Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club
SUSlowya
May 24 2016, 01:06 PM
martingale could work in fully random environment, to achieve such case, one can place bet from 1 table to another, starting with smallest allowed bet say RM10 bet Red each time, each lose double in next table, each win stays same table.
try this and report back hows that work out for ya? Calculate max drawdown to allow for table maximum to bring the capital, very hard to lose it all, but win half capital ciao. report back hows that work out for ya?
betfair
May 24 2016, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ May 19 2016, 05:02 PM) U got citibet account? Open a citibet account and a betfair acc.. then choose 1 race from australia or uk.. u can see the prixe diffrent la
gambleking
May 24 2016, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ May 24 2016, 01:06 PM) martingale could work in fully random environment, to achieve such case, one can place bet from 1 table to another, starting with smallest allowed bet say RM10 bet Red each time, each lose double in next table, each win stays same table. try this and report back hows that work out for ya? Calculate max drawdown to allow for table maximum to bring the capital, very hard to lose it all, but win half capital ciao. report back hows that work out for ya? Martingale works only short terms basic. However, if you bet long enough, you will experience a losing streak regardless changing of table or betting way (chop dragon or follow dragon or totally random). Long term doesn't mean it has to be very long time in a day". You can just bet 5 minutes per day and with target profit merely Rm 100 "consistently" which in the end you will still lose. For example, with this strategy it might make you a winner for 364 days. But one big loss in the 365th days with this strategy can easily swipe all your profit in the past 364 days. Some people might experience the losing streak much earlier than that and even lose more. Don't use this strategy because it is just merely gambler's fallacy. I have seen a people have 16 losing streaks with 5 totally different table with only flat bet. He just bet randomly according to his own instinct. Imagine if you use martingale with this losing streaks how much will you lose? And good news is I bet totally opposite from that guy after 3th round and you can guess how much I win? LOL. One of my favorite strategies is to bet based on "people" and not "trend" and it works most of the time. PM me if you interested to know more about this strategy. This post has been edited by gambleking: May 24 2016, 02:12 PM
Sandy Lim
May 24 2016, 03:56 PM
Anyone?  Lou fu kor mana
SUSlowya
May 24 2016, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(gambleking @ May 24 2016, 01:43 PM) Martingale works only short terms basic. However, if you bet long enough, you will experience a losing streak regardless changing of table or betting way (chop dragon or follow dragon or totally random). Long term doesn't mean it has to be very long time in a day". You can just bet 5 minutes per day and with target profit merely Rm 100 "consistently" which in the end you will still lose. For example, with this strategy it might make you a winner for 364 days. But one big loss in the 365th days with this strategy can easily swipe all your profit in the past 364 days. Some people might experience the losing streak much earlier than that and even lose more. Don't use this strategy because it is just merely gambler's fallacy. I have seen a people have 16 losing streaks with 5 totally different table with only flat bet. He just bet randomly according to his own instinct. Imagine if you use martingale with this losing streaks how much will you lose? And good news is I bet totally opposite from that guy after 3th round and you can guess how much I win? LOL. One of my favorite strategies is to bet based on "people" and not "trend" and it works most of the time. PM me if you interested to know more about this strategy. the key here is the bet size along the way, which is what u need to adjust to calculate precisely. what u do i guess is to identify a loser and bet opposite. ok but not very scientific.
TShightechgadgets8
May 24 2016, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ May 24 2016, 04:29 PM) the key here is the bet size along the way, which is what u need to adjust to calculate precisely. what u do i guess is to identify a loser and bet opposite. ok but not very scientific. same as saying. the guy suddenly has a change of luck. lose die you
gambleking
May 24 2016, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ May 24 2016, 05:28 PM) same as saying. the guy suddenly has a change of luck. lose die you If the guy has a change of luck and win two times continuously, I will stop betting.
