Group Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club
gambleking
May 6 2016, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(kuados @ May 6 2016, 04:44 PM) Anyone here is making extra money from online gambling? I mean play small everyday to earn maybe few bucks so every month will have extra pocket money? The trick here is not to aggressively bet big on a daily basis but earn a little day by day so end of the month can have maybe 1-2k of profit. example: win rm 40 betting on baccarat.. 40 x 30 = one month of rm1200.. if you are lucky enough to consistently and able to win 40 per day that is  Win small is easy with big capital but it is not 100%. There might be a day which you are unlucky in which you keep on losing and your bankroll never up at all even a tiny RM4. The issue here is whether you have good discipline not to chase lost during bad times. If you have poor discipline during bad time, you can have a big times loss! Big enough to reap your one month profit! Winning over long term is possible but winning every single day is not possible regardless how perfect is your strategy or skills. You will know what I mean if you bet "long" enough This post has been edited by gambleking: May 6 2016, 07:00 PM
gambleking
May 6 2016, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(aegis6503 @ May 6 2016, 04:45 PM) cockford room is full now only got maxim free room.
aegis6503
May 6 2016, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(gambleking @ May 6 2016, 06:59 PM) cockford room is full now only got maxim free room. sorry boss. not free to go today, next time can boh.
dontlosecapital
May 6 2016, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(gambleking @ May 4 2016, 05:50 PM) why you want to gather capital to gamble? do something else better. Cover back your loss money by doing something else. Control your negative emotion to win the loss money back. Whatever past is past, start it over and carry on your new life thanks for your advice, but have decided, 1 last shot.. and end my gaming career .. QUOTE(commanderz @ May 4 2016, 07:56 PM) i think u also need rest lah bro....u bet like this is like bet life lol....400k.....and now u still collect another 40k for revenge....is like once u lose this then will gg  now rest for half years.. gather capital
gambleking
May 6 2016, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(aegis6503 @ May 6 2016, 08:16 PM) sorry boss. not free to go today, next time can boh. ok next time. Pm me your name and contact . Next time ping u if i go. LOL
commanderz
May 6 2016, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 6 2016, 09:41 PM) thanks for your advice, but have decided, 1 last shot.. and end my gaming career .. now rest for half years.. gather capital  rich
kuados
May 7 2016, 08:50 AM

QUOTE(gambleking @ May 6 2016, 06:53 PM) Win small is easy with big capital but it is not 100%. There might be a day which you are unlucky in which you keep on losing and your bankroll never up at all even a tiny RM4. The issue here is whether you have good discipline not to chase lost during bad times. If you have poor discipline during bad time, you can have a big times loss! Big enough to reap your one month profit! Winning over long term is possible but winning every single day is not possible regardless how perfect is your strategy or skills. You will know what I mean if you bet "long" enough Yes you are definitely correct about the discipline part. It is very difficult to control yourself from chasing lost especially when you can just sit at the comfort of your own home log in and just with a click of the mouse bet any amount you want. For me i think it is possible to turn a profit every month but you really need lots of discipline.
sheahann
May 7 2016, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(commanderz @ Apr 26 2016, 01:01 PM) Max can do it 3 time only ..I always see people greedy 4th time 99% rip My longest streak win 10 times on 3 picture. But only is 100, 150 , 150, Then 200. Then 300, 400,500,600,700 and 800 The next hand already standby out 900 but fren advice don't bet so much ady. So put back 800. Then lose Terus cash out n cabut This post has been edited by sheahann: May 7 2016, 09:05 AM
greychocobo
May 7 2016, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(kuados @ May 6 2016, 04:44 PM) Anyone here is making extra money from online gambling? I mean play small everyday to earn maybe few bucks so every month will have extra pocket money? The trick here is not to aggressively bet big on a daily basis but earn a little day by day so end of the month can have maybe 1-2k of profit. example: win rm 40 betting on baccarat.. 40 x 30 = one month of rm1200.. if you are lucky enough to consistently and able to win 40 per day that is  funny thing. i was just thinking about this too but i set my winnings to 500 per day then by end month 15k haha. but its not easy. the temptation to stop at 500 or what if u lose the capital, you would want to restock and try to gain it. at the end of the day still willpower wins as everyone said. I'm still learning though I've been playing for couple a years lol
Sandy Lim
May 11 2016, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(RO Player @ May 11 2016, 12:14 AM) I wanna complain to genting mgt, stalker. I may forgive u, if u make me win many many jackpot..   mau yumcha keceng liar?
commanderz
May 12 2016, 01:51 PM
Kappa
TShightechgadgets8
May 16 2016, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(RO Player @ May 16 2016, 06:48 PM) of all the post. you have to choose this one
designer
May 19 2016, 12:18 AM
hihi...
betfair
May 19 2016, 03:27 PM
Hi Guys, Recently i develop a method to win some money from citibet and betfair. Winning thru 2 different tote with 2 different market on horse racing.
Dead_Arrow
May 19 2016, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(betfair @ May 19 2016, 03:27 PM) Hi Guys, Recently i develop a method to win some money from citibet and betfair. Winning thru 2 different tote with 2 different market on horse racing. how?
Dead_Arrow
May 19 2016, 05:16 PM

any PRO here can teach abit method to win. IM not greedy, just few hundred will do.
dontlosecapital
May 19 2016, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ May 19 2016, 05:16 PM) any PRO here can teach abit method to win. IM not greedy, just few hundred will do. u wish to use few hundred to win few hundred ? or few thousand capital to win few hundred ?
Dead_Arrow
May 20 2016, 09:37 AM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ May 19 2016, 07:25 PM) u wish to use few hundred to win few hundred ? or few thousand capital to win few hundred ? few hundred or fee thousand also can.
gambleking
May 23 2016, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(Dead_Arrow @ May 20 2016, 09:37 AM) few hundred or fee thousand also can. I think the main issues here is not winning how much. It is about your ROI (return on investment). I can share with you some tips how to win consistently 20-40 percent per month. If you are looking to win more than this ROI i cant help you. Pm me if you are interested