STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V150

Boon3
post Aug 17 2020, 09:45 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:34 AM)
well the glove mania has ended, top glove now at -2.3 at time of writing
I might be wrong but I do not think the mania has ended at all.

Look at SuperMan and TopGun...

Basically they went up non stop since March...
yes, they are about a couple days of pullback but that's it...

So in a sense, this period should be considered as healthy for both stocks.
The stocks need to consolidate its position first.....

so in that sense, I would not be surprise if we see a Season 2 on the glove stock mania.....

my 3 sen la...
Boon3
post Aug 17 2020, 09:47 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:41 AM)
kyy will calm everyone while he already offload his
let's cut the kyy talk in the forum la...
we don't need it here in lowyat ... not when ... i3 is filled with kyy garbage.

can ah?

notworthy.gif
ljf123
post Aug 17 2020, 09:48 AM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:47 AM)
let's cut the kyy talk in the forum la...
we don't need it here in lowyat ... not when ... i3 is filled with kyy garbage.

can ah?

notworthy.gif
ok boleh, my bad notworthy.gif

SGSuser
post Aug 17 2020, 09:49 AM

In your way
2,448 posts

gloves especially top4 will be due another last great push, which will see tg eclipse the 30 mark

the ones who profit from that are the strong
kidmad

4,481 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 17 2020, 09:30 AM)
I sold all, bought Maybank and RCECap. Already lost all my profit and a bit of my capital. A painful lesson indeed, but at least I learned.
Bad timing buy bank.. it was like 7.5 a week ago. I bought mine before March too I'm in worst position.

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Aug 17 2020, 09:32 AM)
Enough to eat KFC dinner plate for 30 days straight.
Ok la small money.. lesson learnt lo.
james.6831

937 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 17 2020, 09:49 AM)
gloves especially top4 will be due another last great push, which will see tg eclipse the 30 mark

the ones who profit from that are the strong
got power to push meh....ikan bilis all lari liao...
ljf123
post Aug 17 2020, 09:50 AM

1,061 posts

time to go back to boring stock
SGSuser
post Aug 17 2020, 09:51 AM

In your way
2,448 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:49 AM)
got power to push meh....ikan bilis all lari liao...
ikan bilis lari standby je sbb suka panic

sharks come in push many will jump in again
kidmad
post Aug 17 2020, 09:51 AM

4,481 posts

Who da hell is kyy btw?
AVFAN
post Aug 17 2020, 09:52 AM

24,449 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:45 AM)

so in that sense, I would not be surprise if we see a Season 2 on the glove stock mania.....
my 3 sen la...
i also think the glove mania is not over.

these huge movements we see now are not to be unexpected as the run up has been extraordinarily steep.

it is the only real money making sector in all bursa.

season 2 coming! laugh.gif
greyshadow
post Aug 17 2020, 09:52 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

the 930am dive was horrifying

almost had an heart attack when I open my portfolio at that time sweat.gif

seems it's slowly recovering now...

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Aug 17 2020, 09:53 AM
yehlai
post Aug 17 2020, 09:53 AM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(james.6831 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:39 AM)
this is why ppl always say only invest with the money you don't mind losing...even if kena, won't kena until have to 14th floor
this is more like trading
greyshadow
post Aug 17 2020, 09:54 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 17 2020, 09:51 AM)
Who da hell is kyy btw?
ky jelly of bursa laugh.gif
RoxyMunky

MalaoZai
1,852 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Aug 17 2020, 09:33 AM)
GOLDETF if bursa, there are XAU/USD gold etc u can also go in.
i cut loss too, but each time i cut i loose only 1% of my total fund.
i see, thanks for sharing.
theberry

OK!
3,514 posts

Recovering
Boon3

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:48 AM)
ok boleh, my bad  notworthy.gif
Tq..... as know, no matter how good or bad FOLLOWERS and NAYSAYERS....

if we keep this up....
one bunch will die die support and say how good he is....
the other one bunch will die die spit mouth water and say what a crook he is....
and it will never end....

I am sure we don't need this here la ..... notworthy.gif
SUSbronkos

1,159 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 17 2020, 09:51 AM)
Who da hell is kyy btw?
old bird
jkfoong

Long time member
518 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Aug 17 2020, 09:52 AM)
the 930am dive was horrifying

almost had an heart attack when I open my portfolio at that time sweat.gif

seems it's slowly recovering now...
Straight tutup mata and tell yourself it's all fake rclxs0.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 17 2020, 09:56 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Aug 17 2020, 09:45 AM)

my 3 sen la...
maybe, who knows. but those who bought high might as well cut loss and join back the mania later when it's low (if they dare biggrin.gif )
SUSbronkos
post Aug 17 2020, 09:56 AM

1,159 posts

if TG rebound I pity those who throw at a loss.

3075 Pages « < 832 833 834 835 836 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:20 PM