gambleking
May 24 2016, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(lowya @ May 24 2016, 04:29 PM) the key here is the bet size along the way, which is what u need to adjust to calculate precisely. what u do i guess is to identify a loser and bet opposite. ok but not very scientific. This is just one of my favorite strategies but it is not the only strategy. Also, I agree that "Luck betting" is not fool proof system but it is much better method as compared to martingale system method. If you check my previous thread, I am a professional gamblers and I been winning consistently long term for the past few years. When I was beginner, I was a big fans of martingale strategy and based on my own personal experiences, martingale is a sure fail system in the long run. Out there there are many modified version of martingale system with some variation of betting style which is also worthless over long run. In fact, all the betting strategy is worthless over long term. To guarantee a long term success in this gaming investment, combination of luck, skills, money management and good discipline is needed. This post has been edited by gambleking: May 24 2016, 08:53 PM
Swend
May 28 2016, 12:03 PM
Wa so many people lol
dontlosecapital
May 30 2016, 11:28 PM
today invite by genting marketing team for free dinner at genting grand..
honestly.. buffet dinner not so nice, and lucky draw also didnt kena...
wine + final ticket for lion dance..
sien..
lowdensity
May 31 2016, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 30 2016, 11:28 PM) today invite by genting marketing team for free dinner at genting grand.. honestly.. buffet dinner not so nice, and lucky draw also didnt kena... wine + final ticket for lion dance.. sien.. invited via phone or sms?
dontlosecapital
May 31 2016, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(lowdensity @ May 31 2016, 04:51 PM) invited via phone or sms? sms first, then he call up for confirm reservation .. food honestly not so good.. >_<"..
lowdensity
May 31 2016, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 31 2016, 04:52 PM) sms first, then he call up for confirm reservation .. food honestly not so good.. >_<".. write in your suggestion for another food session.
sttos1988
Jun 3 2016, 05:01 PM
gt free warrant chip for raya months, just receive sms
lowdensity
Jun 4 2016, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(sttos1988 @ Jun 3 2016, 05:01 PM) gt free warrant chip for raya months, just receive sms NN Chip?
sttos1988
Jun 9 2016, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(lowdensity @ Jun 4 2016, 11:39 AM) YA, FRee NN CHIP, 5k
hunter_fai
Jun 10 2016, 02:14 AM

Before posts played bar with 1k to 10k a day win. However same story to everyone after win is lose and yes lost almost or just everything from saving.
About 30k with all the cc and loan some more. Pity is not for gambling, we fully known and aware but just played everything we can.
But bad luck might away from me after i quit gambling about half year and who, sure is him again come back and ask you can do it with 1k to 10k a day.
Last night capital 3k And win 3k then juat continue played till lost 9k down And went back up in somehow to covered all and about 10k made.
Then continue to lost 15k.
After a 2hours break and also wait for the money to be transferred. Back to cover capital and made 3 to 4k.
About daily win 3k and above without lost till last night. Will continue and start with 1k.
Wish you all luck and when lose just really have to go walk a round and even saw what a good chance must bet also just skip it and take break.
I was thinking to cover all lost but end up think can get back capital will run, then continue a bit and won some.
But not every day is lucky day. Good nights.
conxtion
Jun 10 2016, 06:16 PM

@gambleking, your "luck betting" does sound like a good short term strategy. Hope you can drop some hints now and then on your successful gambling strategies. Totally agree on combination of luck, money management, good discipline. (Good discipline = don't be greedy?) Do you also employ some "other-worldly" assistance as well? QUOTE(gambleking @ May 24 2016, 08:37 PM) This is just one of my favorite strategies but it is not the only strategy. Also, I agree that "Luck betting" is not fool proof system but it is much better method as compared to martingale system method. If you check my previous thread, I am a professional gamblers and I been winning consistently long term for the past few years. When I was beginner, I was a big fans of martingale strategy and based on my own personal experiences, martingale is a sure fail system in the long run. Out there there are many modified version of martingale system with some variation of betting style which is also worthless over long run. In fact, all the betting strategy is worthless over long term. To guarantee a long term success in this gaming investment, combination of luck, skills, money management and good discipline is needed.
lowdensity
Jun 11 2016, 04:46 PM
too many "winning" formula were being presented. Does anyone have method to lower the unforeseen situation strategically?
I understand that the best is not to game it.
lowdensity
Jun 22 2016, 07:58 PM
How many (maximum) historical numbers are displayed on the LCD screen om each roulette table?