28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) IV, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

nexona88
post Feb 23 2016, 09:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(yvonne2016 @ Feb 23 2016, 08:38 PM)
Anyway, just wanna share with all,
if members want to do ONLINE TOP UP,( AS1M)
best on monday, 100% success.
Worst on friday, forever rejected (Fr personal experience )
wah got like that also blink.gif

well u could be right. as I remember correctly u did 50+ transaction! the highest that I know of anyone done before flex.gif
nexona88
post Feb 23 2016, 10:21 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 23 2016, 10:13 PM)
Need to go to asnb office just can do it?
yes icon_rolleyes.gif

http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/asnbv2_3service...sytiharanamanah
nexona88
post Feb 24 2016, 07:52 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(audy @ Feb 24 2016, 03:42 PM)
The form is available at the ASNB branches or must download from the website?
it's available in ASNB branch.

everything done there. got staff will help u

juz bring all relevant documents icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Feb 24 2016, 07:54 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(yvonne2016 @ Feb 24 2016, 03:30 PM)
--
Forgot to share with you all

Last week , I did multiple of Online top up for ASIM before 10am

– to be exact 9 transaction ( Deno fr 1K – 10K ) via Optopus.

And on the same day -, lunch time , managed to OTC 5 multiple trax AS1M = RM20K

The next day , checked my optopus status ‘ guess what “

all my 9 tranx all “ Rejected “

can’t believe my eyes , thinking all would have “ Successful “ since afternoon still have units available .

so, my only conclusion is , all the ONLINE TOP UP tranx kept in a “ Pool ‘

& will be auto generated by the bank’s system

linked to ASNB server by “  midnite “  ,  auto ballot picked clients’ applications ( if units still available )

those unlucky ones like mine –kena tendang balik to the clients respective bank

the next day.

if that’s how the system works , not fair to those who subscribe Online with S/C & GST –

no priority at all .

well ,I might be wrong
juz as I thought previously. so basically OTC is the "best" to "hentam" try & error on the spot icon_rolleyes.gif

nexona88
post Feb 24 2016, 10:11 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Feb 24 2016, 12:29 PM)
interesting....once we top up online....how long it takes for us to know the status?
normally next working day. but sometimes it takes 2 working days too blush.gif
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 11:47 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 26 2016, 10:50 AM)
So I see from the website that there is a registration fee of RM180 and must pay RM10 annually is it?
yes icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 05:06 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Feb 26 2016, 01:36 PM)
Guys, if you got 1 akaun remaja with both guardian and child name, later after reach 18, it say automatically convert to akaun dewasa. But if the passbook is still the old one and already reached 18, then which name & IC should be used if want to register online? Is it follow guardian or child? Or the book need to change & register to child name?
follow child lor.

the acc auto convert. don't needed to change passbook icon_rolleyes.gif unless upgrade to new system
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 05:57 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Feb 26 2016, 05:40 PM)
Any ASN agent banks are considered ASNB branches isnt? I went to Tiger bank at Giant Kinrara to get form and the teller said must go PNB to do this. 

Btw one customer managed to top up 30k ASW before my turn.
nope. ASNB agents not consider as ASNB branch. they're 3rd party which is to provide some products & services offered by ASNB.

banks don't offer the Trust Declaration. u can do at ASNB branch only.

http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/asnbv2_6contact...php#pejabatasnb

nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 10:36 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Feb 26 2016, 09:21 PM)
Can top up at pejabat pos over the counter if they are open on Saturday or system are offline? Thanks.
Nope. Only Mon - Fri, 8.30am - 4pm icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Feb 26 2016, 11:19 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

Friendly Reminder.

With effect from March 1st 2016, the total cash investment is limited to RM50,000 per day in all ASNB unit trust products for each customer at all ASNB branches and ASNB agents.

Contra from CASA / bankers cheque etc. not effected. basically your money have "paper trail" is okay icon_rolleyes.gif

http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/pdf/media/notis...A-notice_EN.pdf
nexona88
post Feb 27 2016, 01:04 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ Feb 27 2016, 11:32 AM)
Asm very difficult to get unit

My book left last page ...lol... When change another new passbook , there will be any charges?
Nope. change passbook because of page finish is FOC.

loss passbook or Damage kena charge. but if Major flood & got police report, then it's FOC too cool2.gif

yvonne2016 as for your question. My top pick would be ASW2020. Failed to get, then next choice is ASM.

This post has been edited by nexona88: Feb 27 2016, 01:07 PM
nexona88
post Feb 28 2016, 02:25 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

ASN 3 statement & AR booklet should reach unitholders house address by now right? do some u guys failed to get it. My friend didn't get blink.gif
nexona88
post Feb 28 2016, 01:13 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Feb 28 2016, 01:04 PM)
Fd expire so move to asx?
u always ask a lot of question, but when u gonna top-up? tongue.gif
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 01:27 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 29 2016, 01:24 PM)
Only got rm3k from asw only today...haih...asm as1m full
as1m full? seriously ohmy.gif shocking.gif

what I know the fund is the most easiest to get. most time confirm get some units blush.gif

ASM & ASW needed to see luck sad.gif
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 01:32 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 29 2016, 01:29 PM)
Counter said full wo. Non bumi quota
I withdrew 10k cash. Now the remaining cash dunno do what
guess some got fed up of the failure on ASM & ASW, thus juz hentam as1m all out. that's why sold out blush.gif

well u can try again later. every minutes can have some changes.

This post has been edited by nexona88: Feb 29 2016, 01:33 PM
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 02:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Feb 29 2016, 01:39 PM)
A bit malu.
Haha keep appearing in there...but if just now full...takkan so fast some1 withdrew kan..but the period during cny was good. Many units
well there's around 1,700 agents whole of Malaysia. sure there's someone out there would withdraw. u would never know blush.gif keep trying.

tomorrow u still have chance. 1st still counted for the whole month for dividend.
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 02:09 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(audy @ Feb 29 2016, 01:55 PM)
Is it one customer will have one ID for all irs ASX accounts? Anyone know how this authorization ID thingy works? The bank is having difficulty updating my address for ASB2 because the ID dont tally with my ASW ID.
all those account that have been upgraded to new system have 1 account number.

your ASW & ASB2 acc number should be tally. if not tally, u should go to asnb branch. banks can't do much to help u. it's asnb fault & they needed to solve it icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 04:56 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(audy @ Feb 29 2016, 03:39 PM)
Aiyo I wish the agent explained this to me more clearly from the beginning. I had to visit them so many times to get this fixed. During my last visit, the teller even printed my new address on a piece of paper and sticked to my passbook. He told me system will later be updated to reflect this change. After checking with a different agent recently, I found out that the ASx system is not updated with my new address. So today I visited the  agent again.
wah no such thing leh.

change address would be reflected in real time & updated on the system.

when print, straight print on passbook last page. the 2nd one below. No one go print on piece of paper & paste on passbook. it's big no no icon_rolleyes.gif
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 06:25 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

ASNB Let's Online (LOL) contest winner for Nov 2015 would be announce in March 2016, while winner for Dec 2015 would be announce on April 2016.

The Announcement of winners is based on the terms and conditions of the contest, which the 'holding period' of two months is needed to be followed before a winner could be chosen.
nexona88
post Feb 29 2016, 10:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,503 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Feb 29 2016, 06:54 PM)
With that inside news, did you see my name in the winners' list? HOPE SO! Ha.
I'm not so sure blush.gif

March is coming. can't wait for ASM dividend announcement brows.gif

28 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:48 PM