4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V53

Jyazen
post Mar 22 2016, 12:17 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Mar 22 2016, 11:22 AM)
anyone get this?

[Indiegala] Product code activated has been removed from your account?
A Steam Product code you activated has been removed from your account.

Dec 21, 2015
Days Under Custody
Your recent Product code activation has been revoked due to a problem processing payment for this item. The games associated with this product code can no longer be played as a result. This could be due a problem with the payment methods you used to acquire this item from a third-party seller; or a problem with how the third-party seller acquired the Product code. Please contact the seller you acquired the Product code from for assistance.

If you would like to purchase the item, please visit the Steam Store. Otherwise you may choose to delete the local content associated with these games.

Today I receive this.
I bought from indiegala. This was from the Mixcellaneous Bundle from INDIE GALA which I paid. I check forum now everyone that buy from this all get this message and the game take out from their library too.
https://www.reddit.com/r/GameDealsMeta/comm...revoked/d18keny
Jyazen
post Mar 23 2016, 08:36 AM

44 posts

lol, wow, average rose... when i saw it earlier it was just 4.50
Jyazen
post Mar 23 2016, 12:41 PM

44 posts

lol, my Steam profile is now rather NSFW-ish due to all the Neptunia U screenies I took.
Jyazen
post Mar 27 2016, 12:43 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Mar 26 2016, 10:28 PM)
lol, open giveaway, not even invite only... will sure end up with tons of entry XD
Jyazen
post Mar 29 2016, 05:42 AM

44 posts

32 hours of playtime (and much grinding) later, I'm done with Neptunia U: Action Unleashed. 100% Achievements. \o/

Time to move on to some other game... can't decide what, though.
Jyazen
post Mar 30 2016, 12:06 PM

44 posts

lol, Volvo is now sending email confirmations whenever one of your sent gift is accepted.

Jyazen
post Apr 5 2016, 05:06 AM

44 posts

So HunieCam Studio (from the maker of HuniePop) is out now... you guys should check it out, especially the Trailer.

http://store.steampowered.com/app/426000/

Incidentally the store page has the best coincidental "More like this"...

Jyazen
post Apr 5 2016, 08:49 AM

44 posts

Despite how wishy washy one gets, Civ V Complete is worth about RM23 nowadays, no more devil.gif
Jyazen
post Apr 12 2016, 03:06 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ikaria @ Apr 11 2016, 06:12 PM)
24 Jun 2015 bought Amplitude Endless pack
      Suddenly they update this particular pack including endless legend expansions and even though I bought this pack but I was not consider to have purchased the other added expansion.
      So I bought the endless legend expansion set.

11 Feb 2016 bought endless legend expansion set
      Suddenly they came out with shifters expansion.

I get the "Pack" or "Set" doesn't promised future releases. but don't go updating the Amplitude Endless Pack with additional item. make it endless pack 2016 etc.

Thankfully Steam can buy items that i dont own in a bundle nowaday. and it still better to complete your collection purchase that to buy it alone(because the discount is the same but based on bundle item price instead).
Neither the Pack or Bundle contains Shifters though hmm.gif

I'll probably wait till 50-66%... Amplitude games get discounted really quick usually. devil.gif
Jyazen
post Apr 13 2016, 02:01 PM

44 posts

damn, Hyperdevotion Noire delayed a week :/

I guess that means it won't clash with Danganronpa's 2 release and I can focus playing that instead.
Jyazen
post Apr 14 2016, 11:14 AM

44 posts

You guys get early entry, but I'll probably be sharing the link elsewhere later (mostly SG forum) :V
Jyazen
post Apr 15 2016, 08:11 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 14 2016, 03:17 PM)
Final Fantasy IX is out ^^
dat price, though... near real conversion rate cry.gif
Jyazen
post Apr 23 2016, 11:42 AM

44 posts

Play the (pretty simple) game on this website and get 3 free Steam games : https://macheist.com/bundle

A Bird's Story
Cloud Knights
Defend Your Life

The website game is about 40 MB, takes about 5 mins to play finish, easy only. One is a treasure chest, another is a flute to summon a bird and the last is use shovel dig X spot.
Jyazen
post Apr 25 2016, 09:15 PM

44 posts

hoping have special summer card so can at least make money from there biggrin.gif
Jyazen
post Apr 27 2016, 05:41 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Apr 27 2016, 03:31 PM)
For example, if you buy current Humble Bundle at $1 (RM4), you'd get :

1. Fistful of Guns - $12.99
2. RONIN - $12.99
3. Gods will be Watching - $9.99

Just like that, your steamgift account balance would increase by $35.97  rclxm9.gif
Current Groupees 50 cents bundle #2 will raise one's account by USD43 or so for simply USD0.50 brows.gif

https://groupees.com/the502

https://www.steamgifts.com/discussion/Pr53s...the-50-bundle-2

This post has been edited by Jyazen: Apr 27 2016, 05:43 PM
Jyazen
post Apr 27 2016, 11:04 PM

44 posts

15% or so for giveaways, your own account value I have no idea. Still more than what you pay for it, though tongue.gif
Jyazen
post May 1 2016, 02:08 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 29 2016, 12:46 PM)
Fui yoh my childhood is there rclxm9.gif buy buy buy rclxm9.gif
My childhood was there too, then I remembered I suck at it and usually couldn't even get to a stage's boss, let alone defeat it. blush.gif
Jyazen
post May 11 2016, 12:51 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 11 2016, 11:31 AM)
nobody bought Stellaris? the game good? got bugs? recommended? Hope it is easier to play then EU4
I finished downloading it at 4 am, started it, saw the huge map, all the many many MANY tabs, and the endless amount of tutorials... quit game and will only give it a real try tonight when I'm actually awake, lol.
Jyazen
post May 11 2016, 01:29 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ May 11 2016, 01:14 PM)
basic leet all ninjas know i think...
cukur lah i didnt use ultimate leet...
that one even myself sometimes confuse lol.
You should've first converted it to hexadecimal, use that as denary and convert it to octal, then use that as denary again and convert it to binary!
Jyazen
post May 14 2016, 07:38 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 14 2016, 06:39 AM)
Can unifi 30mbps still cut it or need time fibre 100mbps 2 quicken in seconds laugh.gif icon_idea.gif still cant brain why suddenly game file shoots 10x bigger in few years lately doh.gif shakehead.gif
"HD"... just in this case, really crappy HD, so crappy that a lot are wishing they can play with the original models and such instead. shakehead.gif

And it's more like 5x since it is 2 games brows.gif

This post has been edited by Jyazen: May 14 2016, 07:39 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0221sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM