post May 21 2021, 02:52 PM

912 posts

https://shopee.com.my/product/12110342/4988552918

why krono sold out??
post May 21 2021, 07:11 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(netherlord @ May 21 2021, 07:01 PM)
Went to Harvey Norman to get the proper 55" TV dimension and found that my bedroom tv wall closet height wouldn't be able to fit a 55"  bangwall.gif (TV is 84cm, TV Wall is 80cm)

Note: When hiring renovator to do a tv wall closet, always use standard measurement instead of using the current TV  doh.gif

Well paid RM200 deposit to book me a unit for 48" C1  laugh.gif (Salesman said stock might be arriving end of May or early June)
what is harvey norman price for C1 48?
post May 21 2021, 08:40 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(netherlord @ May 21 2021, 07:35 PM)
They say cant give me price yet, but I showed them the pricing from kronos.

According to them, if Harvey Norman price is higher, they will try and match the price, if not they will refund me RM200 in cash.
unlikely harvey norman will match shopee price
otherwise how they make money
post May 21 2021, 08:41 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ May 21 2021, 07:41 PM)
I asked them, this's what they just replied

"We have 2 units left, if you want to buy now we will activate it"
haha it's ok, i already bought liao
just curious why yesterday remaining 9 units, today sold out so fast impossible
post May 24 2021, 07:57 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ May 24 2021, 01:15 PM)

Been loving my oled past few weeks. Just sharing my setup currently for anyone who is thinking bout using the lg oled competitive gaming.

Lg 55bx at the back for movies, ps5 and relaxing game.

Acer xb271hu 27inch 165hz Ips for Web browsing and competitive fps gaming.

The acer in the front that I can swivel out of place when I want to use the oled. Sorta best of both worlds setup that worked better than I thought!

Intially wanted to use the oled for everything but it just was too damn big for fps games. And it doesn't quite hold up when compared to pure high refresh gaming display for competitive fps.

Be warned though with this setup. On the Ips screen. The black looks like grey now. 😂
great setup, was thinking the same once my LG C1 arrives, pair with my current LG 27GL850
post May 25 2021, 05:12 PM

912 posts

https://shopee.com.my/-ETA-24-26-May-LG-48-...0342.4988552918

seems C1 is back in shopee with the RM100 discount

I am still waiting for delivery zzz, PMed krono he said will arrive in 2 days
post May 26 2021, 05:08 PM

912 posts

https://shopee.com.my/LG-G1-4K-Smart-OLED-T...0342.7642546563

waow already got ppl received LG G1 65 evo?
shopee shows 6 units sold

This post has been edited by 881118: May 26 2021, 05:09 PM
post May 29 2021, 03:26 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(spitrix @ May 28 2021, 08:50 PM)
Seems we won't be getting the C1 anytime soon. Considering the incoming lock down
lock down, courier no deliver meh?
post Jun 1 2021, 10:26 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(netherlord @ Jun 1 2021, 05:31 PM)
I've finished setting up my C1 and don't see Disney App on it.
My C1 48 arrives today, but screen won't turn on
the red indicator light is flashing, but screen never show anything
wtf so bad luck?
post Jun 1 2021, 10:28 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(khleekc @ Jun 1 2021, 10:22 PM)
Harvey Norman selling c1 48 promo rm5997. 😳
sos?

0.0309sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled