Kajang/Semenyih area house, Need Advice

SUStikaram
post Mar 2 2016, 11:03 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 2 2016, 12:01 PM)
There are more than 5 MRT stations are built along the Cheras kajang highway now, that's why the traffic is terribly affected.

If to Serdang, can use Balakong Silk from Serdang.
But Semenyih si beh far from Kajang. Petrol and time wasted.

Some more need to pay so heavy tol to get into KTM Kajang rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Mar 2 2016, 11:03 AM
samkps
post Mar 2 2016, 11:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 2 2016, 11:01 AM)
You better ask her not to use that again. later get rape get kills you not good la. brows.gif
She is local Bangi people woh, also no scare .. brows.gif
SUStikaram
post Mar 2 2016, 11:09 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 2 2016, 12:04 PM)
She is local Bangi people woh,  also no scare .. brows.gif
she must be as old as me. as urgly as you and size as big as our rosimah.

you never know. using that ulu road. later read newspaper kill after rape case you not good la brows.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Mar 2 2016, 11:10 AM
samkps
post Mar 2 2016, 11:12 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 2 2016, 11:09 AM)

you never know. using that ulu road. later read  newspaper kill after rape case you not good la  brows.gif
Haha.. She just graduated 8 years ago, you can guess her age.. tongue.gif

UEM is going to upgrade the road along Jalan Bangi Lama, wait some time will have good road also.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Mar 2 2016, 11:16 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 2 2016, 11:03 AM)
But Semenyih si beh far from Kajang. Petrol and time wasted.

Some more need to pay so heavy tol to get into KTM Kajang rclxm9.gif
Next time when the flyover and the road along tropicana height upgrade, no need pay toll also can sampai KTM kajang liao... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

But wait, why need go to KTM kajang, Sungai Kantan MRT station with park and ride facility also will operation soon. Can choose to pay toll or no toll also can sampai.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
investor01
post Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM

329 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 2 2016, 10:47 AM)
TS no need consider Semenyih la. Si beh far and Ulu. Everyday Jialat stay there. Pay tols until Be tahan.

Kajang better. No need think la
If you consider the actual travel time, its not much difference.

For an example:

Based on google maps:

Assuming you leave at 7.30am on a weekday:

Ecohill Welcome Centre to KLCC
Distance: 43.3km
Travel Time: 50 mins to 1hour 50 mins

Jade Hills to KLCC
Distance: 32.4km
Travel time: 50 mins to 1hour 50mins.

So distance is around 10km further from KLCC, but travel time is the same (due to direct highway connection for Ecohill). So now you might say the data is wrong and what not, the next best alternative to this is to drive yourself and compare la (this one can vary from person to person depending on travel speed, whether use emergency lane during traffic jam etc :-)

However, if you compare the price difference between these two areas. 2 storey house in Jade Hills equivalent to Semi-D in Ecohill...or 2 storey house in ecohill same price as condo in jade hills..

That's why I said semenyih has a better value proposition..
rickyro
post Mar 2 2016, 11:25 AM

914 posts

KLCC - Semenyih has too many highway to interchange.. Toll is one thing, but to swap highways is a pain smile.gif
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 03:34 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM)

For an example:

Based on google maps:

Jade Hills to KLCC

So distance is around 10km further from KLCC, but travel time is the same (due to direct highway connection for Ecohill). So now you might say the data is wrong and what not, the next best alternative to this is to drive yourself and compare la (this one can vary from person to person depending on travel speed, whether use emergency lane during traffic jam etc :-)

However, if you compare the price difference between these two areas. 2 storey house in Jade Hills equivalent to Semi-D in Ecohill...or 2 storey house in ecohill same price as condo in jade hills..

its the wrong thread to argue on this point. believe had more than enough discussion on this point anyway.

i will just say fans trying comparing SEH with JH is doh.gif

if u reli want, compare also jh vs seh to kajang mrt/ktm, ioi mall, and other landmarks in the cheras south.

This post has been edited by HarpArtist: Mar 2 2016, 03:36 PM
mthc
post Mar 2 2016, 03:37 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Mar 1 2016, 10:41 AM)
Not really. Kajang 2 has HTC cutting across the whole township. U want to open ur windows and see HTC? Tropicana heights pulak near the kilang. Nadayu 92 is the sweet spot
Apparently nadayu not too bad. Only the 3 storeys are vacant.

