Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] Navigator®, send me half faulty mobo & much more..

ClessRV
post Dec 28 2006, 04:29 PM

702 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Dec 28 2006, 03:35 PM)
ok i'm sorry for misunderstanding , My mistake i did't edit the Thread When reduce the price and make Buyer dun know about that , I aready talk with Kay , and he said Ok about the Cable , Wat the prob now He system got problem , Restart always i got exp about that mostly the prob not coming from mobo and proc , maybe Hard disk , ram or software . even all it's new he must check first . u'guy can talk anything  . But Honestly i'm Not SELLING FAULTY STUFF !!!! , Last time i've check out aready My system can run smoothly!.
System always restart.....most probably has to do with the power supply.
abubin
post Dec 28 2006, 05:53 PM

10,429 posts

system always restart can also be due to other parts of the system including motherboard. Would be good if buyer can test the part properly and then only discuss the solution IF really the motherboard is at fault.
kalakatu
post Dec 28 2006, 07:03 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

Restart always i got exp about that mostly the prob not coming from mobo and proc , maybe Hard disk , ram or software

last time my system was alwayz restarted and after check it,it is a faulty mobo..
luckily it still under warranty,so i juz sent it to rma..after get it back then everything is ok..
so motherboard also can be apart of this restart problem..

well,since both parties have agreed with their solution,hope this dispute will be end soon..good luck to both of u.
Syfq
post Jan 2 2007, 03:27 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

i'm still dun have any news rite .. now..
hmmm...

Kay
post Jan 3 2007, 12:03 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Jan 2 2007, 03:27 PM)
i'm still dun have any news rite .. now..
hmmm...
sorry for late reply...

Actually is the RAM causing the restart problem.

For the cable case, Navigator(R) is willing either pay me rm20.00 or send me the cables.

I prefer take the cash, there is no point i goin to get those cables again coz i aledi bought it.

But, this doesn't mean yer mobo is not the faulty mobo u mentioned in your thread coz now i still havent get a chance to do a full test on the mobo.
Syfq
post Jan 3 2007, 09:28 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

dun worry.. my mobo ok .. trust .. me
if not OK .. why i wanna sell it? wanna die?
maybe got lots of problem after that

Kay
post Mar 29 2007, 07:34 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Jan 3 2007, 09:28 PM)
dun worry.. my mobo  ok .. trust .. me
if not OK .. why i wanna sell it? wanna die?
maybe got lots of problem after that
sorry i have to say until now you havent bank in the money for me?

Giving tons of reasons like balik kampung, exam and no money now?
kalakatu
post Mar 29 2007, 07:50 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

LOL..still not settle yet?

0.0155sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:13 PM