Nintendo Kopitiam V52, Gimme Switch OLED satuuuuu
blah2blah
Mar 23 2017, 03:26 PM
Capcom very picky one, if they didnt pointed out the RAM tak cukup obviously we cant see the potential of this console. And someone said that switch gonna die due to that stupid overpriced junk. Ask him to debate then said blah blah graphic is the one that rules.
Kyoyagami
Mar 23 2017, 04:20 PM
KyoYagami-myed
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Mar 23 2017, 02:42 PM) Kyo ada code tak Bape inggit ada Manyak~ Tapi USD 10 dan USD 20 dulu.
hafez13
Mar 23 2017, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Mar 23 2017, 03:26 PM) Capcom very picky one, if they didnt pointed out the RAM tak cukup obviously we cant see the potential of this console. And someone said that switch gonna die due to that stupid overpriced junk. Ask him to debate then said blah blah graphic is the one that rules. Sometimes i wonder ppl play for fun or just to make their eye happy . but i know some ps4 games have nice graphic and gameplay, but geez they sometime complain about stupid shit
hafez13
Mar 23 2017, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Mar 23 2017, 04:20 PM) Manyak~ Tapi USD 10 dan USD 20 dulu. Nnti aku pm hang
stringfellow
Mar 29 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 23 2017, 08:23 AM) Bought many game credits from Amazon all this while, never had any so called control number as well could be he's just BSing  Maybe he's not. I'm not defending anyone here, but there is such a thing called control number. There are no control number for Xbox One or Playstation related codes from the purchases I made from Amazon though.
greyshadow
Mar 29 2017, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 29 2017, 11:35 AM)  Maybe he's not. I'm not defending anyone here, but there is such a thing called control number. There are no control number for Xbox One or Playstation related codes from the purchases I made from Amazon though.  probably just Nintendo stuffs that comes with control number yeah, all my XBOX/PS4/PC codes all don't have that but still... the code is legit & valid, how is the control number going to help with proving that him acquiring it via social engineering scam?
stringfellow
Mar 29 2017, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 29 2017, 11:55 AM)  probably just Nintendo stuffs that comes with control number yeah, all my XBOX/PS4/PC codes all don't have that but still... the code is legit & valid, how is the control number going to help with proving that him acquiring it via social engineering scam?  don't know half of the story here, just responding to that control number existence. If he's selling it openly while claiming brazenly that he obtained it via that method, then he deserves retribution.
greyshadow
Mar 30 2017, 10:22 AM
I noticed DC fanboys get butthurt more easily than other fanboys
Pr1me_Minister
Apr 1 2017, 12:20 AM
Psa: Take gaming news with a pinch of salt today.
stringfellow
Apr 1 2017, 01:15 AM
Tactics Alexander. I will not be fooled. It has begun. Cheeky SE. Jelly Beans of The Wild. Cheeky Nintendo. I rather take this than the current SFV. It's a lie, look at the URL. This post has been edited by stringfellow: Apr 1 2017, 01:26 AM
hafez13
Apr 1 2017, 02:45 AM
That arika game triggered alot of ppl
stringfellow
Apr 1 2017, 03:58 AM
Look at the top comment. There's a butthurt SFV player asking me to kill myself.
Pr1me_Minister
Apr 1 2017, 06:38 AM
Lol youtube comments.
stringfellow
Apr 1 2017, 07:35 AM
A couple are baiting, what level me in SFV lah, what character I main lah. This oldfag eat salt long time already, not gonna fall for it.
hafez13
Apr 5 2017, 07:00 PM
first time bringing switch to overseas, wanna feel console experience on the go Should i buy metal slug1? Bought 3 , and i played bfore on arcade,really fun playing with others , nostalgia overload, but I dont remember metal slug 1 tho
stringfellow
Apr 6 2017, 02:22 AM
 Waiting for Samurai Showdown IV next week. SamSho II and Metal Slug X would've been better but I'll take what I can get.
Rei7
Apr 6 2017, 03:54 AM
Nothing for me until Mario Kart 8 comes out. Just playing Persona 5 atm. Sonic Mania maybe if it comes out and Arms, long wait there and then Splatoon.
hafez13
Apr 6 2017, 07:14 AM
been waiting for disgaea 5 NA to come out. not sure if i should pull the trigger on JP ver.
Kyoyagami
Apr 6 2017, 10:08 AM
KyoYagami-myed
So... is my Switch a Nintendo console or a Neo Geo console.