. If not, PSVR is as good as dead to me.
as aspected the video wont last long ... to cut cost , removed the optical port ? but why
This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Aug 23 2016, 09:46 PM
Sony's Releasing a DualShock 4 USB Wireless Adaptor for Your PC, Mac
Are you a big fan of the DualShock 4 controller? Do you enjoy using the device with your PC and Mac? Then here's some pretty good news: Sony's releasing a wireless USB adaptor for the controller in Europe and North America, starting 15th September in the Old World and "early September" in the United States. The accessory will support all of your "favourite" features, including the touch pad, light bar, motion sensors, vibration, and headphone jack. It'll be compatible with computer-based Remote Play, the newly announced PC-based PlayStation Now, and other applications.
It's probably safe to assume that more major PC and Mac developers will include DualShock 4 support moving forwards – a lot of games already allow you to select the PlayStation button prompts. The accessory will cost $24.99 in the US, so it's not exactly going to be cheap – but if you like playing games on your computer, then it may just be a must have.
PlayStation Now Streams Sony Exclusives to PC from Tomorrow
As rumoured recently, streaming service PlayStation Now is coming to the PC starting tomorrow in the UK, Belgium, and the Netherlands, with more regions to follow imminently, including the US. The client will allow you to stream a growing catalogue of PlayStation 3 games to an Internet-connected computer, with more than 300 titles already available in Europe.
This is all part of Sony's long-term initiative to stream PlayStation to all platforms, with some televisions already shipping with the app installed. It's still very early days for PlayStation Now, but putting the app on the PC should represent a sizeable step forward. We'll be sure to check it out as soon as it becomes available, and we'll report back with more info tomorrow.
QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 25 2016, 09:25 AM)
how much is it? if you are there and its dirt cheap like <RM500 then get it lah. and bring it back. if wanna post, then dont bother. if rosak you yourself are crying.
are you kidding me <RM500 , if so the chances for him to get it very low , some one might grab it within seconds by aussie gamer then he will show middle finger " sorry dude , its mine ! " ..
QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 25 2016, 03:27 PM)
hahah. mana tau. he said good price.... if not less than that. no point to get it hahaha. especially if he needs to ship it over.
if the shipment expensive , forget it ... buy it here , there is a lot of 2nd hand ps4 available , plus can send repair at sony malaysia ( some still on warranty )
QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Aug 25 2016, 07:04 PM)
Hope I could use the PS VR on my PC The current PS4 just couldn't really push it's graphics hence many people who have used the PS VR commented that graphics are jaggy.
im sure we can use it since PS4 remote play available on PC