QUOTE(hustlerism @ Jan 27 2016, 01:48 PM)
Here is your answer:https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=78431564
Stick with moped if you want to save money.
Buy a car or superbike?, Fresh graduate & recently employed
Jan 27 2016, 02:51 PM
2,527 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Im a Medical Officer in /K. I'm here to lepak. |
QUOTE(hustlerism @ Jan 27 2016, 01:48 PM) Here is your answer:https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=78431564 Stick with moped if you want to save money. |
Jan 29 2016, 10:15 PM
2,527 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Im a Medical Officer in /K. I'm here to lepak. |
QUOTE(ynot @ Jan 29 2016, 09:15 AM) Why not a sportbike first? It will be more than enough to commute around the city. Something like the z250SL or duke. These are very affordable option and doesn't take a chunk off your monthly expenses. I see it this way...It is still rather stylish. Apart from seasoned biker, for the rest of us.....whether a sportbike, superbike or super sport all is the same to most ppl, hahaha. Can tell that if u bought a car, everyday u will think about a bike. When u saw a rider passes by, nanti u sure banyak thinking. As a car is a necessity and bike is a desire. I know how it feels because I was barred from riding for many years due to an accident. Until my wife cannot tahan my obsession keep looking at bikes, she bought me a Z as birthday present. 😁 She has a death wish for you... fast2 accident and die. This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jan 29 2016, 10:15 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:10 AM |