126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V38, Raise Your Flag

limfreelance
post May 7 2016, 12:42 PM

343 posts

ex-s is well for display jer..not for playing.
yg damashii tu harga berapo? brows.gif brows.gif
xein
post May 7 2016, 12:47 PM

25 posts

I'm done with EX-s..... unless they make a full package PG version (S gundam, bst ver, ext version)....
TSnazrul90
post May 7 2016, 04:57 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 7 2016, 07:50 AM)
war set for Ground type or zaku also no stock.  cry.gif
AF hobby still got stock??
ok, i try to check it out.  smile.gif
I'm just happened to browse AfHobby and they happened to stock that, not sure if they still have it because I bought like in year 2014, so its 2 years already

I'm also still seaching for Zaku set, not interested with Zaku itself since its just remold the ugly HGUC Zaku but the mini tanks and other thing included is too hard to resist sad.gif

QUOTE(xein @ May 7 2016, 12:47 PM)
I'm done with EX-s..... unless they make a full package PG version (S gundam, bst ver, ext version)....
What if they make RE100 Deep Striker?
With price tag around Rm350-400, it is better than GFF 1/144 Deep Striker which is more expensive and harder (rare) to collect

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 7 2016, 05:19 PM
TSnazrul90
post May 7 2016, 04:59 PM

302 posts

-

This post has been edited by nazrul90: May 7 2016, 05:00 PM
xein
post May 7 2016, 11:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ May 7 2016, 04:57 PM)
What if they make RE100 Deep Striker?
With price tag around Rm350-400, it is better than GFF 1/144 Deep Striker which is more expensive and harder (rare) to collect
If they include the normal leg, i'll definitely grab it.

Off topic, i'm moving out and selling off some of my collection.
I'm especially offering here first before i put this up in the garage sales. Still in mint condition.

P-bandai Sd Gundam Next 02 = RM100
Have 2 units.

refnulf
post May 8 2016, 06:53 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(chyll2 @ May 4 2016, 08:40 PM)
this dude know his stuff. The video is long enough and edited just to show the important aspect of the kit.
Just ordered the kit with the effects. Didn't want to bother with the special coating version since I was going to paint it anyway.

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ May 7 2016, 09:09 AM)
went and bought PG banshee at Da Men Littak Hobby store...

RM700, lower then my expected cheap price
Nice one, I'm waiting for a price below RM700 then I'll get 2. Only Unicorn related PGs that I'm missing at the moment but I'm not too much in a rush to get em. I already got the P-Bandai expansion for the Norn change and 3 PG FA sets for the displays. Also just got in the funnels for the MG Sazabi ver ka (so happy with that).

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 8 2016, 07:15 AM
xein
post May 8 2016, 09:47 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 06:53 AM)
Just ordered the kit with the effects. Didn't want to bother with the special coating version since I was going to paint it anyway.
Nice one, I'm waiting for a price below RM700 then I'll get 2. Only Unicorn related PGs that I'm missing at the moment but I'm not too much in a rush to get em. I already got the P-Bandai expansion for the Norn change and 3 PG FA sets for the displays. Also just got in the funnels for the MG Sazabi ver ka (so happy with that).
sweat.gif
That's just too much laugh.gif
refnulf
post May 8 2016, 11:17 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

My haul so far this/last month, still waiting on the PG Unicorn Final Battle ver. That might take a while though.

[attachmentid=6592099]
[attachmentid=6592100]
[attachmentid=6592101]
[attachmentid=6592102]
[attachmentid=6592103]
[attachmentid=6592104]
[attachmentid=6592105]
[attachmentid=6592106]
[attachmentid=6592107]
[attachmentid=6592108]
[attachmentid=6592109]
[attachmentid=6592110]
[attachmentid=6592111]

This post has been edited by refnulf: May 8 2016, 11:19 AM
xein
post May 8 2016, 11:23 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:17 AM)
My haul so far this/last month, still waiting on the PG Unicorn Final Battle ver. That might take a while though.

Did you won a lottery or what?
Very very nice haul.

TheEvilMan
post May 8 2016, 11:26 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

That amount of led and pg unicorn
Omg
refnulf
post May 8 2016, 11:28 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 8 2016, 11:23 AM)
Did you won a lottery or what?
Very very nice haul.
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ May 8 2016, 11:26 AM)
That amount of led and pg unicorn
Omg
No leh, going back to Gundam from Lego. So now just the 2 other unicorns and 2 banshee. Then work my way back to the older PGs. Couldn't resist the Sazabi, so I'll probably work on that real soon.

Also need to save money for Phenex soon.
TheEvilMan
post May 8 2016, 11:32 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:28 AM)
No leh, going back to Gundam from Lego. So now just the 2 other unicorns and 2 banshee. Then work my way back to the older PGs. Couldn't resist the Sazabi, so I'll probably work on that real soon.

Sazabi is definitely a fun build, almost like a PG itself with the amount of runner
xein
post May 8 2016, 11:35 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:28 AM)

Did you auction off your lego?
refnulf
post May 8 2016, 11:36 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 8 2016, 11:35 AM)
Did you auction off your lego?
Yeah, most of it sold already.
xein
post May 8 2016, 11:39 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:36 AM)
Yeah, most of it sold already.
Got a huge return?
refnulf
post May 8 2016, 11:40 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(xein @ May 8 2016, 11:39 AM)
Got a huge return?
Nope, just break even only. Still got a few left, waiting to get rid of it. Haha.
kimirockz
post May 8 2016, 11:58 AM

638 posts

[quote=refnulf,May 8 2016, 11:17 AM]

fuhh... 2 unicorn.. for displaying 2 modes?

refnulf
post May 8 2016, 12:00 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(kimirockz @ May 8 2016, 11:58 AM)
QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:17 AM)

Ya, unicorn and destroy unchained with full armor.
Nawar
post May 8 2016, 12:14 PM

86 posts

[quote=refnulf,May 8 2016, 12:00 PM]
[/quote]

Ya, unicorn and destroy unchained with full armor.

[/quote]

thats a lot in one go..in unicorn mode.. dont think the led is necessary.. may want to plan in long run for this hobby, coz it takes up space fast too.. unless you are targeting pgs and big scale kits...
xein
post May 8 2016, 12:18 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ May 8 2016, 11:40 AM)
Nope, just break even only. Still got a few left, waiting to get rid of it. Haha.
Good, good.
Enjoy those purchases. Those should last you at least till december.
I just realized you also bought 4 Mega Size. Those are great but takes up large space.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:03 PM