Ya the HTC really cut thru. Thankfully my unit isn't facing the HTC. TH is big. The part near the kilang is the future condos.
mthc
post Mar 2 2016, 03:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Yamma @ Mar 1 2016, 12:49 PM)
my subordinate after move to semenyih, arrived office average at 9.30am. I asked her what time she left home, she said 7am. Previously staying in cheap flat at sri petaling, moving to DSL in semenyih for better standard...

my cousin leave house at 5.30am and reach her office in Bangsar at 6.30am.
Don't say that. Sam kor has his magical GPS timed semenyih to klcc in less than am hour.
mthc
post Mar 2 2016, 03:45 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Mar 2 2016, 11:09 AM)

you never know. using that ulu road. later read  newspaper kill after rape case you not good la  brows.gif
WTF MOST WIN COMMENT IN LYN. Lol!!

AS OLD AS ME. AS UGLY AS YOU. AS BIG AS ROSMAH - BANANA MAN
investor01
post Mar 2 2016, 08:42 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 2 2016, 03:34 PM)
its the wrong thread to argue on this point. believe had more than enough discussion on this point anyway.

if u reli want, compare also jh vs seh to kajang mrt/ktm, ioi mall, and other landmarks in the cheras south.
No no that's not what I meant. Jade hills or Kajang is better than semenyih in terms of location..i mean compare the value proposition..

Example, Bangsar is definitely better in terms of location/convenience compared to Kajang (I hope no one argues this!)

However people still buy in Kajang. Why? cause for the same price, can either get a nice landed property in Kajang or low/medium cost apartment in bangsar..

So it's not comparing the two areas as that doesn't make sense..But rather comparing the value proposition..

Ok I'm off topic so no more replies on this..Haha..
666devil
post Mar 2 2016, 11:19 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 2 2016, 07:18 AM)
we both takearound one hour +. he uses kesas and npe. i use saga-lingkaran timur barat-smart
Like that sure la. I avoid saga - Cheras like a plague. Either Sg besi or NS
666devil
post Mar 2 2016, 11:24 PM

1,624 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 2 2016, 03:34 PM)

True. Can also compare the density unit per acre. Somehow I feel SEH is trying to squeeze as many units as possible for max profit? Feel so crowded.
HarpArtist
post Mar 2 2016, 11:31 PM

3,838 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Mar 2 2016, 11:19 PM)
Like that sure la. I avoid saga - Cheras like a plague. Either Sg besi or NS
i stay in sg long. not much choice of roads to city.
QUOTE(666devil @ Mar 2 2016, 11:24 PM)
True. Can also compare the density unit per acre. Somehow I feel SEH is trying to squeeze as many units as possible for max profit? Feel so crowded.
no comment... Didnt visit SEH final product. hard to tell from plan and showroom i think. i remember not being impressed that SEH layout is very gridlike-straight lines. easy to find houses but doesnt feel upmarket or interesting.
chuakimmy
post Mar 3 2016, 12:01 AM

88 posts

Kajang HillPark phase 3
10 mins to MRT2, connected with Kajang 2,
Near Highway, near mydin & billion.
If u looking for something new launch in Kajang, u may consider this.

This post has been edited by chuakimmy: Mar 3 2016, 12:04 AM
Rabel
post Mar 3 2016, 08:29 AM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 2 2016, 11:20 AM)

For an example:

Based on google maps:

Jade Hills to KLCC

Lu ini macam cakap. I can confirm got one person sure sibeh bo shiok. laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUStikaram
post Mar 3 2016, 09:47 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(investor01 @ Mar 2 2016, 12:20 PM)

For an example:

Based on google maps:

Jade Hills to KLCC

like that you win lio lo

Jln loke yew Flat to Pavillion BB 6minutes

KLCC luxury condo to Pavillion BB 6 minutes

KLCC luxury psf 3000, Jalan Loke Yew Flat psf 150psf rclxm9.gif
SUStikaram
post Mar 3 2016, 09:49 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Mar 3 2016, 09:29 AM)
Lu ini macam cakap. I can confirm got one person sure sibeh bo shiok.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wat to do pocket not big enough like you. Buttheart brows.gif
Yamma
post Mar 3 2016, 09:55 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(chuakimmy @ Mar 3 2016, 12:01 AM)
Kajang HillPark phase 3
10 mins to MRT2, connected with Kajang 2,
Near Highway, near mydin & billion.
If u looking for something new launch in Kajang, u may consider this.
billion? Better put ah beng kedai runcit

31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:09 AM