ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

what? =p

u can lurk for my lomohome..
neshie
post May 1 2008, 11:17 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

lomohome down right? O.O that day i go cannot wan..
khairolnizam
post May 2 2008, 07:04 AM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

i can.. yesterday.. hurm..
neshie
post May 2 2008, 07:02 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

ahh. why ah. O.O nvm later i go see. biggrin.gif
khairolnizam
post May 2 2008, 09:52 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

www.lomohomes.com

or is it

www.lomohome.com

i dont really remember
neshie
post May 2 2008, 09:55 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

eh your lomo home link gimmie!!
samuisamui
post May 5 2008, 06:20 PM

got my holga + filter set. ordered on 28hb and arrived on 1st of may.
have yet tried it but will do it soon.

btw, why is lomokids forum still down? it's been a really long time :/
khairolnizam
post May 5 2008, 06:45 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

been down almost a month.. i dont know why..
neshie
post May 5 2008, 08:22 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(samuisamui @ May 5 2008, 06:20 PM)
got my holga + filter set. ordered on 28hb and arrived on 1st of may.
have yet tried it but will do it soon.

after trying post your results here ya! drool.gif

khairolnizam
post May 6 2008, 02:15 AM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

QUOTE(samuisamui @ May 5 2008, 06:20 PM)
just check with their admin there..
this is what he told me..

tukar host server. moqh kata jumaat lepas patut dah ok tapi la ni tak ok lagi pun.

samuisamui
post May 6 2008, 01:08 PM

hello guys i hope you can help me. i ordered my holga starter kit from lomographyasia 28th of april 2008 and it arrived on 1st may 2008 at my office's address. since i was on holiday i only manage to pick it up yesterday.

and after reading the manual and loading the film, i noticed that the lens barrel is too damn tight. i can only twist it a bit to the right to get the 2 meter focusing and to the left for 1 meter focusing. i can't twist it any harder coz i'm afraid it would break

what should i do?

should i put some oil?

should i send it back to lomographyasia and ask for a brand new one?

HELP!

waaaaaa, i need my holga! this is my first lomo cam btw
khairolnizam
post May 6 2008, 03:18 PM

ouh.. ok..
1,153 posts

sorry cant help u.. never touch a holga before..
neshie
post May 6 2008, 09:21 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(khairolnizam @ May 6 2008, 02:15 AM)
just check with their admin there..
this is what he told me..
nowonder.. =/

Added on May 6, 2008, 9:22 pm
QUOTE(samuisamui @ May 6 2008, 01:08 PM)
hello guys i hope you can help me. i ordered my holga starter kit from lomographyasia 28th of april 2008 and it arrived on 1st may 2008 at my office's address. since i was on holiday i only manage to pick it up yesterday.

and after reading the manual and loading the film, i noticed that the lens barrel is too damn tight. i can only twist it a bit to the right to get the 2 meter focusing and to the left for 1 meter focusing. i can't twist it any harder coz i'm afraid it would break 

what should i do?

should i put some oil?

should i send it back to lomographyasia and ask for a brand new one?

HELP!

waaaaaa, i need my holga! this is my first lomo cam btw
um you should try asking iamwen.. he's the only dude from lomoasia forums that i always talk to.. he has holgas. biggrin.gif
i think u can pm him, dunno whether he's active here or not. =/ his forum id - seekelvin.

This post has been edited by neshie: May 6 2008, 09:22 PM
samuisamui
post May 8 2008, 12:46 PM

ok thx neshie smile.gif
anyway i emailed lomographyasia and told them the holga defect. they told me they'll have fedex pick up my holga and replace me with a new one. yay! rclxm9.gif
chastise
post May 8 2008, 01:45 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

anyone knows where's the best place to process e6 in kl?
ifer
post May 8 2008, 05:48 PM

4,637 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ May 8 2008, 01:45 PM)
anyone knows where's the best place to process e6 in kl?
there is only 1 shop left in kuala lumpur to do it.
and it is the ESIX lab in pudu plaza.
chastise
post May 21 2008, 04:42 AM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

anyone wants expired Fuji NPS 160 120? expired on april 2006.

candysiew
post May 28 2008, 10:16 AM

196 posts

having my Holga 135 for 4 months now....
did with 3 rolls only....

due to immediate start of new job after one month
i got my Holga...

now i'm having my 4th roll of film inside my Holga
with just 14 picture taken.....which took me 2 months
to get to this amount...

i dont know when can finish this roll and process T_T

just want to sigh, nothing...

come give me some encouragement....~~

This post has been edited by candysiew: May 28 2008, 10:17 AM
isaacstone
post May 28 2008, 01:07 PM

better use holga 135mm.. if use 120..to heavy to afrrord the film fee..heee

hi! me go 2 lomo style 135mm cam to let go..if intrested pm me ya..
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/706431

104 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 02:26 AM