Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] Navigator®, send me half faulty mobo & much more..

Kay
post Dec 22 2006, 07:28 AM, updated 19y ago

30 posts

Here is our trade topic:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=364909&hl=

he mentioned: full box and is in good condition

at the end...i dint get FDD,HDD and a SATA power cord.
i asked him y?
his said "that's y is so cheap..." =.='

he said is in good condition? not at all...
please look at this
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...6&hl=tforce6100

He is trying to get rid of his items without letting me know the mobo is half-faulty.
and that expalin why the ram price he sell increased from rm250 -> rm300 after i bought the mobo and proc.

My pc problem now... suspecting the mobo, next is the processor. The other items are new.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/383847

Half of my bad coz i dint research the above topic.

But i did found this:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...7&hl=Navigator(R)

I asked him wat courier he is using, he reply me SKYNET.
When i asked him for trace no. for the parcel on next day(after i a banked-in), i remembered strongly is Thursday, he said SKYNET closed on that day, instead he gave me KANGAROO trace no.
How on earth SKYNET closed on Thursday but not KANGAROO??? shakehead.gif

btw, i still owe him rm5, coz the atm cant accept rm5, should i pay him?
i complaining him being not honest enough, playing fool few times.
i didn't complain earlier coz the cables can get it easily and i was trying to fix the pc before blaming. Now i had fed-up of checking the pc and now i wanna bring up his dishonesty.

This post has been edited by Kay: Dec 22 2006, 07:37 AM
Kay
post Dec 22 2006, 08:28 AM

30 posts

can c from his post wert... he wrote there "good condition and full box"

i can't find his post where he say warranty wor.
Kay
post Dec 22 2006, 08:39 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Dec 22 2006, 06:14 PM)
are u test the mobo and proc ???
mobo is half-faulty.

really?

hurmm.. last time i check .. OK ..
and the waranty recipt also inside the box....

can u tell me what is the problem?
about the FDD,HDD iDE .. atually i sell MOBO and PROC... not full set

about the thread Problem... that is old MOBO laa.... before send waranty..
what u have now.. new one after back waranty...
go buy... ram.. then test the system.. dun blamming me.. before test IT ok??
i already mentioned the details on my 1st post
all items are new except your is 2nd hand
i already tried watever i can try to change... e.g. changing cables, change different slot.

if u not selling whole set y u said full box?
u should say mobo/ proc only or add-on some exception which u can find it in other seller's post. They mentioned selling "bla bla bla ONLY" , or package include "bla bla"
Instead you saying full box. State your intentions.

i trusted u wanted to buy more from u but such a co-incident u increased the RAM price. sweat.gif

State your intentions. smile.gif

Kay
post Dec 26 2006, 08:11 AM

30 posts

Anyway, i goin to take all the hardwares to the shop to check up by this weekend.

Mobo would be my last to check coz i will head straight to the distributor in another day.
Kay
post Jan 3 2007, 12:03 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Jan 2 2007, 03:27 PM)
i'm still dun have any news rite .. now..
hmmm...
sorry for late reply...

Actually is the RAM causing the restart problem.

For the cable case, Navigator(R) is willing either pay me rm20.00 or send me the cables.

I prefer take the cash, there is no point i goin to get those cables again coz i aledi bought it.

But, this doesn't mean yer mobo is not the faulty mobo u mentioned in your thread coz now i still havent get a chance to do a full test on the mobo.
Kay
post Mar 29 2007, 07:34 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Navigator(R) @ Jan 3 2007, 09:28 PM)
dun worry.. my mobo  ok .. trust .. me
if not OK .. why i wanna sell it? wanna die?
maybe got lots of problem after that
sorry i have to say until now you havent bank in the money for me?

Giving tons of reasons like balik kampung, exam and no money now?

0.0109sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:28 AM